Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Dreamsicle (5/5)
  • Dream Berry (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah P
Verified Buyer
Great Sleep Aid with the same benefits as ZMA supplements.  Two shots gives you a good nights rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 19:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
The orange flavor seemed better than the berry flavor for me. Other than the flavor, it definitely puts me out, 2 shots of this before bed and I can sleep for hours, good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 23:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a few weeks now and definitely give you deeper sleep and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 11:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Works great, tastes great. Dosing is low, need to add a little more to each serving for desired result. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 02:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This works great and helps me to get better rest especially on workout days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 09:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well, definitely halos with helping me get some good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 09:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good product you will sleep like a baby. Love ps products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 05:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, helps me unwind and relax... getting a great night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 14:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good dosing without making me groggy in the mornings. Helps with night shift sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my mother she absolutely loves it & I like it as well, she’s an Amazon driver & needs her restful sleep at night. She claims it helps her sleep & stays asleep, actually it even helps her have dreams & actually remember them lol. For me it helps me fall asleep & I take 2 scoops cause I’m 6 feet 220 pounds & it does what it claims. Overall a good quality supplement & the orange dreamsicle flavor taste like medicine but that good sweet medicine you actually enjoy drinking, no complaints whatsoever about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 23:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
This a perfect support to achieve your dream very quickly m. It helps you to grow and recovery day by day. It’s excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 22:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bangladesh r
Verified Buyer
P.S always delivers will always be one of my favorite brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 15:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bangladesh r
Verified Buyer
slept like a baby after using this. will definitely buy again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been having awsome sleep ! The best part is that I wake up fresh, don't feel sleepy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 13:47:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product went i going to sleep get me fully recovery nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 04:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Best sleep I've ever had. I have a vet demanding high stress job. Hard to relax stewards. I will continue this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 01:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Nice taste. I always take two shots as 1 doesn't seem to be enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 22:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arron P
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm.. within twenty minutes I feel the urge to turn the television off cause I cant concentrate anymore without my eyes closing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 11:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me sleep deeper and recover better! Not addictive either which is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 22:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
One of the better sleep aids on the market, well worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This will put you to sleep. And it tastes good. I'm an Army Veteran with PTSD, it is hard to sleep, or, was hard to sleep. I buy this again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 13:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
The flavor almost to good you forget it is only a small serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 16:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, it works after a long day. Even better I get a longer more peaceful night from this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 03:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just what i needed with great taste feel more rested already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 21:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, but so effective as I wished for. In combination with Valerian it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 17:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
When your having trouble getting to sleep this sup def helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 04:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
So far so good... This and ZMA and I restful night sleep will be yours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Пьетца очень хорошо сптш как убитый утром встаеш кабудта после спа салона. Translation: Pietza is very good sptsh as killed in the morning wake up kabudta after the spa salon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it to sleep for those restless nights, and with it 5htp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine F
Verified Buyer
Only giving this 4 stars because I haven't been using it long enough to say otherwise.  So far, its helping me more than just melatonin tablets which can have the opposite effect.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 18:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Helps dramatically with recovery and getting better sleep. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 21:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best melatonin that i try, full recomended, nice sleeping days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 18:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I feel like i can fall asleep easier. I use it when i know ill have not enough sleep that night and in the morning i dont feel as tired. I wouldnt use it every day so body doesnt get used to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 08:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while and I like it.  I definitely feel as though I fall asleep faster and get better sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 12:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Best nighttime supp. Have no problem getting to sleep with these lqiuid shots*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 02:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Very Effective and good dream berry has a nice taste to it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 03:09:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good night supplement puts me out raises my testosterone levels. Buy it good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 21:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice deep relaxing sleep but you need 1.5 to 2 serves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product for recovery will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Nice taste..but I need 2 servings to get good night rest..so must wise up on the usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 05:23:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well, puts me to sleep when I cant because of the pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 23:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I just tried the orange dreamsicle flavor not as good as the dream Berry flavor but I still like the zma in the Melatonin effects of this product I will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor on like the liquid shots for the zma Gaba and melatonin benefits helps put me to sleep wake up feeling good the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 02:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this type of supplement. Its a bit sweet but I do feel like it works fast. I mixed it in some seltzer. Very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 00:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time trying a liquid sleep aid. The orange flavor tastes great and it works great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 16:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A great GM a product like the added melatonin put you to sleep makes you feel good when you wake up in the morning does its job five stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 10:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Great product helps me get to sleep fast and the recovery is noticeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 14:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
30min before bedtime and no more issues falling asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great. It does help me to sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 19:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and really helps you get restful sleep without feeling groggy in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 01:01:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.