Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (346)
Verified Buyers (335)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Cake (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake (4.7/5)
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Banana Pudding (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4.4/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino (4.4/5)
  • Campfire Marshmallow (4.3/5)
  • Glazed Donut (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (346)
  • Verified Buyers (335)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
On of the best tasting proteins on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-20 03:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and Cream is DA BOMB!! The chocolate flavor is just okay, we were pretty disappointed in the chocolate flavor after having the Cookies and cream flavor first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-26 18:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was cheap. Taste good but a cheaply made product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-20 16:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MohammadSalem R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good source of protein. Use 3 scoops every day you’ll definitely see a huge difference in a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-19 06:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just average at best, but it mixes well and is palatable. Scoop is rather large as well for just 24g grams of protien. Price is right, so hard to complain too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-16 01:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well in a bottle and by hand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 11:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This Milkshake Brings all the girls to the gym! Delicious taste and smooth texture make me feel like I am cheating. This was a great find. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 02:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nely P
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and it mixes so easily. I do feel a change on my body, my muscles are growing and I feel with more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 03:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steph csc
Verified Buyer
Good flavor.. mixes easily .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 18:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon F
Verified Buyer
Loved it - slightly sweet and a bit runny in consistency but a great whey protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 10:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helena F
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein for women !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste amazing with milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. I feel replenished after a workout when I use this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 12:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This was actually good. I tried for the first. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 08:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
First time trying, good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 18:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Flavors great, ingredients just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 12:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Great product, great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 23:53:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and Mixes extremely well. Perfect after finishing a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 17:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Best Whey ever! I’ve been having it for a week and my recovery is better and my body looking toned and more defined. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 19:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
The good thing is that it mescates very well and provides a good amount of protein, but I don't like the taste, the artificial flavor is a bit strong. I wanted more of its flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 17:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omare D
Verified Buyer
the best flavors in protein !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nely P
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste of milk and it works well if you mix it with water or milk! great flavor, you wont regret.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
My favorite whey protein powder. Mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
I love the flavour and mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This Milkshake brings all the girls to the gym!  Excellent flavor, and mix ability!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Flavour is excellent and mixes extremely well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Good deal on a great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 04:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nely P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Awesome response *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 05:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexi A
Verified Buyer
Cookies n cream was just okay, I really like the Graham cracker flavor though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 01:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
This is really easy to mix and the taste is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 15:11:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 14:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elisha J
Verified Buyer
This is a little sweeter than expected, but the flavor is still on point! It mixes well in any liquid (I prefer to mix my protein in black coffee sometimes) and the macros are pretty decent. So for me this is the perfect shake to end off my macro count for the day while feeding my sweet tooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 14:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavor. Would definitely buy again. I notice the gainz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Good mixing and a great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 15:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon M
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and if goes well with my smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 15:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh l
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes easy, good nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 15:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dario P
Verified Buyer
This is by far to date my favorite protein it’s true to taste mixes well and has 24g of protein witch is high for a non pure isolate and carbs and fats are low. Would recommend to anyone! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 14:28:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like the product, but the Strawberry Banana flavor is weak. Not anything like the Cookies and Cream, that flavor is Awesome. It does taste better if you mix it with some liquid egg whites and water to thicken it up, But mix it with only water first, the liquid egg whites cause it to be clumpy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Great product... and delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 15:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Pro supps whey is good chocolate also tastes very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 12:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best WHEY protein i ever had. Cookies & cream was literally yummy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 12:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Great and rich flavor! I loved the cookies and cream milkshake, it is one of my most favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 20:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Very good ps whey... its good for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
When using a shaker cup this powder clumps up bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 13:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan T
Verified Buyer
My wife and I really enjoy the Cookie's n' Cream flavor and can hardly wait until it's time for more protein - it's a real treat......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 23:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piotr Z
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious easily mixes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 14:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clement M
Verified Buyer
The flavour was great and the product mixed well with water or milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 02:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein, I just feel it’s a little to sweet! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 00:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean D
Verified Buyer
Solid taste with the macros you would expect from a protein shake. Throw a scoop or two in your blender with ice and you have a healthier option that taste pretty similar to a vanilla milkshake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 14:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha L
Verified Buyer
BEST tasting Whey i havr tried thats on yhe market with affordable pricing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 13:54:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.