Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (352)
Verified Buyers (351)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Rounds (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (352)
  • Verified Buyers (351)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dara M
Verified Buyer
This stuff is absolutely amazing. I have trouble falling asleep at night and this stuff helps me fall asleep more easily while giving me EAA's to recover from my workouts. It doesn't make me feel groggy the next day either so its a great supplement for me. It also tastes really good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 14:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement! Helps you get to sleep and good source of aminos. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 16:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and just helps me settle in for the night I use this almost every night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 10:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. Helps me fall right to sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Been using it for months. I’ve been sleeping 8 plus hours a night ever since taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 12:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep product hands down. It tastes great and is affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 15:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
LOVE THIS PRODUCT. No Bad flavors. I do think you build a tolerance to it after about 1-2 weeks. I need to play with cycling on and off. All flavors are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-21 08:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. After two months of use it still works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 22:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drink this every night while in be really gets my mind in the right place*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works for me!!. I think its a great product. Others should give this a try for better sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 03:03:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
This helps us get to sleep quickly and has become part of our night routine every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 13:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results awesome taste. Helps get my mind right and ready for bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 18:04:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and product. I’m able to get a good nights sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 17:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Always had problems getting a good night sleep. Puts me out plus has aminos to feed your muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 13:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite sleep product. It tastes good and is well priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep product hands down. It tastes great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 01:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orientral W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It seems to keep me up more than help me sleep. Not a fan after trying to use it for a week. Can't even tell if it has helped at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 08:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Great blend of stuff. I do recommend it. low melatonin but has other things in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 23:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have slept 8 hours every night since taking this. Before I started taking this I was sleeping 4 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 18:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, helps us fall asleep quickly each night. Also gets us some amino acids late night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 09:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pouyan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was very sceptical of this product before trying it. I think an amino complex before bed is a great idea and I usually do have a hard time falling asleep but however I’ve seen great results with this. I’ll usually drink it an hour before I want to sleep and I’ve been finding it easier to fall asleep. I didn’t think I’d like this product nearly as much as I do! The key sleep ingredients like melatonin really help and I don’t find that I get a drowsy feeling the next day. If you have a hard time sleeping and are focused on gaining muscle I recommend adding this to your supplement arsenal. I’ve swapped this in place of a zma supplement and have been really enjoying it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 13:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great sleep without the tired feeling in the morning I would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 19:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  I drink this about 30 minutes to an hour prior to sleep and it works.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 01:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1 st time buy this product.  Super tasty. Will buy it definitely again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 10:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
You can feel the supplement working in about 30 minutes and helps me fall to sleep significantly easier. My wife takes these as well and she sleeps at least 50% better with this product as opposed to nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 15:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong Cheadle
Verified Buyer
I make a big 16oz glass with a scoop after dinner basically as a dessert and unless I overdid the caffeine that day 45 mins later I hit the hay. Sleep is deep and restful, I don't wake up too groggy, although if I wake up in the middle of the night good luck getting back to sleep... Someone needs to invent like a sleep spray that won't rot your teeth or make you drink a bunch to get back to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 21:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd order of EAA Sleep and I really feel like it is aiding in my nighttime recovery as well as helping me sleep. I don’t think I want to be without this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 13:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Really helps me sleep. I think it should be cycled to avoid adaptation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 23:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take a scoop about 15 minutes before bed, and it will make you sleep like a baby while pumping BCAA all night long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 16:09:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good uninterrupted sleep and I would purchase again. I have bought this product 3 times because of how well it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 19:45:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are interesting but good. Mixed well. When on sale, it's a great deal. Worth trying at least once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 06:09:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel s
Verified Buyer
On my 4th purchase. Enough said. First time flavor choices, but good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 02:43:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Primeval EAA sleep really helps me sleep better. I was sleeping 4 hours average before taking the product. After taking the product I sleep 4 hours uninterrupted hours of sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 00:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Sleep, repair, rebuild, etc. Probably THE most impressive supplement there is...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 19:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the number one sleep product hands down. It also tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 22:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel S
Verified Buyer
Have been using them for 2 months and noticed some sleep and dreams improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 04:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briddger
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleep aud. Taste great and knocks me right out usually!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 17:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bangladesh r
Verified Buyer
ove this product, would definitely buy again and again A+++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 03:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Knocks me out. Seems to develop a tolerance over 2 weeks and need to cycle off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 14:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste. My new favorite flavor. relaxes me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 22:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
My favorite product I can't do without. very good...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 23:43:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
The flavors are amazing 2 heaping scoops before bed. I'm in a deep sleep, that no other sleep supp has given me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 20:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George D
Verified Buyer
It Really works, it’s a fantastic product, I love Primeval labs supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 04:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
The taste of this product is unreal and even better yet it mixes well to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 00:46:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a week now & definitely sleep better & feel more alert in the morning. Early days but enjoying using EAA Sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 22:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it really works. I’m finally getting the sleep I need to recover from my strenuous workouts. In the morning I’m ready to go w/o that groggy (hard to get up) feeling that many other sleep aids leave you with. Takes about 10 to 30 minutes to kick in then you’re gone. My wife loves it too and gets the same results. This is a permanent part of our lives. Almost finished our third container!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 01:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Can't recommend this stuff enough. Had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep. Mix this with CALM magnesium about 30 minutes before bed and it really helps me to fall asleep. I've also been having dreams that I can remember nightly since I began taking this about six weeks ago, and feel more rested upon waking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 20:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love after a long and hard day I’m able to come home and get a great night of sleep. I’ve taken a few sleep supplements but for me this gets the job done. The flavor is amazing and the ingredients are a perfect combination and dosage for a good night of sleep and a great morning to wake up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 00:20:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee S
Verified Buyer
Has the right amount of melatonin in one scoop , the right mixture to not wake up groggy , I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 00:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zachari m
Verified Buyer
Works very well, really helps put me down at the end of the day. Only drawback is having to drink liquids before you go to sleep, you know your bound to have to get up and pee eventually lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 11:44:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.