Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (474)
Verified Buyers (465)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon Candy (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.9/5)
  • Berry (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (474)
  • Verified Buyers (465)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Berry Flavor is good ... no after taste!!! Only been using this for 2 weeks & I can tell a difference in my workouts & leanness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 21:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, seems to keep energy level up during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the berry flavor much. Yet to see the results with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 20:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gholam J
Verified Buyer
Niceitem i all the time use this  Very  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 06:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this product on a BOGO deal, and have been using it for a few days now. The cherry popsicle flavor is excellent. I normally just take a straight shot, as it comes with a measuring cup. Definately seen some improvements with fat loss. I just make sure to accompany it with a good diet and keep active in the gym. I plan to buy other flavors later on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 06:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started to use this  supplement the test is very good . I got it to help to burn some body fat  we "ll see??*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 23:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
All prosupps products are excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste and great price! its awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 17:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Used this in the past and loved it more than the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 03:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 11:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Taste good and feel good and no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste it’s a really great flavor taste like koolaid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 01:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and love the results I’m seeing with the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 23:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas O
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for weight loss!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 02:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian J
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and has helped me cut weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PARSA B
Verified Buyer
That is really good  Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 11:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great product great price. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 05:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is my favour brand l_carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 01:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 17:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 00:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent for recovery and trimming the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 20:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Felt and noticed a boost in energy. Tasted great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 23:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Helps me get through the day with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 00:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen h
Verified Buyer
Honestly not sure if this stuff works but it tastes good and is a good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 14:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon N
Verified Buyer
Good product Great Flavors!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 02:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
Best relationship quality/price. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 12:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy W
Verified Buyer
This stuff I take right away when I get up and helps keep me energized for the day. Tastes so good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 00:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Verified Buyer
Pretty easy way to take Carnitine. The flavor is not too bad. It is strong at first, but that fades really fast. I found that it is best to just slam the 15ml drink and don't even need to chase it with water any more. Drinking it slowly was not the way to go (or so I found out).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 22:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good. The energy is definitely there, however, I was disappointed in the lack of fat loss or weight loss in general.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 21:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Cherry Popsicle flavor is great. I love it. L Carnitine helps me get thru the day. I usually take it in the morning with empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gave good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 05:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil K
Verified Buyer
Taste was very good & product is also very useful to convert your fat into energy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 02:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
This is my favourite l-carnitine product.  Great taste!  Combined with CLA makes for a great fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 21:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Really looking forward to using this supp more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 20:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great supplement from a trusted company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 05:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey o
Verified Buyer
Upsets stomach something awful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 21:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and not as hard on the throat as others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 14:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Its greats to use...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 02:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo F
Verified Buyer
Great product, I used as part of my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 17:48:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
I am disaponted.....after use I have "fish smel"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 21:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for shredding with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 17:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garett R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Keeps me feeling great and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, will keep buying also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 14:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste , explosive energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 07:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Berry flavor taste so amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 02:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Great product! I take it first thing In the morning along with Pro Sups DNPX powder for a good fat burner stack along with some other things!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 01:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Apple was alittle sour but both great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product... when I miss taking a day or 2 I can definitely tell ... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 18:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great taste!  Like the the benefits of using L-Caritine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 15:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Gives me a little bit of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 02:09:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.