Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Lime (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango Banana (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, almost no grit, very good blend of fruits and vegetables*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:46:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Still haven’t receive after a month :/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 14:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rehmatullah S
Hi team, Can I mix it with my protein shake and drink it? Pls help me with an answer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 06:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Looks aweful like your usual green drink but tastes awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 17:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
I love this product. High quality like always from Priimeval Labs! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 13:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buffguy52
Verified Buyer
love it on days when I dont feel like eating veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing oroduct with great flavour! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 19:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Don’t let color fool you. This does not taste like other greens and superfoods.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 19:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse L
Verified Buyer
Good product for someone like me, I'm not a big veggie eater.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 07:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great daily supplement. Provides natural energy and helps aid digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simon B
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing and probably good if you eat less greens than you should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 10:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
Tastes good for a greens product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 10:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob T
Verified Buyer
Strawberry mango banana is the best and mixes really well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 16:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful stuff and great for everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Chery Lime is 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 15:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Decent taste for a greens product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 17:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is pretty good, flavor is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 19:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambi
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good for a greens supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 17:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 09:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Decent Flavour, havent tried another greens product to compare but i bought this based on the reviews and brand consistency. Drink it when i havent had even veg in a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great everyday fruits and greens supplement! Plus added digestion support. I don't go a day without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 02:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony r
Verified Buyer
What can I say? Another great product from my favorite supplement company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 23:00:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and great ingredients, take daily in the morning to get my greens in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 02:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah C
Verified Buyer
Legit my FAVORITE greens! Such a good make up and tastes so good. I add it to my smoothies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 02:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Best version of multi vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 00:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 20:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Cherry lime way better I drink every morning still a little greeny tasting but I notice the digestive enzymes help me co some more food more efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 04:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cherry lime is amazing. I feel good taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 20:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter H
Verified Buyer
Best fruits and greens I've found. Mixes well and doesn't have that fake sugar after taste that some have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 22:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 22:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
I know everyone says stuff like this... but this is the best tasting GREENS supplement I've had. I've only tried a few others but this one has the best flavor and appears to be equally as good in the nutrients department as well. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Geat taste great product recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 11:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger F
Verified Buyer
Finally a green that doesnt taste like dirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 18:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
not awful. You can still always taste and feel the powder but ive had a lot worse greens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 12:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thought this would taste terrible but it tastes pretty good for a greens drink. I think this is great for making sure you have a healthy gut! I wish they had more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 13:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
The taste is good even you only mix it with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Healthy, quick, and tasty addition to my fruit and vegetable smoothies in the morning. I highly recommend this product and company to anyone who is looking to improve their supplement game! Not to mention Muscle and Strength got it delivered to my house very quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 03:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Simple formula, and taste is definitely one of the better greens powders, still not the most pleasant thing to drink but better than any other greens I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 08:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Still trying to get used to taking this one. Would like to try another flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Consistency and taste are both good, especially for a greens product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 23:43:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
makes getting in some greens n veggies early in the morning easy! taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 20:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product, and it tastes so good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 13:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Taste good with OJ and all you need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucien C
Verified Buyer
Amazing as always will never buy another brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 21:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting greens I have ever tried. A little foamy but doesn’t taste like earth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 00:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Holy greens! Has a strawberry banana smell and slight taste but the greens seem to be the stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 22:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
Ingredient profile is impressive, taste is ok, not great. Going back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 22:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucien C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste easy to dissolve *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with other supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 01:20:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.