Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Melon Berry Twist (5/5)
  • Blue Frost (4.8/5)
  • Paradise Cooler (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
  • Melon Berry Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
very good pump product and amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 18:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Melon Berry Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rinlapas T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Really energize me for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 03:06:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
nunca me llego el producto.. estoy realmente molesto..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
Great great great great greatnesses *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor F
Verified Buyer
The flavoring is pretty good, used two scoops pre work out and felt a bit better of a pump.  Other then that it’s a overrated product. I bought this for my gf to use so if she likes it I guess that’s a win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 16:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franziskus G
Verified Buyer
Geniale Wirkung!!! Absolute Kaufenpfehlung*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 20:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joon Young J
Verified Buyer
love the taste satisfied with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 09:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Very good product! The pumps are great as well as my focus in the gym after taking this! I recommend it to anyone! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 09:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lea K
Verified Buyer
It’s a decent product, good to stack with other pre workouts but if you have the prolific pre- workout you don’t really need this :) cotton candy flavor took some getting used to, id probably try something more fresh if i reordered *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 07:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Melon Berry Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie D
Verified Buyer
Hands down my favorite nitric oxide product! Gives you the best pump without any weird side effects. And the melon berry flavor is bomb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 15:08:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Melon Berry Twist
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are amazing. These pumps are unlike anything I've seen before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 23:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah Y
Verified Buyer
Best pump product on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 16:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
great flavor and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 00:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump , I like high volume *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 12:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih K
Verified Buyer
Good taste and amazing pumps. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 12:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony a
Verified Buyer
HiVolume mixes easily. It tastes better than you think and it delivers pumps! Hard pumps! It definitely does what it says!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 01:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
It works great. One scoop of this + one scoop of Prolific great combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 18:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Wife likes it. Tastes good. No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hganger
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Arginine Nitrate = best pumps ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 01:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
The taste is so delicious.. the pumps are real and it lasts long ...you will never get disappointed from PESCIENCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie D
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best product for pump! Love the blue frost flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 11:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan R
Amazing Pump , the best so far..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!! Pump lasts all day!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 20:00:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajit S
Verified Buyer
Very good product.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 03:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
This product has amazing pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 15:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
The best pump product on the market. I love stacking it with other pre's or taking it solo if it's a late night workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 09:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota C
Verified Buyer
Take 30 minutes before you hit the gym for a huge pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 12:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
This really is the best pump product out there. You can take it solo or stack it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 11:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pump and stamina.. Have not taken it stand alone yet, only stacked with preworkout.. By far the best nitric oxide I've used to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 15:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
By far best flavored products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 02:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie D
Verified Buyer
Best pump, high quality product. Love all the PEScience products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 15:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
My favorite non stim pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 15:55:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota C
Verified Buyer
gives a great pump and helps me not get fatigued throughout my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 21:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kali S
Contest Preparation
This stuff is my all time favorite. Always think it's a little pricey so I tell myself I'll take a break from it and try to find something cheaper, but there's nothing like it. I usually mix it with monster and it tastes amazing! Def 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rusydi c
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Solid pump supplements .. especially when stacking with prolific*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 13:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iSquat
Verified Buyer
By far the greatest NO supplement I have ever used. It is a must try for all pump chasers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 04:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
Love everything about this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 15:12:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamie t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I LOVE this product. I literally can't say enough about it. The cotton candy flavor literally taste like candy. The flavor is great when taken straight out of the scoop OR mixed with water. The powder mixed well. I've also mixed this with energy drinks and it taste amazing. When training in the evening, this is nice to take rather than a pre-workout with caffeine. This gives me the BEST pump! This is something I personally will ALWAYS have on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 14:53:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Best pump ever  first time trying this product and I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 09:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott A. M
Verified Buyer
This is an above average pump supplement. It does what it says and give you a nice solid pump that lasts through your workout. The flavor is excellent and blend well. I do knock it for being only 18 servings so it is a little over priced per serving as to get the full effects you need two scoops. Other than that , I would recommend this to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 21:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott A. M
Verified Buyer
PES High Volume works exactly how it says it does. You get a very good, lasting pump during your workout and stacks wonderfully with most pre-workouts. Also works well when you need to workout late but can't have any stimulants.The paradise cooler flavor is very delicious and the powder mixes very well. I would recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 14:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this product! 4.5/5 stars because for me I have to take it with preworkout to get the full effect, but it is by far the best pump product I've used. Blue frost tastes amazing too, just like a blue jolly rancher!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 04:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Cotton Candy flavor that I've had. Wicked pumps from this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 13:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Taste & Smell is amazing. However, kinda weak in terms of achieving a pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 16:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Paradise Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley
Build Muscle
First pump I ever tried. I fell in love right away. You feel the pump strong with Pescience HV*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 12:43:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.