Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (355)
Verified Buyers (346)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (355)
  • Verified Buyers (346)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gives you that extra kick of mental focus without the caffeine. So it stacks good with Total War . Or you can use it alone if for example you are working out late or if caffeine gives you the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-23 06:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking to find a replacement for "MusclePharm Assault", a product I used for a couple years, and one I was happy with, but for whatever reason, they recently changed the formula and it no longer provides much focus, pump or energy. Based on several positive web site reviews, I came across "Big Noise". I have to be honest, I did not feel ANYTHING after taking this product. I took it for about two weeks too. Since I workout early in the morning, I really need something to give me a little jolt/focus. I didn't find it with RedCon1. It was on sale so I didn't feel too bad about the amount of money I spent, but I did throw out an unopened can and most of the original can this morning. My advice would be to look for an alternative, I was disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 15 found this helpful
2017-01-27 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall Big Noise did better than I expected. I've had a lot of pump products before and for a non-stim one, I would say it works quite well and I would refer it to others that are looking for a good, balanced non-stim pump supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-27 09:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel B
Verified Buyer
I like big noise a lot... I was using a different brand non-stim pre workout before this and this definitely gives me a more intense feel/pump. It helps me get through my late night workouts but doesn't keep me up since I have to wake up early everyday. For my weekend workouts I'll mix this with Total War and really get a good, intense workout session in. I prefer the blue lemonade flavor as I find the Tiger's Blood a bit too sweet for me. I also tend to add a bit more water than suggested to bring the flavor intensity down a notch. I currently use Breach as well for my pre-workout and was stacking them together but ultimately found drinking them as two separate drinks was best for me (I'll drink breach 45 minutes before I leave for the gym, and big noise on the drive to the gym). Great product, am I'm really a fan of Redcon1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 16:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Note: the 'unflavored' has a strong 'beet' flavor to it, as well as a light red color. I don't mind beet flavor, but, it does overpower whatever flavor you are mixing it with!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 14:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
Pros - will give you a good pump in a workout and the flavor isn’t as bad as some blue lemonades but it isn’t the greatest.  Cons - the drink is very chunky, even if you shake it like crazy. I would recommend to someone who wants to add a pump to there workout but tell them not to mix with a preworkout and drink at the same time because it does not mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big noise is awesome when stacked with total war using the same flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal P
Verified Buyer
Its a 5 star product, taste is on point, stack-ability is on point, ingredients well dosed. If a new formula comes out, more nootropics would be awesome for this Big Noise RedCon1 non-stim preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-28 20:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Transformation
tasted very chemically and gritty in my mix. Didn't really notice a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2018-07-28 01:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, great preworkout either on its own if it’s later in the day, or combined with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 13:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any pre workout stack. Also an option for those looking to workout late at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 12:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great non stim pre, take on evening work outs good focus and pumps without the caffeine. Flavour is nice as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 05:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Big pumps, I stack with Total War and MOAB so I can't speak on it independently. But I feel like a GOD with that stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Great if you’re looking for a pre workout without stim *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 22:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie C
Verified Buyer
Solid pump and focus. Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 19:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blonk P
Verified Buyer
Tried it for two weeks and it didn't work for me. It gave me a serious crash and made me feel more tired than normal. Flavor wise it was good but it left little white bits left over in my bottle that I would have to repeatedly rise out to get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 15:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy P
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, excellent at forcing the blood where it needs to be. Great flavor - the only TINY drawback is that it doesn’t mix well. Lots of left over floaters in the shaker cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 18:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 09:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried unflavored and strawberry kiwi so far. When mixed with total war you feel unstoppable. Phenomenal stack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 06:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete M
Verified Buyer
Gives me the pump and energy needed for extra reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 20:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
I stack this with other products so It is hard to tell if it does what it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 18:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great stack and flavor.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri S
Verified Buyer
I like big noise. Pump without the caffeine before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 13:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised... great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 21:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
this stacked with total war and moab are unbeatable the focus and pumps are awsome and i dont get jitters or a nasty crash after the gym. one thing tho dont mix flavors i wish i woulda known this before hand if u get one get another one in unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 00:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great pump but sour gummy bear flavor not too good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 13:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 13:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It’s really great and gives you a insane pump that does last all day. It really works very well even without the caffeine it’s still great and it does taste good too Redcon1 has came through like they always do I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great pre workout without caffeine or a great pump to mix with your pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 22:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
The sour gummy flavor taste exactly like the rainbow candy flavor. Was very disappointed by that. However I still got a pretty good pump. This is my third tub, and it definitely does the job every time. Redcon1 needs to work on getting the flavors right though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 20:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the shit. Crazy pumps and stamina. I mix it with total war. Nothing else compares.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 19:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Good pumps, feel vascular. Pair with Total War for a great stack. My go to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 19:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Best pump product I've tried recently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 16:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixed great, great pump. What more can you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 14:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump. Great mixed with total war.  Unflavored still has a flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 13:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Big noise is one of, if not the best pump products out there. I opt for unflavored and mix with total war. I have also mixed with the same flavor BN and TW with tiger blood. I prefer mixing unflavored with a flavored TW, just for taste sake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 17:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with Grunt EAA for an great intraworkout pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 16:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique L
Verified Buyer
An amazing pump on it's own. Best stacked with total war!!! They give you that 1 2 punch for a mind blowing workout and skin tearing pumps!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 15:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bartosz K
Verified Buyer
Fantastyczny produkt. W połączeniu z kreatyną pompa super.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-03 15:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good pump product, taste is not to bad, brought for a good price on special, would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 01:23:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
First of all tastes great ,Gives pump with not jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 13:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good no stim pump product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 09:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good pump product with no stims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 09:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Mind blowing pumps. Tastes delicious !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 08:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well Tastes great Insane Pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 01:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tigers Blood
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I got a great pump using this product, great for ppl training at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 02:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
I use it with Total War. Great stack, Great pumps and great focus. I feel pumped through out the entire workout and long after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 01:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, unflavored flavor can be mixed with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 06:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Great pump and focus along with flavor Doesn't mix great but decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 00:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
good taste, great results will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 21:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This is the best non-stim preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 11:28:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.