Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    12%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Decadent Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin T
Verified Buyer
It is a great meal replacement. The nutritional value and the low carbs are great features. And the cost is much less than other products in the same space.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Has a lot of vitamins, minerals. It gives me energy and has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Verified Buyer
This tasted like a vanilla milkshake. So awesome. And my picky hubby liked it too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste very well compared to plant based protein of other brands. Is surely gentle on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 09:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good taste too I like it and I’ll buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 23:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caron C
Verified Buyer
Supposed to be a meal replacement and it 9nly had 140 calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 02:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed I
Verified Buyer
Very felling and taste good ... mixing with oats even make it even more felling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 16:36:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannan D
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is good for all the ingredients packed inside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 16:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohannad Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its not the same product as In the pictures , why isn’t meal written on the items that i have received , iam very suspicious concerning the product , i won’t order anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-19 18:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for over 2 years. This is my first purchase with you. Delivery was prompt. I use this in my fruit smoothie every day for breakfast, dinner around 3, and light healthy snacks for the rest of the day. It all works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 15:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid product. As always great deal. Taste is different for me, but I'm new to plant based products. It's only fair to 5 star it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 00:41:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is normal, excellent components, very good quality. I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 19:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Everything I could ever dream of from a protein powder! Add a little extra chocolate or peanut powder and banana.....DONE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 06:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best meal replacement shake I’ve had in years. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:39:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad and healthy choice I think everyone should try it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 04:13:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Best protein as per now in markets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco D
Verified Buyer
not pleasant taste and the product does not dissolve well. remains grainy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 08:16:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Innovative Ideas Ltd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just bought four tubs of this vanilla flavored crap. Ive tried the chocolate before and I recall was not bad. But this is horrible it leaves a weird long irritating aftertaste, leaves me bloated and no energy. Will check if i can return. I'm seriously not fussy with taste and texture. Any shake should serve a purpose like ; maintaining muscle mass and health not mess it up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 20:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Good profile but the taste is not good; better mix with some juice instead of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:06:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I regretted bought this product, YUCK!! The chocolate flavor is not too bad. This meal replacement is not so great. I couldn't drink it through. I added the banana and blueberry and still I don't like it. I won't buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 17:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esther g
Verified Buyer
has everything your body needs to stay healthy and is vegan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-07 19:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
surprisingly good taste, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 01:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justine W
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and that it mixes good with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 01:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terri b
Verified Buyer
It has everything I need in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 22:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave N
Verified Buyer
Just a superb product. Here's hoping the M & S adds more organic products going forward. Would especially appreciate adding more product (like this) without all the artificial sweeteners, colors, and flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-23 10:15:07Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.