Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Breakfast (4.6/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
By far my favourite bar, just when I thought MRE bar was amazing, this blew my mind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 10:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Great bar. Good macros pre workout and t start your day. On the sweet side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 21:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
very good taste, not dry like most bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah G
Verified Buyer
The crunchy cinnamon bits is my favorite flavor of the B.A.R! I wouldn’t want to start my day any other way than with a B.A.R!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 02:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great for a protein bar that's low in sugar and carbs. Will buy again. You should too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars I have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 16:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis p
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite breakfast bar! Love mixing the cinnamon with my cereal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 08:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to morning routine!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 17:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein bar I've ever tried hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 19:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi K
Verified Buyer
B.A.R. Fruity Cereal Flavor is delicious! It's a Breakfast Bar that has protein and tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 23:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Verified Buyer
It’s crazy good! Literally a bar of breakfast cereal, and it’s  soft and yummy too! Rainbow breakfast is the best to me it’s like lucky charms cereal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 09:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Good bar to eat in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 04:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and perfect for a light snack while keeping the fat content low!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 12:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Excellent choice for breakfast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! A good source of protein for a bariatric patient low sugar and fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 23:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory J
Verified Buyer
Loved the mre bars, so I assumed these would be just as good. Wrong. No comparison. The cinnamon bars were a bit overpowering. Couldn't finish the first bar I tried. The rainbow ones were not as bad. I may be able to finish that box. Bad aftertaste with both, wasn't a fan of the texture either. A complete miss for me. I'll be sticking to the mre bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 01:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Redon does a great job with their products, I know what they are trying to do here, and don’t get me wrong these are awesome for what they are. Just remember your buying protein bars and that’s exactly what you’ll get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 22:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Great taste you can’t tell it’s good for you!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 11:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lucas b
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt, awesome taste. A great go to snack or meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 12:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
So good I have to hide them from my son. Taste and texture is excellent. Macro breakdown is perfect for my needs. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 09:21:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing bar to have in the morning! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 21:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste!!! Great for a grab and go snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 09:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caique D
I tried the cinnamon bar, it has a good taste and exceeded my expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad E
Verified Buyer
Delicious, my favorite protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 04:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing flavor. The #s as far as nutrition goes is solid, good protein to calorie ratio. The only issue is that they are really expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 18:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney G
Verified Buyer
I originally tried these bars at the Arnold expo and I've been hooked since! They're great to take on the go and the macros are perfect for my diet, The Rainbow Breakfast is my favorite flavor (there's actual marshmallows in the bar!) and it doesn't have that gritty taste or texture that some protein bars have. Highly recommend giving these a try if you're in the market for a protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 11:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Product is great. Awesome taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 19:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSH M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and quality of the bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Verified Buyer
Taste and texture like a cinnamon cereal granola bar with no protein added and tons of sugar, without being overly sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 11:36:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus L
Verified Buyer
The flavors (fruity ceral & Rqinbow Breakfast) were good and the bar in general was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 05:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joey b
Verified Buyer
REDCON1. UN. REAL. they are the main reason why my pay check gets depleted so quick, because they make 12/10 products like these BARS and they are truly the greatest pre workout carb fuel ever. taste is off the charts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 02:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara G
Verified Buyer
Love them all!!!! Makes me feel like I’m cheating!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 22:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I could eat a whole box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 01:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
Very nice texture and taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 12:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 02:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bars ever. I also like the lower fat compared to most other bars. Perfect for a pre-workout snack, or any time some tasty calories are wanted. I have to hide them from my son or he'll eat them all. Thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 08:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy R
Verified Buyer
Prob the best protein bars ive ever eaten .... everrrr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 05:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worth every penny!!!!!! Perfect sweet tooth fix!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 23:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Burn Fat
got them as free samples they are fricking awesome, I didnt personally taste the cinammon one, but the girl said its awesome and she didnt like these protein stuffs so you know it tastes awesome:D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 19:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bar that I've ever tasted!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 14:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
A new product from redcon and they hit it out the park! Tastes great. Easy snack or quick grab on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 00:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Don't general like protein bars, so took a chance when I saw breakfast flavors. "Lucky Charms" flavor is my favorite. If you're like me and don't eat a whole one at one time they stay moist once open for several days at least.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 20:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These things are delicious. Kinda pricy, so look for deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 01:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, great macros!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
They're the best tasting protein bars that I've ever had, especially the crunchy cinnamon bits!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 00:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great for a quick breakfast on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 22:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Just like all other Redcon1 products this is top-notch and worth the $$$.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 15:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny J
Verified Buyer
The Rainbow Flavor is Great everyone loves them but the Fruity Cereal tastes funny kind of like a burnt plastic I don't know but it's not good and I wish I hadn't ordered it because it was a waste of money I'd actually like to return it if possible? Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 14:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tym P
Verified Buyer
As a big fan of the MRE bars, I was hyped to try these. I ordered 2 boxes immediately upon their release. I could not believe how disgusting these were. The Rainbow Breakfast was edible, but much less tasty than the Syntha-6 Crisp bar. The Fruity Cereal on the other hand, was absolute trash. The aftertaste had a harsh chemical feeling to it. I've already sent them back and requested an exchange for two more boxes of the MRE bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 00:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Pretty disappointed in these, the MRE bars are much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 23:48:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.