Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Creme (5/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting chocolate vegan protein I have ever had, it mixes well too, although it is oddly high in sodium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 22:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste phenomenal - best vegan protein powder out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 10:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ninamih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love it! 140 calories with 25 grams of protein and 0 sugar is what I love about it! Good tasting too. Adding spinach, blue berries and chia seeds makes it even more delicious and healthy. For last couple of years I am enjoying this shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 17:48:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quyen L
Verified Buyer
So far I’m enjoying the taste and texture of this plant protein. This is my first experience with plant based protein powder since whey has given me some unwanted side effects and was hoping a switch would counteract or alleviate it. Off the bat I love the taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 16:12:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting, high quality plant based protein for those of us who cannot consume dairy products including whey and casein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 18:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting plant protein on the market today. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 00:20:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Healthy Lifestyle
The sample that I got was out of this world, great. That’s what inspired me to make a purchase. Big disappointment, there was no flavor. I mean zero flavor. I know it was a manufacturing mistake, but really disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 13:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this Protein. Taste great and has 3G of Leucine included to help me keep my gainz. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 14:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ninamih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pro supps vanilla tastes pretty good with milk as well as with soy milk. Adding Spinach and some fruits make it even more interesting. The best thing about this protein is, it does not have any sugar! Although I wish it had some fiber but you can always add flex seeds and chia seeds. Overall I love this and will definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 15:53:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
I've tried just about every brand of plant-based protein powder out there and this is my absolute favorite! The vanilla tastes really good and it blends smoothly. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an awesome plant protein that doesn't taste like cardboard!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 17:34:07Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.