Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (872)
Verified Buyers (863)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon Candy (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Blue Razz Popscicle (5/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.9/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Sweet-n-Tart (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (872)
  • Verified Buyers (863)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for many years. I like the combination for heart health and also the fact I don't have to take a pill. Great flavor in a liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 10:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ProSupps L-Carnitine has a good flavor that I mix with my BCA fruit punch flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 22:52:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good product I’ve been using it for the past 2 years and the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dariusz Z
Verified Buyer
Working well for me , helping me keep going 6km 5/week , noticed that gives me more endurance than I had before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 21:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Taste is great and easy to use. Prefer the liguid over taking more pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 15:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine F
Verified Buyer
Love this product.  Helps me loose some weight when I'mcutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 18:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Used to use this a lot when I was doing bodybuilding. It’s a perfect staple to your stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 05:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I'll buy some more. The flavor is really good... and gives me more energy during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 22:58:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful product with good diet and proper training ,will bye more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 16:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me encantan los sabores y la gran cantidad de servicio y de l carnitina Translation: I love the flavors and the great amount of service and the carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but with good diet and good training you will see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:37:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it and I’ll always keep using it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 10:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good with good diet and training you will see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 04:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong stuff specially when training hard and a good diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 18:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every one should use it, it really helps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I love it! The taste is so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 01:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take a tablespoon every morning before my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 20:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Hassan
Verified Buyer
Great product and a great price as well.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 08:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick Z
Verified Buyer
Give great energy for your work out and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 21:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good and give great energy for workout.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 11:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Quemador de Grasa potente para buscar el peso deseado. Translation: Powerful Fat Burner to find the desired weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete L
Verified Buyer
I take this right before I do AM cardio and this has helped me keep the fat off me during this quarantine we are in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aylesha H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste like medicine to me maybe will try a different flavor next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and gives a little extra in my cutting.  Mixes well with pre workout drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Z
Verified Buyer
Very very good, I always use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 14:35:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Love the berry flavor no aftertaste like other liquid carnitines, great energy and superior shreds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 10:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good and when you drink it with cup coffee give great energy for workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
I like it give me too much power I feel the heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 22:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Realy help to reduce the fat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es super efectiva y los sabores buenisimos Translation: It is super effective and the flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherine T
Verified Buyer
Best price and sweet n tart is the best flavor! Got 3 of these and 1 dragonfruit to try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 05:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value and great flavor. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 21:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete L
Verified Buyer
I take this before my morning cardio and it is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 15:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Been this for quite a while.   Good taste and like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 13:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Explosive workouts, add energy, increase sweating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 05:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is so good. Helps give me some energy when I’m cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 20:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product I use to help with headaches cannot explain it but it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 01:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Best flavor ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 13:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take liq carnatine everyday before my cardio I believe in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 22:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 17:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the taste is sour I wouldn't say I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product, definitely helping me to loose fat along with diet and exercise its a great addition to my regimen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well but only time will tell if I can lose fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 01:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great quality product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 19:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice l carnitine i will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors and awesome price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 12:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 04:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Good product that actually works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 05:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
I like this product, its working with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy efectiva para mis entrenamientos y el sabor es bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:50:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.