Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely brilliant definitely a good booster works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-21 07:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Verified Buyer
On bottle two and haven’t noticed a huge difference since before starting it. Can’t say I would recommend this one, though I have had other items by this brand and do still recommend the brand itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard R
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. Strength has increased and is continuing to improve. Great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 13:46:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian P
Verified Buyer
By far, it's the best test booster I've tried. I love primeval labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend, just works wonderfully, I feel very focused and powerful during training and throughout the day with more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Never had to try another because checks so the boxes- subtle but great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Took this as part of a pct and i feel like it helped a lot. Ordered again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando p
Verified Buyer
Works great. Have to wait until about your second bottle to see and feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really enjoying the benefits of this Primeval Labs booster. Give me power in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 17:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham C
Verified Buyer
Take serving everyday. Seems to be helping with muscle growth! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Can't say these work if I'm honest I won't be ordering them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 18:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty good. Energy is comparable to a like product I used for a long time. Mood is positive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Take these religiously and enjoy the mental aspect of taking them - honestly no idea what they actually do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gator
Verified Buyer
Been using for 1 week and don't feel an difference. Does give me indigestion from time to time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
I can definitely feel the effects in and out of the gym . I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fernando rodrigo de
Verified Buyer
My test is increase up with this product. Thanks for sale me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taken before I like it but best to run 2 bottles back to back.. 2nd bottle u will really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, for a good price, good for boosting your test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
great brand, great price, too early to tell because I always start with a half load*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Don’t know if it’s the placebo effect or what but I really like taking these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, I’ll try it again and keep Checking the results and see. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wooooow super super excellent strength promoter…..,. Another brand and full product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 19:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic P
Verified Buyer
Great amount of energy when paired with pre workout. Recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed anything yet only been taking for a couple weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 17:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I just started this week. I don't notice anything right now but it has good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 02:02:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful testosterone booster unique formula my performance increased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 10:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pam D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does what it says it will do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 09:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Felt stronger in the gym and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 19:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great product good test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for 8 weeks now. Seems to be helping my 50+ year old body that has been training consistently for 15+ years put on additional muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 22:47:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
At 70, it helps out in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 14:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
. Not as powerful as I was hoping it would be for the prize I did get the buy one get one free though so that was good would probably buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris c
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Adds strength in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 02:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman K
Verified Buyer
takes about 2 to 3 weeks to kick in,but omg god does it work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 16:15:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste not bad but its not easily mix when compare with dynamiz eaa supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Two weeks on this and I see a gradual change and better sleep.  I like primeval because it ramps up it isn’t a overwhelming burst or surge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 13:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. When I take it around my gym session I feel decent strength. If I take it first thing in the morning I get headaches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 22:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcus c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
mega test was awesome good gains loved the boost to the libido and energy and also the mood it puts me in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 18:01:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mat M
Verified Buyer
Awesome feel great after first week!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Verified Buyer
This stuff gave me the resaults I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 23:59:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 18:50:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
Great product you can definitely feel the difference in your energy levels and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 14:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
Seems ok so far. Honestly been taking a week now, haven't really noticed anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 23:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
Great product.i will order again.Reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 10:14:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Love it....well purchase again for sure. Thanks muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 03:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement. On.my 4th bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 13:08:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Felt a difference in less than a week. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 20:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walker U
Verified Buyer
Great product! Arrived in a timely fashion too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 17:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Half way through my bottle I feel like the pumps during the gym are better strength is a lil up for sure endurance and libido is higher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 19:43:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve got to say this stuff really works. I’ve definitely noticed more hardness when taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 02:44:09Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.