Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (153)
Verified Buyers (151)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sunrise Splash (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.5/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Verified Buyers (151)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The beast! It a pre-workout or energy drink to have when you need some extra boost. Bought to complete a shipping free purchase amount and I will add it to my cart from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 20:41:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Powerful straight up up up perfectly in the gym non stop working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 03:30:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
donald m
Verified Buyer
Clean pre-workout flavor needs some work overall good rtd for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 23:41:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Works and is very convenient since it's all ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 01:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
It's a great pre workout. I use this as my morning coffee. Taste great and gives me the boost I need in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 01:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
Great product one of my favorite, great taste. Work well everything you need from this supplement you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 22:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great taste, noticed difference in energy levels after first week-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 18:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eli C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! This is a great product and reccomend to anyone who wants a good pump and energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 16:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie D
Verified Buyer
This kicks in fast and there is little to no crash. Defiantly would drink in increments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 01:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I worked as well as the powdered kind but tastes a little less smooth. It's got a weird aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 12:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica F
Verified Buyer
The pump is amazing! Always a great workout on apeshit! My body tingles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 00:40:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BILL W
Verified Buyer
One of the best RTDs. But I don't recommend every day you'll build a tolerance quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 20:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
Absolutely loved this. Great pump and energy with no crash. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 13:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This product was good. Taste was great. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 15:34:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BILL W
Verified Buyer
Great product but you'll build a tolerance up after a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 23:25:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and amazing kick! Would not recommend if you are caffeine sensitive but I am not and its perfect on days when I wake up and just don't feel like getting going. It helps sustain me on my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 17:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great taste, started taking only 1/2  then worked up to entire bottle. Give great energy and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 17:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
This is great for being on the go and drinking while at work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 11:55:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
I was actually pretty impressed with this product. The taste was good and it hit pretty hard. I'll be buying more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 19:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikael S
Verified Buyer
Excellent and no time wasted making the pre workout drink this RTD gives you the energy to blast through all your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 22:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Loved this. Great flavor and provided sustained energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 17:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Delicious tasting a great preworkout drink, great pump and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 04:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
It is an alright product. I got it free with purchase of other items.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
The taste is decent, would try this again someday. It’s good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 14:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Was a nice pre workout. I only got one of it as a free sample so can’t really complain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 16:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Babacar C
Verified Buyer
It’s delicious taste just like candy and it def does the job. Great boost of energy during workouts and no crash. I will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 12:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
It was a bit too sweet, but the outcome energy was Amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 05:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This came as a sample. I would love to have these all the time for easy use, but I’ll stick to the powder for normal everyday use doe to cost and having to store so many bottles. But will buy these to take for trips or special occasions. Great stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 10:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and very easy to drink. Price is a little high but overall good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 03:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Primeval Lab great preworkout shoot for very quality training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 13:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Having it in a RTD makes it easy to grab and go. This has good energy boost and a decent pump. Very convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 16:48:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BILL W
Verified Buyer
Good product. My go to but I'm also a stimulant junkie so it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 17:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
taste great.... lots of energy... love this product... UNTAMED!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 19:31:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and gave me massive pump and energy for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 20:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of energy for a pre workout drink. Easy to use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 14:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Effective energy,good taste,no crash or jitters and solid energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 07:37:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the RTD when I travel for ease of use and not having to travel with all the powders. Taste was very good on this product. I wish their powder had the same numbers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 12:47:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy. But did not like the price. Its just too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mun2
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, good taste, give you extra energy to finish your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 00:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Kicks in, in 20 minutes for sure. Would prefer a smaller amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:21:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great to have a ready to drink for training on the go. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:50:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton S
Verified Buyer
The RTD was pretty handy. The flavor was also good. I think they hit this one out of the park.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:34:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Delicious and clean energy to boot. Very very happy. Pre-made are absolutely fun when you do not feel like carrying a shaker or forgot it. Delicioso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 13:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernadette M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and works perfect when I needed an on the go preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 02:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christain H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and pump I like how it came free but I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 18:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
This was a feee add on but I did not like the flavor and it actually did not settle in my stomach too well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 23:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious and is a good strong pre RTD. Works really well and goes down easy. Highly recommend if you forgot your powder or just want something quick on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 15:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great taste for after work out drink. Will try more sense only had one sample.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 00:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I usually use the powder, but this is a good changeup to use on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 23:55:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sunrise Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Rtd is convenient, taste was okay didn't taste like a splash of sunrise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 14:12:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.