Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (417)
Verified Buyers (408)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (417)
  • Verified Buyers (408)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Berry Flavor is good ... no after taste!!! Only been using this for 2 weeks & I can tell a difference in my workouts & leanness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 21:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thank you for the good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 05:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. I mix it with a couple other things first thing in the morning and get going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 20:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it, thank you for the good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 06:21:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julissa R
Verified Buyer
Great product, not to keen on the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 18:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it is working for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 02:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Great product! Great price!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Great product! Great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 02:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Like the taste and results I’m getting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 21:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen h
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it makes a difference, but tastes delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 18:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean F
Verified Buyer
Great product. Accelerated my metabolism and I feel great after working out. Been using it for 2 weeks and the difference is notable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 14:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I like it. It works and it doesn't affect my stomach in a bad way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 12:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For some reason it my stomach upset.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 16:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Helps with metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 02:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 03:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 02:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and it works!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 23:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Too soon to see if it is working or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 01:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Has a tart taste. Like a sweet tart candy almost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 19:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and feels great when you take the first serving and your second later on that day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 21:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
As always excellent product excellent results good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 16:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john
Verified Buyer
nice and tasty I like it and I m using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 13:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I literally love this L-Carnitine. The flavor is really good and it keeps me going during my workouts at 5 AM. I do cardio for 45 minutes and still feel energized after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, always affordable, and it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 05:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great taste excellent for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 05:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Provides great energy and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 02:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing . Great taste. Excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 11:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahmane A
Verified Buyer
Can see result in 1 week nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 04:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Blue razz is a little too tart straight up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and quality of product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine C
Verified Buyer
Excellent. I've seen results. Going to start my second bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality product. Flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 15:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Taste good, and mixes better than others I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 13:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 10:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy W
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! I take it in the morning right when I get up and it helps jumpstart the rest of my day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 16:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vukosi M
Verified Buyer
Fab clean energy. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 12:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca, totalmente recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 16:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and best product i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 04:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin k
Verified Buyer
amazing supplement will definitely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 14:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both tasted amazing. Definitely felt the energy when taken first thing in the morning. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 05:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana C
Verified Buyer
Delicioso y da energía para entrenar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 05:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudather
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, I will definitely keep using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 02:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Like that it comes with the measurement cup with the exact serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 12:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EEM
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and add energy for me before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 06:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett D
Verified Buyer
the taste for these are very good. I feel like it helps a little with weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 23:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This product is very good for cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 00:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi P
Verified Buyer
Tasty and always cuts the fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 17:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Zero calories and great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 06:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Works great and taste even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 02:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great taste! Would highly recommend if you are looking to shed some fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 14:57:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.