Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    40%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    24%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
This pump matrix gets me so fired up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 05:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Just an okay add on to pre workout. I got it for free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 23:56:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
An okay addition to have for pre workout. I got it free with something else I ordered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 23:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin v
Verified Buyer
Great pump due to the agmatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 17:29:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Nice extra to a good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 08:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Great workout and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 20:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and delivery insane pumps in the veins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 19:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
Good Products but there are much better ones on the market at similar prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 06:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
It gives a decent pump while working out but the taste (of beets) is almost unbearable! Nothing seems to mask that taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 15:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Average pump, rough after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 12:12:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Decent pumps. Unflavored but tastes horrible when mixed with water, so I just mix it with Gatorade. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 13:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent extra pump on arm day. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 10:36:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ok pump, not too intense, could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 19:53:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skky D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didnt notice any difference on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 04:51:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce C
Verified Buyer
Nothing special agmatine always works great though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 20:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
I mix one scoop in with my normal preworkout for an added boost and pump. It definitely delivers a boost in the pump category, especially when I am hitting arms. Try a pinch of pink Himalayan salt with it. You will thank me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:44:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
MAIS FORCA E DISPOSICAO NOS TREINOS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:54:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
AUMENTO DE FORCA E DISPOSIÇÃO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:52:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey b
Verified Buyer
The taste is awful. Worst one I have ever tried. I ordered 2 and I'm throwing it away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-25 21:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christoffer V
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't great but its unflavored so not unexpected. Small pump, nothing to get excited about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 23:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just like drinking beet juice haha btw pumps are there,nothing to say more...like the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 09:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
There is a reason it's named PUMPS and not Pumps. Mixes well in a pre-workout and definitely delivers some nice, intense blood flow to whatever muscles you're working that day. Will use this again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 13:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe h
Verified Buyer
Sometimes alters the flavor depending what you use but definitely delivers with the large agmatine dose. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 19:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Meh, got this free included in something and I honestly cannot tell a difference if I use it or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe h
Verified Buyer
joe h did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 19:44:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.