Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking it for months and I recommend it to guys who need a little boost and more vitality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
A week in and so far so good! Starting to notice increased energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredibly affordable option for test increase, noticeable differences in first week for motivation and drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
this stuff is great! I actually feel results as promised. I am stocking up on this whenever there is a sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Much better as compared to muscle tech test HD, but this is overpriced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
This Stuff WORKS! Highly recommended. After my first month I bought a 3 month supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product,I can see some results using it, I’ll keep buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James K
Verified Buyer
Works great so far, I bought two bottles and looking forward to using the second one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
great value for the money flavorless fast shipping and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
great value for your money. fast shipping easy to take and 0 side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I havent completed the first 30 day cycle yet but honestly havent felt any type of tremendous upswing of any kind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great test booster and for the price you cant go wrong. Energy level and libido is up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No complaints and price was good. I wanna think it’s boosting my test, but am not 100% sure yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. I definitely noticed an increase in strength and energy within the first week of using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So I feel a difference overall in drive both in and out of the gym, got a great deal on it as well so would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Unsure got because on sale but I’m sure it is good because I’ve had there regular test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like the effects for the price, noticeable differences in motivation and drive outside the gym, unsure of actual gym results as I’m two weeks in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it for the Primavie ingredient. I didnt notice any difference on the First Week. I am waiting to see how next weeks will be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yoel A
Verified Buyer
Do what is supposed to do. Cheaper than other brands . Cheapest option in market . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing in and out the bedroom. Gives me that push for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:18Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.