Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (79)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (79)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 03:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi K
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking boom stick for about 3 weeks and will order again. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 23:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Great product. You will see an increase in energy, stamina and muscle endurance. Noticed a difference in just two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 17:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
Feel better overall with health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 19:51:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Great product, started seeing results in the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 03:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
I am about to attack this with halo and am very excited about it. This product alone is effective. You dont feel much different beside the fact you will not have a bad day in the gym. NO PISS POOR WORKOUT ON THIS SH##! It makes you feel good. Just take the 3 pills 3 times a day. Sounds like a lot but it is not. You can handle it.This is some good stuff. I personally have grown to love Redcon1 and all there products. So far they are all holding up and are not disappointing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 00:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great product, extremely happy with this, best test booster that I’ve used. Give you lots of energy and lets you go beyond your limits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 07:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Great muscle building and strength building T booster. Simple to take with the small capsules they come in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 21:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product & a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 20:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product, at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 15:33:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
At first, I wasn’t sure if this product was going to work for me. I’ve been taking it for a little over a week, and I’ve noticed that my energy levels are elevated to the point where I don’t feel like I need as much caffeine. Definitely gives me a boost in the gym as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 22:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Feel like I have alot more energy and can't wait to get to the gym everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 00:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
After one week I am noticing the estrogen blocker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 19:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love it I definitely recommend to everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 04:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
As with most Redcon1 products this works better than any formula I’ve tried for test boosting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:25:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Seems to get me going on t side of thingd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 21:13:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin k
Verified Buyer
good product. I get a good constant pump and have more energy throughout the day. I was also a little concerned that taking 9 pills would kill my stomach but it doesn't. From my experience that usually means it's a pure product no filler, binders, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 12:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product for 2 months now and have seen great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 02:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Love this product!! Feeling stronger and having more energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 02:21:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Works. More energy. Better blood flow. All around great product and so far no GI issues *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 19:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy B
Verified Buyer
so far so good. seems to be working well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 11:06:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayli T
Verified Buyer
Great just like all other redcon products! As a lady, not suffering any side effects of increased testosterone but I am seeing major strength changes in the gym and more endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 23:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've taken this product two different times, so I can review this correctly. I've always bought it on sale, so the price is not a factor in this review. It makes me feel good in the gym, and I recover quickly. I didn't have any acne, and my attitude didn't change in a negative way. I have two more containers of it due to the bogo sale. It's a awesome product, and cheaper on here than it is everywhere else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 17:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Feel myself getting stronger everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 01:50:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great product redcon1 is doing a great job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 22:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon J
Verified Buyer
Y’all about skin splitting pumps. This is the best pump formula that I’ve come across in years. Mixes great with Total War. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 18:28:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
One of the best test boosters on the market by far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 09:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Partners great with halo for the natural anabolic effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 20:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good add-on to help boost my test levels. Some times I feel it working but other times I don't. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 17:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osbaldo o
Verified Buyer
Awesome product right here, definitely wotks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 19:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason Leeper
Verified Buyer
This product had really helped my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 09:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron w
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference in energy and libido right around a week after taking it. Looking forward to finishing the next cpl weeks and ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 20:00:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Best test booster on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 23:26:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great Product that delivers results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 23:07:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this T-boosrer.Has all the main ingredents I need in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 23:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Yeah, this stuff works lol been using this with halo for almost 3 weeks now and I am growing hair like crazy. I also feel very sensitive to stimulation... The slightest thing takes me from 0 to 100 if you know what I mean lol So is this stuff working? O YEAH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 04:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
I love it. I definitely feel a difference while taking it. Going to purchase more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 18:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Works very great and can tell a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 19:23:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrrenza W
Verified Buyer
Pretty amazing product after constant use you will see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 16:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Great product I stack it with Halo and MOAB! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 01:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This test really works. If you are wondering about this, it really does live up to the its name.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 15:16:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Great product, increased energy and good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 13:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product that does what it says... another great on from redcon 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Black
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Definitely would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 20:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Great product, noticable gains after taking for a month with Halo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 13:16:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cleanest test booster in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:01:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohaib R
Verified Buyer
Very good product overall only issue I have is taking so many pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 22:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern O
Verified Buyer
Boom stick brings the boom!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Only 25 y/o so didn't really need this so this review may be biased but I would have liked to see bioperine or some other absorption ingredient to make sure I'm getting the most out of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ingredient profile has a long list of proven test boosting ingredients in effective doses. Definitely does what it is supposed to and has helped with strength gains too. Been stacking this with Moab and Halo for 1.5 weeks now and gained 2 pounds with no change in diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 12:59:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.