Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
User Image
Anurag R
Verified Buyer
If you wear medium order large and so on  It’s very small according to size order one large size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-12 07:13:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lisa B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The cut is weird. The front is very narrow between the arm holes, kind of like a racer-back, only in the front. Other than that, I like it, but it's a pretty significant drawback. Not sure if I would wear it in public, just because it's so odd.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 19:11:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gave this as a gift fits very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 14:27:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Looks good but the size is way to small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 06:40:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Comfortable. Light weight. Good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 22:58:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Good price and good quality and best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 15:27:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
Very nice tank for workout amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 14:49:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Size to small for me great hoodie tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 05:33:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Razor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not all gym here will allow you to wear this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 11:17:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
WARNING: They run a size and a half smaller to a regular USA size. Good, light material and design. However, I'm returning mine because it's just way too small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 19:27:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
The size was somehow wrong i ordered large and chest place was something wrong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 23:57:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Demetrius H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit nice for workouts and great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:55:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Nice desing. It looks great. It likes me so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 19:26:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Who Me
Verified Buyer
Nice and light weight.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 22:41:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fits more on the smaller size, material isn’t as stretchy I wanted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 04:02:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a workout. Size runs a little small but makes you feel BIG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 02:35:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Fits really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 11:09:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok for training during the warm days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 15:46:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adnane O
Verified Buyer
Nice tank just bring a big size for me xl it s good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:55:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Bought one for me and my son, we both love it and plan to get more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 18:38:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Runs about a size and a half small and nipples will be way out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 23:24:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. That said, be prepared to have your nipples out....the way it's cut, it's hard to keep your nipples in the shirt. Sounds hilarious, I know....looks hilarious too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 13:14:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:47:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I really liked how I fit in. Very good design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 03:59:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Love the cut but it does shrink a lil after washing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 17:38:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Been trying to get one of these forever!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 14:32:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey S
Verified Buyer
not the thickest shirt. But fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:25:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
very elastic and buy one size larger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 15:00:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Fits ok it shoulve had some spandex in it that wouldve been perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 21:16:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
nice material, very comfy and good looking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 12:37:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Like everyone else has said they do run a little small so keep that in mind while ordering, fits very well though and made out of great material. Very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 00:36:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Size runs alittle small but comfy and fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 05:54:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
I do love it perfect size for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 19:03:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Awesome design, looks very cool, a bit too fitted, bought a large but i think i should have bought an extra large.. Keep this in mind, they run small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 13:20:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent.comfortable. nice fit. Will be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 19:00:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this hoodie very cool design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 11:58:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehan M
Verified Buyer
Nice product to own. Something different to lift in other than just t shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:13:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaged Animal
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, lightweight hoodie. Good to workout out in. Fits snug so size up if want more room*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 00:25:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lake P
Verified Buyer
Great quality and sweet logos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 04:28:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
True to size fitment. Good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:37:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric V
Verified Buyer
Material thinner than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:48:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
Love the hoodie tank great material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:44:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this hoodie tank it helps with less movement restrictions than wearing a hoodie in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 00:27:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
Great fit! I like it better than stringers for how it covers the chest and a little more back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 15:00:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Fits lots a glove and is very light weight which makes it perfect for either lifting or cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:44:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the t shirt comfy especially using at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 02:27:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is best hoodie i ever got*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:18:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Fits great another apparel item from ProSupps that continues the good quality from them. Plus the red and black looks great on me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 04:35:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cailyn W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Material was not what i expected it to be, but still comfy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 15:21:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago Y
Verified Buyer
AWESOME! The only trouble was the size... it's a little bit smaller than i thought when ordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 15:54:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.