Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Great company, great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 17:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is definitely a strong GDA. I feel pumped using this pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 16:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
just started taking it but ive heard good things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 20:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a couple of weeks now and it does make me feel a little better about myself after a heavy carb meal. I don't have gifted genetics so I rely on this to help deliver glucose to muscle cells instead of fat cells.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 17:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Best GDA on the market. Its pricey so I only buy it when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 05:36:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin S
Verified Buyer
Replaced Glycolog with this and am very pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 21:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen J
Verified Buyer
Take it before workouts & get a nice pump. Take it w/ cheat meals & staying lean. Don’t have to feel guilty & worry about gaining body fat. Still control ur eating tho *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 02:24:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
My favorite Primeval Labs product. I take 3-4 before my pre workout meal and the pumps are insane. Highly recommend to manage carb intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 17:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Taking this pre workout with a high carb meal is amazing, great pump and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
Does a great job. One of the best GDA out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 19:27:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Does exactly what it's supposed to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 19:16:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.