Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    16%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
Upset my stomach waking up even at half dosage Wont knocks you out but is just a zma*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 11:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seem to get better sleep with this product and my overall restfulness is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 10:15:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product . Tru zma is  good for people who  want to improve thier sleep and recovery time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 22:45:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
What you need to have deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 09:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibleman 1611
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for about 12 months. I do think I sleep well, however, that is the only benefit I see. Does anyone else see benefits? What are they?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
great product ... but too much capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for nearly a month and I have noticed improved sleep quality as well as better gains so it's definetely doing something!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 06:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remigijus M
Verified Buyer
It is my favorit ZMA with Shilajit Fulvic Acid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 11:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remigijus M
Verified Buyer
Best ZMA with Fulvic acid. I like this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 10:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Really helps with my sleep pattern and helps me feel more refreshed in the morning.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Verified Buyer
Definitely getting some r.e.mw. Sleep. Vivid dreams...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 14:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
This is a very solid ZMA supplement. I have noticed better rest and recovery after my first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 16:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
One of the better ZMA's I've used with some extras.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 01:21:24Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.