Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (484)
Verified Buyers (476)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Texas Tea (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.7/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Passionfruit (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Sex on the Beach (4.4/5)
  • Pineapple (4.4/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.3/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (484)
  • Verified Buyers (476)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Ingredient profile.. BCAA are waste of money if it doesn't having EAA... Texas Tea is my favorite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 16:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunil B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. It’s very refreshing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 07:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody N
Verified Buyer
Great amino profile. Good recovery but did not care for the pink lemonade flavor, Miami vice is really good tho!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 03:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it on a deal - had only Texas tea flavor - not a big fan of the flavor at all - but i definitely feel more hydrated with it - and makes me drink more water during the day - which is usually problem for me - overall nice product - especially because of the EAA's included.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 06:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not.my favorite because no energy, but clean amino source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 01:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin N
Verified Buyer
I’ve never had a BCAA with EAA before and I could really feel the results in my work outs. I absolutely recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 01:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino Delicious taste. Excellent results alnusarlo. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 00:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino Delicious taste. Excellent results when using it. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 21:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
I like bcaas and hydro bcaa has been a good one and flavors are good too. I like the ingredients and cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 18:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
great flavor. helps me through the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Great hydration and recovery. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 19:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay Swoll
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, mixes well. Helps with soreness in the am after taking it. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 16:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey G
Verified Buyer
Have not tried blackberry lemonade, but a fan of dragon fruit flavor, love the Texas tea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 01:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is the first time trying it and it is an excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 15:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting bcaa drink anytime of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos A
Verified Buyer
Texas tea taste like sweet tea from Bojangles, easy to drink anytime and helps push through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 17:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Like the flavors. Dissolves well. Overall I am impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 11:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes very easily with some cold water. If you add some lemon it tastes even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 21:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
i bought this while it was on sale. I got it for $.33 a serving which is an awesome price. I actually bought two (1 for me and 1 for a friend) and I got Passionfruit. It's not my favorite but it is drinkable. Miami Vice is an awesome fruit punch flavor. I like the BCAA and EAA content in these products. Definitely not getting Passionfruit again but Miami Vice is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 02:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly F
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 19:24:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes good like to drink while working out, Seems to give me nice recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 19:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Water is not boring with these products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrett U
Verified Buyer
Flavors are okay, weird after taste. More with the blackberry lemonade than passion fruit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 17:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great hydration and recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 17:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby S
Verified Buyer
Very unique flavor mix. You’ll get coconut, mango, passionfruit flavors all mixed in one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Taste is ok but it’s packed with BCAA’s plus EAA’s too! Both aminos together I just don’t get the DOMS anymore even when training hard *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 11:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend Great product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mayme D
Verified Buyer
I have been using ProSupps for a few years now. I like to try different brands and formulas to give my clients a variety in recommendations. However, this make and model is my #1 favorite, on effectiveness and flavor. It’s my go-to. Texas Tea is absolutely delicious and I will still have some even on my off days. Glad I bought two because it goes fast in my home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 06:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
Great quality and mixability, and one of their best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 11:37:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando V
Verified Buyer
By far best tasting! Taste better with lots of ice. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa that i tasted recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 03:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice bcaa will buy it again seriusly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 03:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa that i tasted in my life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 03:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
I put stevia in it like regular tea and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:26:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! I highly recommend this BCAA.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 19:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product but the two flavors I got took little time to get used to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 10:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
Not too sweat and tastes exactly like tea. I’m not usually a big tea guy but this has a very good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 01:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Very good bcaa ,, hightly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA/EAA drink. Some flavor is better than others, as I've now tried 6 of them. Blackberry Lemonade is one of the best, if not the best flavor in my opinion. Miami Vice is a clear miss for my tastebuds. Taste is pleasant as soon as it hits your tongue, but the aftertaste is straight up horrible. I think I understand what ProSupps tries to do with this flavor, but unfortunately, the tub is going to take ages to get through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 13:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients but doesn’t taste as good as scivation extend bcaa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 16:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca D
Verified Buyer
Only issue with blackberry lemonade- just not as tasty as dragon fruit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 16:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные ВСАА, много порций. Хороший состав.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Hydration, recovery, strength, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
It's a very good product. But these flavors are awful. No idea how so many people enjoyed these flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 21:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Second time I have ordered this product. So far very pleased with it both the flavor and the way it mixes. Has everything I need in it. FYI the scoop is tough to fit at first and get cover securely back on so be careful until you use fair amount of the mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
I love this brand and these BCAAs! I have a sweet tooth and these flavors help me combat them. Love the flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Hands down my favorite BCAA! The flavor is sweet and one scoop can be mixed with 24 or more oz of water. It is a great recovery, I usually feel not as sore after taking this one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 13:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
one of the best BCAA with EAA, amazing contents sure I will buy it more and more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 06:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alish M
Verified Buyer
Ingredient profile is fantastic. Not sure how some of these flavors got such high ratings though. The Texas tea was waaay to sweet and tasted like it had been sweetened with honey. I had to use atleast 18oz of water to chug it down during a workout. The blackberry lemonade was pretty sweet too but tasted better than the Texas tea and also had a honey like after taste. My friend also got the Texas tea and didn’t like it either. I wanted to return them but shipping them back would’ve cost $24 so I kept them. I started mixing half a scoop of both flavors into 16oz of water and it tasted better and will continue to do so till I run out. Might try other flavors later on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 08:18:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.