Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Molten Mango (4.7/5)
  • Fire Melon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jackson w
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The effects are amazing. Want to talk about sweating and adding intensity to your workout. this is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Mixes great. Get a little tingle from it. Can't beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is gas. Muscle and strength is quick af with the shipping too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout always helps me get through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Awesome energy and focus thru my workout!! I'll be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 12:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its gives a good pump and help to achieve your workout goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. No crash after working out and I'm able to focus more during my exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:10:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus, I prefer the Molten Mango flavor to the fire melon. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Verified Buyer
Great for afternoon workouts! Both flavors are good but I prefer the fire melon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 00:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
It gives me what I am looking for, the product works and is very accessible……….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 15:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Decent pre for the price, not the fanciest ingredients but enough caffeine to do work. Don’t take too close to bedtime but otherwise a good preworkojt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 13:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Pre-Workout is good, just not great. It gets you a little pump but mixes and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 02:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout! Inlike that it does not spike… it really gives you constant energy throughout… and the taste is very good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 13:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Mr. Hyde is a beast. I’ve tried many different preworkouts over the years but Mr. Hyde is by far best so far that I have found. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 15:26:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole P
Verified Buyer
I have been working out for over a decade. It’s pretty tough for me to find a pre workout that does its job anymore. Unfortunately, this falls into that category. The taste is fine, is dissolves well, but I don’t get much of those preworkout feels…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 15:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really gave me that burns of energy and sweat more then usual. Highly recommed this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 09:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
donald m
Verified Buyer
Good flavors but overall formula lacks in kick...solid caffeine dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 23:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocko B
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts I've taken. It definitely helps me sweat more through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 19:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and best product both flavours are very good and easy to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 04:36:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Like the Acetyl- carnitine as an addition and the energizing before the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 22:50:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price!! Love the energy!! Mixes easy and tastes good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 16:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt r
Verified Buyer
Great pump A little jittery till you get sweating   Good taste overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 22:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Usually my go to pre-work out. Great flavor and decent energy overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 14:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product - it looks beautiful. Will see result on the finish... But mago flavor is tasty...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 01:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I've been using the Micronized Creatine for a few years now, and one of the reasons was it utilized one of the best sources of creatine..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 02:17:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jory s
Verified Buyer
My favorite stimulant pre workout. It gives me a solid energy boost without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 15:28:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel F
Verified Buyer
Good energy surge. Great taste in both flavors mango and melon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 23:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love these Hyde thermo pre workout flavors they really help me with my workouts! I will be ordering them again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 04:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhananjay K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout with slow energy release which lasts longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 22:09:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not bad but .not very fantastic.I thin it's fine for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 18:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buy during bogo free. both taste great. next i wanna try the normal mr hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 14:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
I've been a Pro Supps fan for a while now. Great product and great price!! Great energy thru my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 15:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and enough to wake you up in the morning for a morning work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 13:46:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The Prossups all time innovating with products and high quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:13:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I have taken would recommend over the Dr jekle versions of pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, moxies well and gives me a great boost at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 13:42:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
It helps me complete my workout. I still have energy left after workout since I started taking this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 10:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George D
Verified Buyer
The flavor is excellent but this pre work out  doesn’t work for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 21:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Mr. Hyde never disappoints. Hits hard every time you take it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 20:57:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well, and the molten mango flavor is great! Good energy kick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
Both Fire Melon and Molten Mango are really good flavors. The caffeine is just the right amount as well as the beta. It hits hard *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 16:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
albert k
Verified Buyer
It mixes good and have you ready to go in 3 mins. Gives you a great pump and makes you sweat your but off..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 16:16:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried this because was buy one get one . Sorry I did . Will go back to beta court higher but it actually WORKS !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 14:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Thermogenic effect definitely works. I would just add more caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 17:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good I like it, it makes me sweat more than usual and the flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 22:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
It’s decent,  Hyde is typically a heavy stem pre workout.  This is not the case only 250mgs caffeine per serving.  Not much else in it but gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 14:58:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I tried various pre-workout supplements but this one, this one kicks hard...definitely not for the faint hearted. Took a dose at 8am, spend next 2 hours at the gym without slight trace of fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 00:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with a real "burn" feel. Works well with weights and cardio or HIIT strength training! Will make you sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 11:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor love the ingredients give good energy good fat burn and pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 23:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Good but little bit pricey I like the ProSupps company but this product with listed ingredient not worth that price really *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 16:56:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.