Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,157)
Verified Buyers (1,122)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Popscicle (5/5)
  • White Gummy Bear (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.8/5)
  • Peachy Oh! (4.8/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.7/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange Slices (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Sour Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.6/5)
  • Red Candy Fish (4.5/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.5/5)
  • Purple Lime Rickey (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,157)
  • Verified Buyers (1,122)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Cotton Candy
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Powerful preworkout. This one is my favorite. I like all the flavors, but the Blue Razz is the best. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 14:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel H
Verified Buyer
Gets me though my workout after a long work day! I will buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 00:46:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ProSupps Mr Hyde NitroX is a good preworkout. The sour green apple flavor is not that great and I won't get that flavor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 18:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy especially on the days you need a pick up. Flavors are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 19:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Hyde Nitrox always works well when I need a good energy boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 10:20:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
great preworkout, always gets the job done. mixes well, tastes great...a real solid go-to. not sure its worth $40, but a must-buy if on sale/bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 16:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor...mild energy/tingle...but over all good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 16:29:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Verified Buyer
Cotton candy flavor takes some getting used to but overall not that bad. Excellent pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 18:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Definitely liked the cherry flavor. Definitely one of my top favorite pre-workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 23:31:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Could taste better but besides that it does what it needs to good energy and some focus. Will try again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferdinand J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This for me is one of the Best Pre-workouts. Try it, you won't be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 13:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Been supplementing Mr.Hyde nitrox for years, best preworkout I’ve tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:00:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Half a scoop is enough for me, something a full scoop on leg days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:23:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great flavor. Lots and lots of caffeine, definitely worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 01:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
What an awesome product, focus and the drive it gives you is perfect for a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 01:40:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Wow, great pumps with this product. Taste is just ok, but not offensive. A little on the chalky side. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 13:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite high caffeine, high energy pre workout. Also some added pumps, especially when mixed with Dr. Jekyll.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good product with great amount of energy. One of the best available, not complete in all aspects but good enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 08:23:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. It taste great and provides incredible energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 18:12:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon K
Verified Buyer
It gives me alot of rush and energy but also my heart rate goes too wild for it to be enjoyable at a full scoop so instead I stack 1/2 scoop with Mr hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:14:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
I love the cotton candy flavor. The pump and energy are next level. Highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 20:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad m
Verified Buyer
It took this with Dr. Jekyll liquid pump. Amazing workout. No shakes. Great energy. I was able to add more weight to my workout. Flavor was ok, but wasn't bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 07:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First off...The taste is spot on. The amount of energy and focus is better then anything I have ever had before. I feel an increase in pump and see more vascularity in the gym. I'm starting to become a big fan of Prosupps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-14 17:12:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень сильный и жесткий предтренировочник, хороший состав, работает отлично, но болит голова. Высокая цена. Вкус приятный. Translation: Very strong and tough pre-workout, good composition, works great, but headache. High price. The taste is pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout. I usually cycle it with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 08:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis N
Verified Buyer
I take this 15-20 minutes before hitting the gym each morning. It definitely gives me a boost of energy to go harder and longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Good product like the pump and great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 00:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not that strong I wish if they could enhance it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 18:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour, it’s a big step up from the regular mr hyde ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 14:51:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This is definitely one of THE best pre work out supps in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 07:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
Give your biceps the pump they need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Works great love the tingle it gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 13:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Verified Buyer
Pixie dust tastes like cotton candy. The caffeine doesnt give me jitters and no fall off. I take it 20 minutes prior to my workout. Just my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 03:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
it was very powerful i dont feel tried in the gym , very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 00:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't like pre-workouts due to the inflammation that gives you but this one seems to be more calm than the others but still keeping you a decent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 17:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis N
Verified Buyer
Gives full energy and excellent taste dissolves in water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 02:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Helps me with my morning workouts. Not quite as strong as I had hoped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 22:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
The most insane pre workout on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 17:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and always seems to be a solid choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 13:30:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad product you can see some pump when training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is lightning in a can! I thought the caffeine dose would be too much, but it's not. Pair this with dr. Jekyll pump and it's insane. I've been mixing this and the Doctor Jekyll with a scoop of NO3 before my workouts and the pump is skin splitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 07:46:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Probably the best pre-workout there is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 21:30:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis N
Verified Buyer
I wonder if this suits me best, it makes the pump feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is a great for your everyday user not for power lifters but it definitely gets you through your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 12:35:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
Taste is not bad and thats not a problem for me. But i can say good preworkout it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 16:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great and the Purple Lime Rickey flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 14:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Great product gives a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 21:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Gives you the right buzz and right energy to keep going for a solid workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 01:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler M
Verified Buyer
Personally my favorite preworkout. I have not found one I like better than this one in years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 19:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy, there is better!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 20:15:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.