Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (319)
Verified Buyers (313)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.5/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (319)
  • Verified Buyers (313)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loren B
Verified Buyer
Love it when I need it! It does the job when u need the extra boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 11:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product. Let's me get a better workout in than what I normally do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 23:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Intracell is a must for me during my workouts.  Keeps the energy levels up, the pumps and focus  through your the workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 12:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Great part of my intra-workout drink, which helps sustain my intensity and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 21:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Have a scoop pre, 2 scoops intra and a scoop post every workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 06:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Has quickly became my favorite Intra workout. Seeing the best results of my life while using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 16:34:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
This one is a loaded formula that gives you everything you need while lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 09:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Have 2 scoop in the middle of my workout. Like that it already contains a full spectrum of EAA’s along with the carbs so I don’t gotta toss in my own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 04:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Sustained energy and pump throughout entire workout. Great taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 18:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, maybe a little chalky. Has all the right ingredients for good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 22:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
minator k
Verified Buyer
all the primeval labs products are great good pump !!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 04:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Can feel the energy boost while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 00:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H Shuff
Verified Buyer
Both my wife and I love their stuff , we never  workout without using this stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 14:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin T
Verified Buyer
Love it. Has helped with some gains. I would say it also gives me more confidence and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 03:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the taste isn't too bad. Aminos almost always taste like garbage, but these aren't bad. Recovery is on par with others I've taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 12:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunnar S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely necessary for hardworkers. I don't want to do a leg day without it. This stuff works. One scoop before your workout. Midway through your workout, hit another and you will finish strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 15:59:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I've been taking in whey to gain mass for the past 10 months since there's nothing to do really during the pandemic. It was only after taking in this that there were dramatic visual changes in my physique especially on the left non-dominant biceps in only a few weeks. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for during your workout, everything you need eaa’s a little carbs. Very high quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 22:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Product is great. My only complaint is even though I spent over 100 they charged me for shipping because I used a gift card my wife gave me and then it took well over a week to get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 10:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
The taste is decent but my complaint is with the the way it mixes. Still a lot of powder after using shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 06:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
Works great.the cherry lemonade flavor leaves a slight after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 18:59:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor... definitely noticed a difference with sustained energy in my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 12:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Build Muscle
The pump on this. Man noticeable difference in performance when timing my carb consumption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:24:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff came free with protein I bought, and it was actually a really big reason that I got the protein in the first place. I have been looking for a non-stimulant pump/pre supplement that I can integrate into my workout routine, and I think I have found the perfect one with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Good product but taste isn’t great. Price is good and I’ll try another flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Love the product. It's my favorite. Gives a slight bump in energy. EAAs make for an easy recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 11:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've used EAA Max from Primeval for years. Intracell was BOGO so I gave it a try. It contains all kinds of carbs and electrolytes, along with EAAs and pump ingredients. I am a believer! It really sustains your workout with energy and endurance. Along with a great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 23:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
I bought this in replacement of Primeval EAA Max Energy because of temporary unavailability but was not quite satisfied with it. Unlike their EAA Max, it does not dissolve completely and the energy boost did not seem to be there. I am going back to the Max as soon as it is available again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 23:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and the all around best intra workout powder I've tried. I can really feel the difference when I have to go without it. It helps me push through a two hour workout and still feel great afterward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 00:04:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Claud L
Verified Buyer
This is probably my favorite supplement that I take. Orange sherbet is the best flavor. Quality stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 22:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack d
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good focus and pump and just enough stimulants to get you though a workout when you are dragging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 11:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. It Gave me plenty of energy to get me through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 01:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Learned about it from Seth Feroce. Orange Sherbet is the only way to go. Pass on all the other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:42:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, and the product. Great intra workout supp. Keeps me hydrated and keeps me going through the grueling workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 10:57:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron F
Verified Buyer
Good quality product. You can't go wrong with these products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 01:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
It keeps my energy level high throughout the workout. Does get a little chalky you have to keep shaking it up but other than that it's fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 16:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, Huge pumps and energy and it's only my second day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 17:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing special sadly, I was super excited about this but the pump is the same as if I took nothing at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 06:07:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Love this product, it taste good and gives me energy for my entire workout..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 01:23:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great profile, well worth it for me, will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 10:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for my intra workout. Tastes great and mixes easily. Keeps me going for the long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 00:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth P
Verified Buyer
Great for intraworkout and to be honest nothing better than this product. Has EAA’s in it along with a hydration mix with electrolytes so it’s almost like the product EAA max in that aspect. This will also give you a good pump throughout the workout and extend the feeling of your preworkout definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 17:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Great for infra work out keeps me going and the taste of each gummy, and orange are not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 13:54:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desere G
Verified Buyer
Cherry lemonade Flavor is very blah or subtle. Haven’t tried the orange sherbet yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 21:37:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Really disappointed got a chalky consistency.   Not the normal product from primeval. This is off my list and will not purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-21 13:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Fantastic intra workout, love it, main stay, or stack with mega pre white*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-20 14:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
This is the bomb dot com. Best intra workout out there get some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-18 02:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Been using for two weeks and it's been working great. I took steel supplements adabolic which was great too but upset my stomach. I dont get this problem with intracell but I do get the same benefits for half the price. The only difference is that adabolic had a multivitamin in it now I take a multivitamin pill which is not a big deal. Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 17:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
This delicious and is the best intra workout on the market great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you need Carbs try this supplement it's really good for you during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 02:35:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.