Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gord J
Verified Buyer
Good mixed with a preworkout miss agmatine sulfate. Decent pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-23 08:35:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
This pump matrix gets me so fired up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-18 05:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin v
Verified Buyer
Great pump due to the agmatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-08 17:29:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Nice extra to a good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-07 08:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Great workout and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-03 20:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and delivery insane pumps in the veins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-27 19:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel C
Verified Buyer
I take this product with apesh*t and didn't help me a lot. This line for me simply doesn't work, may be just me! Would not buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 02:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lino d
Verified Buyer
very good pumps keeps you onnn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camden S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I train fasted which doesn’t allow much of a pump to occur, but this product doesn’t seem to break a fast from what I’ve researched and definitely gives me the pumps I’ve been missing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 03:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Great pumps !! Would recommend it 100% . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 10:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Продукт высшего качества! Рекомендую!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 00:49:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EVANGELOS P
Verified Buyer
well, it's a decent product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 16:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce Z
Verified Buyer
Unnoticeable for me. Unflavored powder is nice though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Very nice seems like I can feel the blood in the muscle I’m working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 21:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
massive pumps great vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 09:35:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Ultimate pumps. Want to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 08:01:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good pump to stack with the pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 20:37:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps from workouts and stays even after you leave the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Produto de excelente qualidade!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 02:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
You can definitely feel the pump and a good extra push for that extra set but it's not something that is long lasting as it states. Still a decent product, bought on a $10 dollar sale and would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 18:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Mad vascular  Loved that it blends well with any pre workout of bcaa if you don’t want to use a pre  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 16:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan T
Verified Buyer
So I bought this product after I ran out of pump Capacitor from Nutritority.  Which I highly recommend by the way. But after receiving “gorilla pumps” and trying it for a while. I have to say it was a complete disappointment. Number one, the pump that i was supposed to be getting wasn’t nearly as good as it was while on pump capacitor and not to mention the pump died off midway through my workout. I go pretty hard in the gym and like to feel that skin tightening muscle popping feeling from the pump. And gorilla pumps did nothing of that for me. Secondly the taste. It has this generic cherry flavor to it that is like a stale piece of gum. Have to say made mixing it with my pre-workout horrible. Overall gorilla pump equals no pump bad flavor and a waste of money. Worst part is I got a buy one get one free and now I have a whole other unopened bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 04:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark b
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty bad for not being flavored. But works great and the pump is real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 03:31:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Love this product great pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 12:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Effective solid N.O. booster for insane and prolonged pump, Agmatine works better than citrulline for my body without skin issues that sometimes I had while supplementing with it. Small scoop for great pump !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 04:02:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
A good little addition to my normal preworkout. Not a bad buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 16:19:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Great pumps for the first hour then kind of losses its effect. Taste pretty good but is a little strong on the taste. Over all I'm happy with it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 04:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Big pumps and a good buzz from this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 09:10:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Great first pump product. Make sure you take only the recommended dose to start. Hits fast and hard, feels like it lasts. Not sure if I will use this long-term since it feels very "chemical" and perhaps not healthy to use on a long-term basis...regardless, if you want to get your body used to pumps this feels like a good introduction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 02:05:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey S
Verified Buyer
The taste is not the best, pumps are okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 11:59:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Good and long pump effect. Pump stay after workout. Shipping was long but only before this product Idont know why.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 14:42:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory D
Verified Buyer
I take the full scoop in with my mega pre before my lifts definitely gives you a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 19:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Super value. Good addition to my supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 22:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Provides a good pump when paired with pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oltion B
It tastes good and the pump is lit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 13:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rossania C
Verified Buyer
I love it, instantly the pups hit you and throughout the workout it just gets more intense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 12:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Got a few cans of this when it was on sale. I mix it with my pre, and it seems to work pretty well. It took about a week to notice the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PEDRO HENRIQUE M
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried this pre workout many time so far, but nice pump until now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 14:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was impressed with the result. Pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 22:43:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Don't buy this preworkout powder. Tastes horrible, didn't feel any different after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 14:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin D
Verified Buyer
Awful taste. It doesn’t mix very well. I also never noticed any type of pump or effects of this, even after I doubled up on the dosage. Won’t purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 19:33:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good pump, good flavor, liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 16:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good pump product, recommended if seeking the pump in you workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 11:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great pump product, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 11:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Since too much citrulline cause me skin problems I start taking agmatine just to try, very happy to did 'cause it gives to me long lasting extra pump that helps to force extra reps and finish hard sessions more easily. I' m taking it with bcaa as intra-wo. Essential, pure and very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 03:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
product hight quality, will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 13:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeeSteve Fitness
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste took a little while to get used to, however, it is a great pump formula. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to try a pump formula. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Have this for free in one M&S deal and after a good research on agmatine, taking it during my w.o. in conjunction with bcaa (apart from pre w.o. and protein shake that limit the effect and absorption) I'm feeling a super extra pump while training, incredible visible dilated veins and extra energy to complete hard sessions. Good product to help flow of nutrient right in the trained muscle. Be aware of bitter taste, I mix it with flavoured BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 03:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
The gorilla pumps product is a nice addition for anyone wanting to get a little extra pump in their workout. It mixes fairly well and doesn't really alter the taste of the pre workout or drink that much, just the color because of the beet root extract powder which is bright red. A solid addition if you're trying to get some more pumps in your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 00:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najib H
Verified Buyer
I tried a lot of products but this product was very bitter and you can not drink it and without effect, I once tried and threw it in the trash can*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 02:41:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.