Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (91)
Verified Buyers (91)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Shortcake (5/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.9/5)
  • Diner Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Latte (4.9/5)
  • Coco Mint Chip (4.9/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.8/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (91)
  • Verified Buyers (91)
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
This is my first time taking an isolate. The flavor is actually quite good and is not overly sweet. This is my first week taking this product and I am eager to see how this works. Seems to be working good with their ape sh=t pre. Will up give a new review after taking. I only ordered the 1 lb. trial pack to see how good this protein is. For me this brand seems to have good quality product that work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Isolate protein. Mixes well. Tastes good. Price is good when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
AMAZING most 5lb jugs are filled a lil past half this one was filled almost to the top primeval Labs knows how to take care of customers I'm willing to pay full price next time, they did not disappoint with this one (they never do) and muscle and strength shipped sooner then expected gotta hand it to you all love shopping for you guys although my jug came with a dent it's all good and I loved the free sample I'm looking into buying the actual intracell or ape shit one of these days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 02:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
taste is pretty good and smooth. not too watery like other isolates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 21:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great mixablity and a smooth latte taste, not over powering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 17:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
Mixes well good taste all ready order 3 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 01:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly tasteful. Not real sweet like most protein. No gritty texture either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs gas some amazing products. The protein taste great and mixes easily. Definitely buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 14:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors, great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 16:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Maybe the best tasting isolate out right now....all 4 flavors I have tried were excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 23:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TaylorNoelFlex
Verified Buyer
Hands down, the best tasting Isolate you can buy. It's not the cleanest label (Corn Syrup Solids, Sodium Silico Aluminate I'm looking at you) but absolutely delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 19:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEPHEN W
Verified Buyer
Really amazing flavor stand-alone or in a smoothie, however, the consistency is not great for sludge if you enjoy that treat. Will definitely continue to buy for the quality and flavor though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 14:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious. Flavour was spot on. Will be trying other flavours for sure now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 03:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
This will be my go-to protein from now on. Great product and results quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 04:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, great taste!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 05:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Smooth with a great taste. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 15:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
One of the better Coco mint proteins I've had. Taste and mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 11:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
Taste like chocolate milk, best tasting protein ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 20:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin c
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, flavors are solid but there's a bit of an after taste that doesn't hang around too long luckily. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 02:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Primeval Isolit is the best multipurpose protein I’ve ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 10:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
This stuff mixes sooo easy and the taste is amazing, even when mixed with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 02:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best tasting protein I have ever tried. I can honestly say I look forward to my shakes now!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 22:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I was hoping for a bit more Orange in the Orange Creamsicle, it tasted mostly like a basic vanilla to me, it’s not bad though. Isolit is easily mixable and pretty smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 22:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with great taste. I've tried all flavors and have left them in another review because I got these 2 flavors due to the other 4 tasting so good. Mix ability is excellent and with minimal foam. Coco Mint Chip is my least favorite of all the flavors but is still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 14:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayce H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Flavors taste exactly as labeled. Would definitely buy again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 16:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Very impressed. Easy to digest with out the gritty texture. Mixes very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 15:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
first time trying out this protein and must say i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridges B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Best product i have had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 00:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Primeval is a standout product. I mix it with oats or orange Carbotein . It is fantastic with both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 15:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does not clump and mixes great with a perfect taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein I’ve ever had! Tastes the same with water and almond milk, also doesn’t lose texture or thickness. Definitely a savior when you’re prepping for a show! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 20:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, great profile - enjoy the added digestive enzymes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 21:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great the product is pure and clean. I haven't tried the pumpkin pie flavor yet but sure it's the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 11:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Very good protein, mixes well and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 15:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed A
Verified Buyer
The taste of pumpkin pie is really amazing and like how muscle and strength gave me very good discount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 21:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
Mixes extremely well, all flavors I have tried are amazing and listed with this review. Quality protein just wish there weren't corn syrup solids but for me I would rather have the taste and suck it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfectly and the flavors are unbelievable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 20:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed A
Verified Buyer
The taste was really amazing and it didn’t upset my stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it breaks up perfect no blender needed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 16:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony a
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Especially 2 scoops, 6-8oz of orange juice, a splash of milk and cup of ice, blend, wallah! Orange Julius! Mixes perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 01:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market. Easy to mix and perfect macros for all the gains or cuts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 15:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric A
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing and mixes easy. Very sweet but taste great with water or milk/almond.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 14:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Really like the taste and it's really easy on my stomach. Legit protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 21:47:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Can't even tell you how many times I have purchased this product, best tasting protein in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 19:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd B
Verified Buyer
Great protein if you find the right price. Coco mint is solid, super minty. Most flavors are pretty tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 15:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Coco Mint Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen J
Verified Buyer
One of the best if not the best tasting isolate proteins out there. Easily mixes with no clumping. To me, the choco mint chip tastes like a Andes mint & the caramel latte tastes like a McDonald’s caramel frappuccino.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 19:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan B
Verified Buyer
The flavour is great and it mixes really well. It really does taste great, mixed with milk or water. Unfortunately, something about this protein is absolutely destroying my stomach. I'm incredibly bloated and gassy after which makes it hard for me to fully recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 17:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs isolit is the best tasting protein powder on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 02:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein for maximum taste and gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 08:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting  Smells and taste just like the flavor says Little foamy is the only downfall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 01:11:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.