Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (91)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.3/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (91)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking to find a replacement for "MusclePharm Assault", a product I used for a couple years, and one I was happy with, but for whatever reason, they recently changed the formula and it no longer provides much focus, pump or energy. Based on several positive web site reviews, I came across "Big Noise". I have to be honest, I did not feel ANYTHING after taking this product. I took it for about two weeks too. Since I workout early in the morning, I really need something to give me a little jolt/focus. I didn't find it with RedCon1. It was on sale so I didn't feel too bad about the amount of money I spent, but I did throw out an unopened can and most of the original can this morning. My advice would be to look for an alternative, I was disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2017-01-27 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal P
Verified Buyer
Its a 5 star product, taste is on point, stack-ability is on point, ingredients well dosed. If a new formula comes out, more nootropics would be awesome for this Big Noise RedCon1 non-stim preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-28 20:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Love the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 13:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Nothing happened maybe bcz of coffe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 13:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Good! Let’s you get away with a late workout and still be able to sleep at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 00:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Loving the redcon1 series of suplements. This one gives me good pump without the stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good taste good pumps great addition to preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:14:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
greatproduct, taste good great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 18:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
Love this for my evening workouts. Gives nice focus and pump without the stimulants and caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:13:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the Redcon1 because it's a professional brand, but this product does not work at all, there is no pump, just nothing ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
was a sample but it did seem to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 14:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Physically feels great. The only downside is the taste, not bad just not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the effects are awesome however way too grainy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 19:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff! I mix it with a caffeine preworkout supplement for that extra kick. I get good pumps with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 18:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified buyer
the flavour wasnt that good. but the product is worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 04:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
love using this for my night workouts since no caffeine. Keeps me focused and gives a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake C
Verified Buyer
I've been trying to use less caffeine and this works pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 15:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 Big Noise gets you in the zone! Pair it with Total War [I recommend blending them separately] for the optimal workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 06:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumping, great result if mixed with Total War.Redcon-is realy good profesional brend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Great stacked with total war and mental trigger ..amazing pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 15:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
good taste, good pump products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 15:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Wonderful taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alright, i usually take Total War before my workout & this time i thought i would give this a try. Just took Big noise alone without anything else & i could feel the surge of Pump in my Arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 17:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Love the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Izas
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The name tells the story of the product.This is a awesome product from the Redcon 1 , I used to take half scoop of this and defenitly i feel like a warrior in the Gym.If you are looking for awesome PRE..No question much recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 04:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnold C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! You can feel the difference significantly. Big noise is my go-to, and helps me last longer when working out. 5/5!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good pump formula and value for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:24:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Goes great with Total War. Great flavor. Increases the pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Great for the days you want to feel a massive pump without the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Great product do what it says with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Not too caffeinated just enough for a good 1-2 hour workout. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get a good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 11:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
The taste is not great with any of Redcons products but it does offer a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite non stimulant pre workouts on the market. does not mix very well but honestly who cares, i would eat dog crap if it worked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
This product taste great and gave me a fantastic pump. Would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 17:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
Blue Lemonade Flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 02:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Veins and Gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 14:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , the product I have used in 2017*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Great taste  and great pumps !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, don't get jittery but still works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 15:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Nice flavors but no as much pump as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron B
Verified Buyer
Tried in conjunction with Total War. Didn't do anything to give the pumps I was used to (I used Iron Addicts Sleeve Buster).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 00:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Big Noise does what it's supposed to do. Huge pumps and increased vascularity are on the menu, especially if training chest, back and arms! I don't use it for leg day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 17:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Very good blood pumping it's ben work very good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:15:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah K
Verified Buyer
Always awesome. Such a great flavor. Love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 16:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie S
Verified Buyer
Love the pump mix with total war and boom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 12:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Corey B
Verified Buyer
If your not used to that kind of a caffeinated punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
Definitely increased the pumps when used with Total War. After increasing the weight I got so sore I have to skip several days between workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Had a hard time mixing this flavor wasnt that great either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good basic pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 05:30:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great n.o. pumping agents to stack well with Total War and a high carb pre workout meal. Veins and Gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 04:22:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.