Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Only 25 y/o so didn't really need this so this review may be biased but I would have liked to see bioperine or some other absorption ingredient to make sure I'm getting the most out of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ingredient profile has a long list of proven test boosting ingredients in effective doses. Definitely does what it is supposed to and has helped with strength gains too. Been stacking this with Moab and Halo for 1.5 weeks now and gained 2 pounds with no change in diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 12:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is really good.Has all the ingredients I need in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 23:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny J
Verified Buyer
Can't really say much at this point because I've only been taking it for a few days but we will see how it does *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 00:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
I really got hyped up for this product. Havent really seen a result 2 weeks in but I'm optimistic that I will soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 02:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have noticed significant differences in the gym and everyday. I feel stronger and just overall feel better since I have been using this product! I will definitely continue using boomstick. Only negative is how many pills you have to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 15:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Verified Buyer
This product contains high quality ingredients and has helped me (as a powerlifter) get stronger. It says a lot about a company who goes the extra mile to put out excellent products. Try it and you will see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 19:46:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it. So far so good. Redcon1 is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 13:10:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wonderful testosterone booster. easy to use and works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 12:37:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product just wish it wasn’t as many pills but being spread out throughout the day I feel helps with the efficacy of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 19:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great test booster, some days I'll feel great and others I will still feel good. Definitely feel a change, even if it's a small change, overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 05:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hasn’t done anything for me yet. 2 weeks in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this one cz of the product profile a great value for the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 10:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas t
Verified Buyer
Could tell a difference within the first week. Small five to ten pound gains on all maxes in the first two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 08:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Def one of the better natural test boosters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 02:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint M
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff .love it.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 19:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Strength and size along with desire to....well you know. Record killed it again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 20:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I read all the reviews and this product does what it says. I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 22:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works! As simple as that, any guy that wants to put the boom back in his stick needs this. Helps wake up the man in you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 07:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anas n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
seriously, it's the best test booster i ve tested. Pills are small, and i take it with my multivitamine with meals, so 3 times a day, and performs well. Now i m trying other products from Redcon, and i m just fan. Love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 23:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good produtct. I thing very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 15:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I would give it a 5, but it's expensive, and a couple pills had broken, and powder was all in the bottom of my container. I felt great on it though. It definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 17:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Being 42 years old, I can tell when I take it and when I don't. Can't live without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 13:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is just a wonderful product, does what it promises, a very good combination of individuals in large quantities, this is what you need for a good test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 14:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This is without a doubt my newest #1 supplement taken daily. The only testosterone support, that I have taken in 20 years, that you know & feel working. I do not pretend to be any kind of scientist, i'll leave that to the professionals. This will put BOOM in your stick & fire back in your soul. It simply works,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 08:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It has a great profile, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:14:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan N
Verified Buyer
Have noticed that I’ve put on muscle easier and have a higher libido but taking 3 pills 3 times a day can be a bit hectic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 21:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell. I do not notice a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 15:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Supplement would not give you any significant change within a short period. If you wish to get results out of it, simply forget about sex and staying up late, not even fantasizing them. That's how I feel the boost of this product. Do drink a lot of water, or you feel thirsty. Prepare to grow pimples.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 00:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Very good product stacked with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Best test booster I’ve ever tried. Even though it requires 9 pills a day I still find it less irritating on my stomach than most of the other test boosters I’ve tried in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 12:49:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.