Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (593)
Verified Buyers (584)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon Candy (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.9/5)
  • Berry (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (593)
  • Verified Buyers (584)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine and good flavour. I take it around 30 minutes before breakfast or before working out. Good price so i would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-22 00:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Berry Flavor is good ... no after taste!!! Only been using this for 2 weeks & I can tell a difference in my workouts & leanness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 21:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAmeri
Verified Buyer
I bought the 3000, like it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre A
Verified Buyer
excellent product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 20:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for trimming the fat and to produce energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yudybel F
Verified Buyer
I love them it is great for burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 14:19:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps me burn more fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 22:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always a good addition to my morning or added to me pre workout drink in the afternoon. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 15:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
Great! Tastes good, cheap, mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 17:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great product for energy and metabolism boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 01:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, no jitters, great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo C
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 02:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well witj water. A must every day before the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoli M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Хорошая добавка.и вкус хороший.удобный мерный стаканчик.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I Will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 19:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a good start to the day or before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 15:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamara G
Verified Buyer
It taste great but what i really like is the cup that comes with it. Its so convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 02:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
This is an easy way to get carnitine in and I really like the sour apple flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 23:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, will continue using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 17:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austen N
Verified Buyer
I really love this product! I take it every morning and evening and have seen good results from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Verified Buyer
Produtos muito bons, em tudo...re-comprando de novo sempre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 15:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to use especially with labeled cup that comes on top of the bottle!! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 19:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre A
Verified Buyer
great product like all the good products you have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 06:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnnie B
Verified Buyer
A staple in every show prep, 3g in a.m and 3g p.m*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 23:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle E
Verified Buyer
Great flavour with no after taste. Used it for almost a month now and can tell a huge difference. For the price I will continue to purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 11:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 21:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. The taste is good and it helps me shed fat when I'm cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 14:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras V
Verified Buyer
Berry flavor absolutely amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 13:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner without any side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carnitina that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 04:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Eric W did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 19:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
THIS BRAND OF LCARNTINE HAS HELPED ME TRIM SOME EXTRA INNCHES OFF MY MIDSECTION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 15:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great, and it has aided me and shedding pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 10:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 10:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernes D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Product is awesome, a bit too sweet for my taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 06:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
So far so good!, It gave me wnergy to climb Mt. Whitney!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 22:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great prices!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 01:53:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGELIO D
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor perfect very Good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 23:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
I started supplementing with L-Carnitine a few months ago and can really notice a difference. I have more energy and have lost a decent amount of body fat. Easy to take and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 14:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Tart but tastes great no horrible after taste like you get with other L-carnitine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I take this first thing in the morning with an empty stomach. It boost my mind and get me going thru the day. Berry flavor is good, but not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 21:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love ittttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 19:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat and producing energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It helped a lot to lose fat at fast rate .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 17:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I always add to my mix before gym. Apple taste like apple .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 16:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Works great and taste delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 01:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
High dosed product much easier than taking pills  and tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 00:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre A
Verified Buyer
tasty and nice ... easy to dring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 19:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great fat shredder and producing energie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:39:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.