Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo R
Verified Buyer
5 stars is only on price so far i havent tried yet but plan to. will update when i do. sale was too good to pass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 01:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
best laxo on market. 100% recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 04:17:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Higher concentration than HALO better price too. Too early to tell the effect yet but I will be ordering more to give it a 3 month try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 15:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
So far i am a week and a half in taking primavar, noticeable changes in strength and body composition already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 19:39:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry G
Verified Buyer
Easy to take works well good strength and muscle growth. Stack with primabol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 20:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
After a week of using this, I feel like I'm retaining my lean muscle mass while losing fat and also better joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Super results using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 04:47:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
notice strength and endurance increase within a week. Highly does and well priced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 23:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Purchases to aid in weightlifting results. Great price. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 04:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
would definitely recommend and get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 18:28:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
price is kinda high unless you can catch it on sale but the product is worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 22:11:25Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.