Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (116)
Verified Buyers (116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Verified Buyers (116)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Been using boom stick for two months and have not noticed any huge changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 21:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Works great. 3 mo ths on 1 month off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 20:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Great product! 9 pills a day is a lot I usually take just 6 and notice a big difference. Thicker, leaner muscle mass and majorly improved mood throughout the day. Totally recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 12:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mac W
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a week now and already noticed some improvements in my libido . I am starting to feel a crash late in the evening and sleep pretty good at night. Got 2 months supply, let's see how this goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 22:57:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel more aggressive in my lifts and training with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 15:50:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Feel the extra flow after a week of taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:12:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Nice boost to my energy levels! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Verified Buyer
A week in and I can tell a huge difference in energy ... good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 03:14:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has helped as I was already taking zinc but now this is really helping my all around lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 22:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Feel great while taking this. Just an overall good feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 01:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
The best test booster period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 02:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrrenza W
Verified Buyer
The real deal it gives you what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 16:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I just finished my first tub,and I'm still not sure how I feel about this product...the first week I felt great but then I kind of just started feeling bleh recently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 04:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Great product will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 11:06:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference.  Best i’ve used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 20:11:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
That is what made you want to conquer the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 02:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Haven't used long enough to give review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 15:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robby E R
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product works very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 20:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
I've only been using it for a couple of days, and I've been stacking it with Halo and RPG, but I've already noticed an increase in my overall energy and staying power in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 20:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Energy levels are up. Strength is up. Sleep is quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 00:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
Not sure how well its working yet only been taking a few days. 9 pills a day is a bit much though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 10:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Feel the extra energy to get through the day and gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 10:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus C
Verified Buyer
Pretty badass stuff, you get over the 3X3 regiment pretty fast, good solid energy boost and I found better recovery with it as well. Stacked with halo is a killer! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 05:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it... Great test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 18:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier c
Verified Buyer
Great product I can already feel the difference in my workouts and throughout my day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 16:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ern dogg
Verified Buyer
Great product so far. Can't wait to see how I feel in about 3 to 4 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas W
Verified Buyer
Stack it with Halo every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 13:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best test booster i have tried, only downside is so having to take so many tabs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio d
Verified Buyer
Great product! I bought this to give me that extra umph and im waking up a lot better. I recommend just taking 3 capsules a day if your testosterone is already good, but I would guess if it's low split the serving size how it states on the label....if I take a full serving I feel it messes with my natural testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 14:18:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
As the weeks go by I can feel this working more and more. Just great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 11:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel more energetic throughout my day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 23:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
added virility and boost is obvious on day 1 of this product.. have used it multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 15:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Can definitely tell the difference. Feel calmer and more relaxed (oddly) but bedroom gains are through the roof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 14:30:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel R
Verified Buyer
All I gotta say is that the name of the supp speaks for itself haha!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 22:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I have definitely noticed a difference with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 11:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Easy to split and take throughout the day. The vegetarian capsules make it easy to drink down. Great strength and lean mass gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 11:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
Boomstick is a safe and natural product. I am stacking it with Halo and MOAB. I feel great and havent had a bad day in the gym. I am leaning out and appear to be getting more lean mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 22:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 03:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi K
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking boom stick for about 3 weeks and will order again. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 23:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Great product. You will see an increase in energy, stamina and muscle endurance. Noticed a difference in just two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 17:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
Feel better overall with health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 19:51:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Great product, started seeing results in the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 03:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
I am about to attack this with halo and am very excited about it. This product alone is effective. You dont feel much different beside the fact you will not have a bad day in the gym. NO PISS POOR WORKOUT ON THIS SH##! It makes you feel good. Just take the 3 pills 3 times a day. Sounds like a lot but it is not. You can handle it.This is some good stuff. I personally have grown to love Redcon1 and all there products. So far they are all holding up and are not disappointing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 00:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great product, extremely happy with this, best test booster that I’ve used. Give you lots of energy and lets you go beyond your limits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 07:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Great muscle building and strength building T booster. Simple to take with the small capsules they come in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 21:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product & a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 20:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product, at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 15:33:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
At first, I wasn’t sure if this product was going to work for me. I’ve been taking it for a little over a week, and I’ve noticed that my energy levels are elevated to the point where I don’t feel like I need as much caffeine. Definitely gives me a boost in the gym as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 22:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Feel like I have alot more energy and can't wait to get to the gym everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 00:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
After one week I am noticing the estrogen blocker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 19:01:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.