Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wasn't sure what to think at first, but I can confidently now say IT WORKS! Game-changer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn N
Verified Buyer
High doses of the things that quirk for me. I alternate taking this and a anabolic activator*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time buying this product and so far is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaDarius G
Verified Buyer
An awesome formula and an awesome product! My performance and stamina is through the roof!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G Bo
Verified Buyer
Have not noticed anything yet. I follow the instructions and use daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry N D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started, I'm hoping for great results. Looking forward to the next few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
I've used their products in the past. Not sure about this one yet as I have yet to use it. But knowing the brand ik ow I won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It took some time for me to feel the effects, if there are any, but I feel a bit of a difference with energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
more energy during the day and my recovery is much faster, got on a good deal as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Ingredient list is a good one. What I’ve learned is it often takes a couple of months or so to really feel the effect from these herbal supplements so we’ll see… but I haven’t had a bad gym day taking these so far…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOUSSIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product! Powerfull strenght and mental! I had a lot of power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too early to know how effective but packaged good and no funky taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 17:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Taken a lot of these and this one is great value for money. Vitamin d + zinc content is a cherry on top, and it’s not rough on my stomach. Will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 22:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKE E
Verified Buyer
product really helps with my work outs plus getting a better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like the dosage on this product for what it contains. It doesn’t feel like it’s trying to over saturate me with a bunch of product that’s not going to feel effective. So far I have felt a pronounced calmness but focus on what I’m doing during activities through out the day. When working out I’ve noticed an increase in my intensity I’m able to dial into. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin B
Verified Buyer
One week in, seems to be a solid product. All the ingredients I was looking for in the right dosage. A definite boost in energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
early days on the use of this product. I am taking half the recommended dose but already feeling improved energy and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy W
Verified Buyer
Works well. I’m in my 40’s and it gives me the boost I was looking for. Don’t expect a change overnight. Have patience and continue to put in the work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 19:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just by taking a couple of these I was able to see changes in workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for an older guy like me that stays active working outside all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaxon F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well and never disappointment in its effectiveness or price. Glad I can find it at Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
The best go to for increasing free test in a natural way. Best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about 1yr now. Definitely has helped me a bunch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-01 17:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i love this one i still reorder till this day , i use it as a combo with DIM , it really has it all every TESTO boost with the right amount just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
THIS is the best TESTO boost at least for me i find the amounts just perfect as recommended with most of the scientific paper out there so i prefer this than other testo boosts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaxon F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I found that this product worked well and was very affordable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
My go to testosterone booster at a good price when it’s BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 13:05:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
orlan g
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent service great product and the presentation is excellent and does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 14:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like this product I take it in the morning before my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 08:53:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems pretty good so far. I take it in the morning and get stable energy through out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
 Good product can feel the effects a couple of weeks in. Worth a try at M&S prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 14:11:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Excellent ingredients great price Works good been taking for a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
After a week or two you just feel stronger. and when you cut I feel like you lose less muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't used long enough to really notice any results but the price was good and this company typically has good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives me amazing energy, helps me focus and push through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 23:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i bought this because of the gorilla on the label. i'll buy again because of the quality of the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-18 09:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Great Test Booster. Feel better, stronger in the gym. Look fuller. Must try. Primevil Labs makes great affordable products that work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 00:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizy
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This Product is Just Amazing.I.took full serving per day and after one week of use my Strength,Stamina and Endurance have increased and improved.Now I have better pumps during workouts that are visible for two days and I can also lift more heavy in the gym and my testicles also felt something great you know what I mean to say:) This is the best Test booster for me:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-08 12:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
My second month with this supp. I feel my strength increasing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 00:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Boost that Test with this apesh*t... this guy really works...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 11:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Have had this for only 2 weeks and only using half dosage for supplement purposes but have a noticeable improvement already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 22:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seyed Mostafa H
Verified Buyer
I have an energy when I take it before workout. I use it with D-Asparic Acid to double up my performance and testo boosting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 16:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product really good deal and really good product especially for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 03:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This s##t works ,just takes time and soon your body absorbed its makes you feel incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 19:55:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I felt stronger and bigger when I start taking the second consecutive can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 01:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Within a copie of weeks started  feeling significant strength and am able to lift heavier ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 23:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy J
Verified Buyer
Definitely feeling results in only 6 days! Highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 06:20:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary Juliet B
Verified Buyer
Good formula with a nice ingredient profile and good price on bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 13:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teegypt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Giving a neutral review if I'm being honest I'm not sure if it works or not I haven't really seen any big difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 10:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Koki A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel getting more muscular than before infusing it, with no side effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 03:40:12Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.