Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente, combinado com uma boa ingestão de proteína.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 12:08:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Noticed some strength gain... even if by placebo effect. Size gain is possible but I would have to try it on a heavier workout. Not a bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for increasing muscle mass and reducing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product to increase muscle mass and reduce fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:07:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great product even taking just 1 a day.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 03:20:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepesh S
Verified Buyer
For sure don't compare this with inject able testosterone but yes it will give a nice boost and observable fat loss. No effect on libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 06:30:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
Primavar has been great for strength gains and it will continue to be a must in my supplementation for training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 18:09:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Good product. I like it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 15:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
So far so good with this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 15:42:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristobal C
Verified Buyer
It is a great product and you get a great value for the price! You won’t get 125mg for that price and that quality from any other brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 10:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Gains in a bottle. Make sure u buy 2bottles if it's your first time. Take about a month for total adaptation. It works! Plus you can stack it with another supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 06:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn M
Verified Buyer
Good Product, helps with small gains as far as staying healthy. Won't see huge gains but slow and steady gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 21:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
I feel stronger and feel like ive put on a little bit of size while using this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 20:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
So so I feel is slight bit of an increase in strength .. Definitely feel recovery is better ... Maybe I should up the dosage since I'm bihger than average ... I have to say if you can get it on a deal wouldnt hurt to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 15:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great Recovery and strength gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 18:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Really this product very good more gained muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:53:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
I tried this after running out of Redcon1's Halo which has the same ingredient in Primavar which is Laxogenin, the difference being 25mg more in Primavar, but I seem to be a little more sore than I used to taking Redcon1's product so this will be my last go around with Primeval Labs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Noticed an increase in strength almost right away. Definitely recommend two doses per day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 17:02:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Definitely one of my main supplements. Keep the great deals coming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 02:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIchael R
Verified Buyer
Good product! Would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 13:16:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin S
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a week and very happy. On a ton of supps, but def helping to maintain strength while I cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 21:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deshawn M
Verified Buyer
Just started taking, but first few days feel it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 19:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
Good product!!! Feel better and leaner already!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 19:31:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauro D
Verified Buyer
So far so good with the product. It is doing what it is meant to do. Only been on for 20 days we will see after the full cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 12:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best muscle building products I have ever used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 04:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, one of the best, if not, the best Laxo product in the market right now! You will see results in no time, and best part it’s all natural and legal! Can’t beat the deal prices as well, it’s a no brainer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 15:40:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Noticed a great push n the anti inflammation area. The other stuff is coming in surely and steadily. I'm not expecting any pro hormone results, so this is my go to guy for supplementation!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 14:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Great product, always take advantage of the bogo when they have it. The most Laxo on the market in one pill, never disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 22:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
Umm it is hard to tell but I think my recovery going well with this. And probably getting lean because of this product I guess... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 15:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ida B
Verified Buyer
To early to say an assure statement, but I have a gut feeling saying this will work just fine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 21:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor F
Verified Buyer
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 03:27:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
I just finished a 12 week cycle. It works wonders. I am leaner and feel great. I had to reorder 2 more bottles for my next run with Primavar. Get the BOGO deal if you can.. I weight the same. Lost lots of belly fat. My muscles are bigger and fuller. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 09:08:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well. Well enough  I ordered a second bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 18:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Half way through a bottle and feel some strength gains and improved muscle hardness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deann P
Verified Buyer
Seriously good stuff! Mu muscles are harder and it us helping really well with my metabolism. I highly recommend using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 16:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo R
Verified Buyer
5 stars is only on price so far i havent tried yet but plan to. will update when i do. sale was too good to pass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 01:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
best laxo on market. 100% recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 04:17:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Higher concentration than HALO better price too. Too early to tell the effect yet but I will be ordering more to give it a 3 month try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 15:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
So far i am a week and a half in taking primavar, noticeable changes in strength and body composition already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 19:39:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry G
Verified Buyer
Easy to take works well good strength and muscle growth. Stack with primabol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 20:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
After a week of using this, I feel like I'm retaining my lean muscle mass while losing fat and also better joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Super results using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 04:47:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
notice strength and endurance increase within a week. Highly does and well priced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 23:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Purchases to aid in weightlifting results. Great price. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 04:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
would definitely recommend and get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 18:28:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
price is kinda high unless you can catch it on sale but the product is worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 22:11:25Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.