Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (252)
Verified Buyers (243)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (252)
  • Verified Buyers (243)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gives you that extra kick of mental focus without the caffeine. So it stacks good with Total War . Or you can use it alone if for example you are working out late or if caffeine gives you the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-23 06:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking to find a replacement for "MusclePharm Assault", a product I used for a couple years, and one I was happy with, but for whatever reason, they recently changed the formula and it no longer provides much focus, pump or energy. Based on several positive web site reviews, I came across "Big Noise". I have to be honest, I did not feel ANYTHING after taking this product. I took it for about two weeks too. Since I workout early in the morning, I really need something to give me a little jolt/focus. I didn't find it with RedCon1. It was on sale so I didn't feel too bad about the amount of money I spent, but I did throw out an unopened can and most of the original can this morning. My advice would be to look for an alternative, I was disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 13 found this helpful
2017-01-27 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall Big Noise did better than I expected. I've had a lot of pump products before and for a non-stim one, I would say it works quite well and I would refer it to others that are looking for a good, balanced non-stim pump supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-27 09:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel B
Verified Buyer
I like big noise a lot... I was using a different brand non-stim pre workout before this and this definitely gives me a more intense feel/pump. It helps me get through my late night workouts but doesn't keep me up since I have to wake up early everyday. For my weekend workouts I'll mix this with Total War and really get a good, intense workout session in. I prefer the blue lemonade flavor as I find the Tiger's Blood a bit too sweet for me. I also tend to add a bit more water than suggested to bring the flavor intensity down a notch. I currently use Breach as well for my pre-workout and was stacking them together but ultimately found drinking them as two separate drinks was best for me (I'll drink breach 45 minutes before I leave for the gym, and big noise on the drive to the gym). Great product, am I'm really a fan of Redcon1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 16:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Note: the 'unflavored' has a strong 'beet' flavor to it, as well as a light red color. I don't mind beet flavor, but, it does overpower whatever flavor you are mixing it with!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 14:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
Pros - will give you a good pump in a workout and the flavor isn’t as bad as some blue lemonades but it isn’t the greatest.  Cons - the drink is very chunky, even if you shake it like crazy. I would recommend to someone who wants to add a pump to there workout but tell them not to mix with a preworkout and drink at the same time because it does not mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big noise is awesome when stacked with total war using the same flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal P
Verified Buyer
Its a 5 star product, taste is on point, stack-ability is on point, ingredients well dosed. If a new formula comes out, more nootropics would be awesome for this Big Noise RedCon1 non-stim preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-28 20:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Transformation
tasted very chemically and gritty in my mix. Didn't really notice a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2018-07-28 01:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas E
Verified Buyer
Pumps are good. Flavor is good. Doesnt mix very well but it definitely works. Cant go wrong with Big Noise. And if your like me and workout in the AM I mix it with Total War and let the gains begin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 02:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
I added this to my current pre- workout stack of total war and moab...the results have been awesome.. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Big noise gives you insane pumps. This is defiantly going to remain in my stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love big noise as a product. I love a non stim preworkout especially since I usually train after work before going to bed. Unfortunately the unflavored flavor is very misleading. Well, I should say horrible. This was not unflavored. After it was mixed it tasted like a very bad beer. Not something you want before a workout. I have had other flavors which are good but this unflavored one was very bad. I would definitely recommend big noise but in any flavor except unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 10:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff its one big scoop of pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 19:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Verified Buyer
Pumps beyond belief and performance to match.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 15:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
The Unflavored mixes great with any flavor of Total War*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 19:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump during my workout. I stack the unflavored with Total War and it doesn't affect the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 15:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Helps with mental focus and you can really tell an increase in blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 04:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I stacked with total war... WOW. You are missing out if you haven’t stacked these 2.  Best workout/pump I’ve had in a few months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a little rough but does wonders !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Verified Buyer
Great pump another additive to the pre workout stack. Mix with MOAB and Total War for workout energy and beyond with improved recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 21:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter N
Verified Buyer
Loved it,  it really get the blood flowing  giving that extra lift and increasing my lifting weight. Keeps me focused and active in the gym. I would recommend product to my friends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 14:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
The flavors are solid in my opinion, better than the Total War flavors to be honest. The dosages in big noise are awesome, especially the glycerol (3 grams). This is definitely at the top of the list for pump products on the market. If you stack it with Total War be cautious of your sleeves splitting at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 14:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Solid pump preworkout. Works especially well when combined with a stim preworkout. Unique ingredient profile with enough of everything to actually give you an effect. I usually pick some up when they have a good sale, RedCon typically has good flavors which is just icing on the cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 23:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
taste is solid and def keeps me wired *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent R
Verified Buyer
Outstanding. Love non stim pump supplements. The concentration from the nootropics is unmatched.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 19:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing  ... yummy  I  love it l *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 02:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Verified Buyer
One of the better pump formulas I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 10:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joey b
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, nootropics help with the mind muscle connection too!! best used when stacked w total war!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 13:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Great pump non stim. Kept me focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 11:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good sup, good pump, good focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 14:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colten A
Big noise is a great product and definitely helps with achieving a good pump. The taste is not very good, but I don't really mind that as long as it works well. It's also usually on sale with a good deal. Great doses, and quite effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 17:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
Good pump that lasts. I have no complaints about the flavor. It is a product that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 20:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon J
Verified Buyer
Big Noise gives me an awesome pump during my workout. Really gets the blood flowing for a great workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 10:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Big noise has easily become one of my favorite non stim pump pre workouts. Blue raspberry and strawberry kiwi both taste good! Highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a great pump at the gym! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 06:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck M
Verified Buyer
Does its job, wish it dissolved better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 03:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Never tried by itself, but with Total War, the best preworkout stack ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 23:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Won't go without it. Need a stim based product to stack. But Big Noise does it's job... PUMP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:53:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Works really well with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 09:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Good pump. Good flavor. Mixing leaves something to be desired but I’m stacking with total war. Just add more water to get it all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 00:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Stacked well with total war rainbow candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 00:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes easy and has no harsh taste pump is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 14:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix the best. But it does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 02:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product & an excellent place to buy from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 21:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Perfect for when you are trying to ween off the hard stuff but still want to chase that pump. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 10:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Verified Buyer
Favorite non stim pre work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 21:32:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas W
Verified Buyer
Great to stack with Total War!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 13:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and product! This will give you the boost that you need to focus and achieve greater PR’s. Highly recommended for great results throughout your hardest workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 16:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My arms look like wiffle bats when using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landyn S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great pumps and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 01:26:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.