Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (103)
Verified Buyers (103)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (103)
  • Verified Buyers (103)
Overall Rating
User Image
Yuvraj K
Verified Buyer
Simple and works! Bpa free product, easy to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 01:46:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ray i
Verified Buyer
great product. will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 14:52:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Decent shaker but would have been nice if it had a loop on the back use to carry and a larger brim on the front to keep my gym hands from touching the part that I drink from when I pop the lid. Other than that, good shaker that doesn't leak, yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 15:57:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Perfect size for protein shakes after the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 22:37:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jayant pankaj t
Verified Buyer
They have send me a diffrent color. I was expecting the same which is shown in the picture but i got fully red body with black top. Didn't like the color. Showing different color & getting different, this is not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:19:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tee
Verified Buyer
Nice quality Shaker.. and to get it for free with my order was even better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 22:23:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
It's not a shaker cuz it doesn't have that net, ball what ever is mixing powder with water so as I see it it's a scam to call that shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 22:06:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edvinas S
Verified Buyer
Different colors than advertised in webpage. No shaker ball or net.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 12:55:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriel l
Verified Buyer
The one I received was red with a black top, but it is really nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 02:14:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
I received it broken but they refunded my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 10:23:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Great shaker for the price. We’ll see how it holds up in the dishwasher   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 06:34:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arin Y
Verified Buyer
I received it on deferent color but after contact to customer service,they sent the correct one to me right away, actually it doesn't have mixing ball in it,but it's not a big deal cuz it has very good quality, really appreciated to Nigel from M&S customer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 10:29:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phil H
Verified Buyer
Typical blender ball but it did not come with the mixer portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 06:24:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Evan D
Verified Buyer
Quality shaker cup dropped it and it didn’t break m*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 04:40:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Really dope! Happy to have this and it’s keeping me motivated on my fitness journey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 01:19:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
I bought this shaker, I waited 2 weeks for it, and I received another totally different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 19:21:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Very good prosupps shaker and high quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 15:54:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing shaker and quietly very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 15:50:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
it's a shaker bottle, not much to say other than does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 14:19:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
neha p
Verified Buyer
I use it for my preworkout and shake it and it’s fully mixed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 05:18:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker. Own 3 of these now because of their quality and cost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 03:41:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EERON
Verified Buyer
Does a great job mixing my protein shake! Would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:11:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good shaker cup like the Blender, can't complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 18:13:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
I give it to my girl and say shake shake shake senora.  Basic shaker  works good.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 00:07:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
It's a shaker not much else to say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 21:40:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
nice shaker that it make easy for you to blend the protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 10:02:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matheus S
Verified Buyer
Muito boa, uso sempre para fazer meus shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 10:03:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
normal shaker, nothing different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 19:57:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Umar S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best shaker so far. Perfect for protein shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 23:23:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Good shaker. You can never have too many. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 19:00:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Shakes and bakes your stuff well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 16:39:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arseniy S
Verified Buyer
good price for a pretty good shaker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 01:38:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nil G
Verified Buyer
very good product prosupps i like this shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 09:11:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joe r
Verified Buyer
amazing shcker, easy to clean and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 06:18:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 17:22:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Good shaker doesn’t leak good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 22:24:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hansliery S
Verified Buyer
I like the colors, need to be more resistant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 19:43:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Helena F
Verified Buyer
Great shaker ! Long lasting, easy to wash and it doesn’t smell after usages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:12:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
nice to have as a gift. Onther shake I got so less to wirry about looking for one att he house*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:31:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Good works as advertised no problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 01:27:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay Swoll
Verified Buyer
Nice cup, durable. Mixes protein very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:23:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Love the red + black colour combo. Stands out from the rest of my shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 19:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
The spring in the bottle makes mixing supplements a breeze*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:06:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good quality shaker, need another one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 16:25:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Sturdy plastic, unique shaker inside, nice overall look.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 15:42:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great shake cup to use and easy to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 05:05:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Casey G
Verified Buyer
Nice quality shaker!! It will be put to good use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 01:03:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is an outstanding shaker bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 15:33:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good cup take everywhere holds alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:23:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
What can i say, it's a shaker bottle. Doesn't leak. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 11:46:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.