Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas t
Verified Buyer
Could tell a difference within the first week. Small five to ten pound gains on all maxes in the first two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 08:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Def one of the better natural test boosters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 02:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint M
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff .love it.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 19:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Strength and size along with desire to....well you know. Record killed it again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 20:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I read all the reviews and this product does what it says. I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 22:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works! As simple as that, any guy that wants to put the boom back in his stick needs this. Helps wake up the man in you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 07:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anas n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
seriously, it's the best test booster i ve tested. Pills are small, and i take it with my multivitamine with meals, so 3 times a day, and performs well. Now i m trying other products from Redcon, and i m just fan. Love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 23:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good produtct. I thing very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 15:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I would give it a 5, but it's expensive, and a couple pills had broken, and powder was all in the bottom of my container. I felt great on it though. It definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 17:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Being 42 years old, I can tell when I take it and when I don't. Can't live without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 13:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is just a wonderful product, does what it promises, a very good combination of individuals in large quantities, this is what you need for a good test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 14:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This is without a doubt my newest #1 supplement taken daily. The only testosterone support, that I have taken in 20 years, that you know & feel working. I do not pretend to be any kind of scientist, i'll leave that to the professionals. This will put BOOM in your stick & fire back in your soul. It simply works,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 08:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It has a great profile, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:14:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan N
Verified Buyer
Have noticed that I’ve put on muscle easier and have a higher libido but taking 3 pills 3 times a day can be a bit hectic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 21:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell. I do not notice a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 15:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Supplement would not give you any significant change within a short period. If you wish to get results out of it, simply forget about sex and staying up late, not even fantasizing them. That's how I feel the boost of this product. Do drink a lot of water, or you feel thirsty. Prepare to grow pimples.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 00:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Very good product stacked with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Best test booster I’ve ever tried. Even though it requires 9 pills a day I still find it less irritating on my stomach than most of the other test boosters I’ve tried in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 12:49:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.