Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (405)
Verified Buyers (399)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Texas Tea (4.8/5)
  • Passionfruit (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.7/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple (4.4/5)
  • Sex on the Beach (4.4/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (405)
  • Verified Buyers (399)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Ingredient profile.. BCAA are waste of money if it doesn't having EAA... Texas Tea is my favorite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 16:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Delicioso. O sabor é realmente muito bom, com 7g de BCAA, além do EAA blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 15:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
Another high quality ProSupps product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 19:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan m
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good. I appreciate the amount of aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 11:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Its the best, because is bigger 90 scoopts!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 22:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KYMBERLEE W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting by far... nothing beats it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 00:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Just a little too sweet but other than that overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 14:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
heather b
Verified Buyer
Ordered mult times and works great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 14:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
This flavor is really good  when ice cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Good amino acids in composition and price. One of the best on the market in its segment. I buy them all the time. I better recover with them after training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I couldn't figure out how to edit a previous review so I'm just adding a new one. After taking this product for a few weeks I started to realize that it was causing me pain. If I squatted my hips would hurt so bad that I could barely walk afterwards. If I worked upper body my arm/elbow would hurt so bad I could barely straighten it. I was taking more time off from the gym while using this. It hurt my joints. Waste of money for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 04:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan M
Verified Buyer
Good recovery, great intra workout! Top quality at this price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 16:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Приятный вкус, много порций, отличный состав, хватает на очень долго.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 15:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino acid. I recommend it a lot. Very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 18:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LACZKO A
Verified Buyer
a very good product for intra-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 18:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Does what its suppose to do but the taste is horrible on both flavors I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 19:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerard R
Verified Buyer
Flavour is ok but not great. Had better tasting in other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 07:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm really enjoying the flavor! Mixes great too. Great price when on sale. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 22:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin M
Verified Buyer
Mixes super well! Tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 15:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout to help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good combination of amino acids. Noticeable energy and recovery affects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 11:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product. I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 19:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Very smooth. Quite filling too. Solid dosage for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 15:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwight H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 07:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevan H
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA. Can beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 18:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Its worked very well for me great products for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 15:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa
Verified Buyer
The best buy so far!! next time try to another flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 05:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dexter T
Verified Buyer
Delicious and refreshing during or after a workout! Like the electrolytes and EAAs too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 05:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Great product. It is a two in one BCAA and EAA that is good tasting, 0 calorie and keeps you energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 02:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 20:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will continue to order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 02:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный вкус, не сладкий, очень легко пьется. хороший состав, много БСАА.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 16:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Both were amazing flavors, Miami Vice was my favorite, the reason they get docked is sometimes there’s a weird taste in my shaker after when I refill with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 01:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
Great stuff for sure. Use it every day for best result. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 02:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charbel
Verified Buyer
one of best BCAA ever its ill be better with no caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 08:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery product and one of only a few amino acid supplements that not only contains BCAAs but EAAs as well. Been using HydroBCAA for awhile and it helps tremendously with muscle repair and building. Recommend if your looking for a solid amino acid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 20:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jun K
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of Miami Vice flavored one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 15:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting baca I’ve had. Blends/mixes very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irina G
Verified Buyer
Great product Great taste recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 16:18:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qazi A
Verified Buyer
Increased performance within weeks of using it, tastes nice as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 15:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great flavors so far and mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 07:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher M
Verified Buyer
Flavor and formula are both solid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 18:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahid C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa supplement available in market.. Great taste.. Good recovery after workout... Will buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 17:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Almost makes it too hard to stop drinking it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 15:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo R
Verified Buyer
Love the taste,Irecommend it highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 16:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it but it taste good and i feel like its working with my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 15:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKRANT J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Product is good.. just the flavour i didnt like too sweet kinds..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 09:30:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, one of the best i have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 11:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
The Pina Colada flavor is better tasting. This is a very good value for 90 serving of BCAAs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 17:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
Probably the best amino product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 16:33:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.