Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (728)
Verified Buyers (719)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon Candy (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.9/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (728)
  • Verified Buyers (719)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine and good flavour. I take it around 30 minutes before breakfast or before working out. Good price so i would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-22 00:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Berry Flavor is good ... no after taste!!! Only been using this for 2 weeks & I can tell a difference in my workouts & leanness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 21:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey N
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does help boost fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 19:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Great product. I see results and feel results right away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 00:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed o
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite Supplment amazing before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 02:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine and good flavour. I take it around 30 minutes before breakfast or before working out. Good price so i would buy it again**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 23:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CVT 16251 Juan H
Verified Buyer
Excelente flavor can’t wait to see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 10:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what you need it to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 03:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
In using this now for a few weeks I really feel like it makes a huge difference in workouts and in weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 19:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
helps kickstart my metabolism and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 03:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it take it everyday love the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
 This dragon fruit flavor is absolutely delicious. I take this product first thing in the morning and I do feel the energy immediately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 23:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carnitine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 04:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great product, stack with hydroxycut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 01:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff.  Two little sips everyday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 03:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever made without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 19:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Both orange and cherry are great tasting. First time trying this brand. Very pleased with the results. Use it prior to working out along with my pre workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 20:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Both great flavors, seems to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 13:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Test good, I like , I’ll buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 04:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting products that provides a good amount of energy to get you going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 13:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Noticed a big difference in weight loss when taking it vs off of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 09:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
I've noticed quite a bit of appetite suppression from using 20 mL when I wake up in the morning. I can hold off eating until almost noon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 01:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this for several months. Like the taste and results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 17:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this brand.  The best flavor is dragonfruit.  The berry isn’t as good.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 15:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
A quick shot of this gives you an extra boost and the fat melts off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 17:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  I take twice a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 19:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil E
Verified Buyer
Génial produit pour la sèche*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 11:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
works well in helping reduces fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 18:10:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good taste mixes well with other supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 00:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor, my wife keeps drinking it all though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 16:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Great way to start the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 11:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Goes great with my orange juice and is the best workout combo with my ProSupps Vanish, I literally just tried them both today and it was the best workout I had in months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 15:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and feel the burn while working out....not overly intense, but feel it working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 14:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Use this every time we go through a cut cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 21:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, always a pro supps supporter and MS *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 23:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nic S
Verified Buyer
Very good to help me burn that but of body fat I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 18:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great taste, combine with clla *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 05:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi F
Verified Buyer
Good taste!!! MS exceeds customer service skills!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 23:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE G
Verified Buyer
Omg...delicious. it is very sweet though..I got the berry flavor and it tastes like Nerds candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 21:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ieng M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff..get the jobs done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 03:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Taste just like a cherry popsicle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great product from this particular company  Flavors are one of the best out there  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 08:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
good product for the money .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 21:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Daily mix with bcaa before working out. Tastes great all the time. It works well for me. I do not drink a pre workout before the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 22:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor awesome price love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 14:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tibor Z
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and strong carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 09:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
The flav Blue Razz is bomb. About the effect, if I only take 1 recommended serving I pretty much can't feel a thing so I always go with two and then it's all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 09:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keyla B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
the flavor is good.. don't see any fat loss or energy... maybe i don't know how to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 02:09:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE G
Verified Buyer
Love the berry taste, this was recommended by my coach preworkout and precardio twice a day to help shed some extra body fat for my competition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 16:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! It helps me stay so lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 05:48:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.