Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (124)
Verified Buyers (124)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Verified Buyers (124)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonasegran M
Verified Buyer
Have used the product now for almost 2 months and there is no significant increase in strength and vascularity that i have noticed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-11 19:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thumbs up thumbs up thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 07:10:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
I've been pretty impressed with this product. I'm on my second bottle and without any other change to my diet/exercise program I have actually gained weight and my BFP has dropped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary N
Verified Buyer
Good product. Similar to HALO in feel/effect thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 18:23:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed the difference in the gym since taking this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:44:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I read all the great reviews and decided to give it a chance. I used 2 bottles and saw no difference. Waste of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 12:29:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a lean muscle mass this is the answer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Estou tomando há um mês e acredito que tenha contribuido para uma melhora no ganho de massa magra e perda de gordura corporal. A laxogenina promete um ganho significativo na síntese proteica. Único ponto negativo é o preço, um pouco alto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 14:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
I have had excellent results of feeling stronger and adding a little, lean, weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 16:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly S
Verified Buyer
Great product, increased strength and muscle hardness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 13:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin M
Verified Buyer
Great strength gains after a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 19:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuenjin77
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will use again. Can use at any time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 02:54:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jk D
Verified Buyer
I love this product ! Really nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 15:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loren M
Verified Buyer
Generous dosing. Noticed improved recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 07:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this. I've noticed a lil more fullness waiting to more results in a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 14:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Noticed an improvement in strength and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Hard, dry, lean, gainzzzzzzzzz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 17:04:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Great dosage and effect with this product. Much better than competitor brands. Will order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 15:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory S
Verified Buyer
Works well after about 3 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 19:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Excelente opção para quem quer ampliar seus ganhos de massa magra se mantendo natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 17:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the best anabolic supplements out there! I assure I don't get money for writing this but I've been taking Primavar for a few weeks and I'm definitely seeing results. Absolutely worth trying!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 11:25:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Good value, Great dosage. Feeling strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 10:49:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
No change seen as yet. Halfway through the bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 09:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zenen M
Verified Buyer
I’m 240 pounds and I can feel the result with one pill I can’t wait to take two a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 08:23:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
good product will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 16:03:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey J
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a year now and have noticed that I’m able to push more weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Great product a step up from Halo and its cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 17:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for building muscle no need for pct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-29 03:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product great lean gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonasegran M
Verified Buyer
I have been using the product for about two weeks now and still cannot feel any difference in my strength except i am slightly leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 08:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
So far muscle is packing on faster than normal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 13:59:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far i have had great results with this product and it’s only my first few days using the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 06:18:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha Noah Jammeh
Verified Buyer
I didn’t get it the immigration they got it so maybe I’ll get it or it’ll be send back to you..so maybe if it’s back to you then it’ll be nicer next time put it’s in a package not just a plastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 16:14:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia B
Verified Buyer
This supplement is amazing. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay natural and stay away from negative effects of anabolic steroids. I’ve increased my strength, lean muscle mass, and my recovery time is much quicker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 12:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good increase of strength after 1 month, got a 2nd bottle to take now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 05:43:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Works great! Very high dosage compared to other companies. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 05:15:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 08:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Whoo I feel the difference. Gains are up strength is up 50 lbs on bench /squat  and three more pull-ups than few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 02:45:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa P
Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed more leaning out since using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 21:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andre i
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far been using it for a few days. Hard to assess and determine its effectiveness,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 15:15:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan L
Verified Buyer
probably have to take it for a longer time but noticed strength gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 04:34:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Many other Supplement companies have created their own version (and dosage) of Laxogenin. Primeval created the best of the best laxo supp. Stack this with anything! Your gonna see gainz as long as you're training like your supposed to. Oh! And you don't have to "cycle" off this. Thanks M & S for carrying Primeval supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 17:38:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus F
Verified Buyer
They can help cut weight but don't help gain lean muscle as it claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 04:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar N
Verified Buyer
Started taking this and after about 10 days it really started to hit! So hard to find a legit product like this. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 17:36:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse B
Verified Buyer
Good product. Just started taking it excited to see any progression I make *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 01:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Laxogenin really works for me, makes me stronger and my muscles harden and become more dense.  Started seeing results after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 23:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Great product and I am very satisfied with the 125mg dosage in each capsule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:57:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun C
Verified Buyer
Still too early in the process to give it a full 5 star.  But definitely helps you get to that next level, but like others stated before, it's not going to make HUGE changes.  Nice natural helper! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 18:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy c
Verified Buyer
Great product horrible shipping times. The shipping times from muscle and strength have gotten progressively worse each time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 15:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle J
Verified Buyer
Take twice a day with high protein meals and consistent training and let the gains begin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 14:30:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.