Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
This product is great! It’s cool looking and works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 16:09:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best shaker in the market. Very easy to clean. Is very well made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 17:32:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great shaker cup. So glad I got it because it works great. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 04:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was well worth the price I paid.It is made very well and it does not leak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:25:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morten B
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, the shape feels amazingly well on my hands. So pretty damn good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 00:41:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Shaker,,, water bottle.. love this product.... Durable also!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 11:27:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah S
Verified Buyer
This bomb A-F shaker cup makes it hell of a lot easier to shake up 4 scoops of bomb hulk mass protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:29:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenden A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say, best shaker cup on the market. You won’t find a better shaker cup. Shit is DIESEL *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 02:02:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ufffff que calidad se shaker muy original y es muy práctico Translation: Ufffff that quality is very original shaker and it is very practical*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:55:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
It was well worth the price I paid.It is made very well and it does not leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 04:11:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es bueno el bote gracias por la regalía es de buen material Translation: The boat is good, thanks for the royalty, it is made of good material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 15:26:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Nice and functional, lid is not the thickest plastic in case of drops but it will get the job done for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:06:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve G
Verified Buyer
Typical cup with dry. Protein at the opening of the lid. Other than that yea. Buy one get one free it was worth that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 09:48:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes everything great with no clumping and washes out nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 23:12:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This perfect sports typhoon shaker cup is excellent and cool designed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 19:54:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Love the bigger size and the insert is great. No ball is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:16:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it works perfect for my nitro tech protein powder it leaves no clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 17:03:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BIG DOG 72
Verified Buyer
It is a great mixer cup I purchased two of them just in case I drop one great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 11:28:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Micah L
Verified Buyer
Don't like the oval shaped sipper. Also doesnt let u fully get a lot of liquid at one time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Perfect cup, looks good and easy to clean. Will buy more soon  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:35:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can’t see where the line is because too dark and all black *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 08:45:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Don't leak, Good size. Buy 1 get 1 free is hard to beat. Like the color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 23:36:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the print on the cup. I use it for my preworkout and protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 22:34:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
BOGO deal for less than your average shaker. Hard to go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:20:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
The setup was weird never saw a shaker cup like this one but it does the trick and a very decent size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 06:20:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exceed my expectations, the wide mouth spot is def the best feature I didn't know or pay attention to. Like blows the circle Shape out of the water. Bad thing lid closure isn't the quickest slow and alot of pressure to snap shut. Still like it overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 01:09:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I love it. Spill-proof and everything. Good pick up for sure,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 14:00:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sameeh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this. Cheap and easy to shake the whey protein.. great one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 20:54:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like this cup. Seals tight, insert helps mix easily, easy to clean and you can't beat a two 4 one deal on a shaker like this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 13:26:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good quality shaker. No leaks in my bag when transporting and mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 05:53:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Huge fan of the mouth opening, it's not circular like most, it's oval shap and never thought it was a problem with other shaker bottles until I tried this out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 23:42:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
It’s a shaker cup,it serves its purpose like you would expect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 23:45:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Perfect Sports Typhoon Shaker Cup.  It is perfect for sports drink and protein shake.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 18:23:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Works like a shaker cup should. I like the piece that fits in the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 16:40:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
Does a good job mixing, I especially liked the price,free gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 20:59:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexis C
Verified Buyer
Works like a shaker cup. Seems sturdy and have no complaints thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 12:30:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Evgeni S
Verified Buyer
Good size shaker. Measurement grid is absolutely useless, cannot see how much liquid you got, just black plastic. Disappointed. Got two cups as a gift with the purchase, same solid black plastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 02:10:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Javan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Shaker Bottle cant complain. It comes with those shaker lids and not the actual ball tho, Apart from that its all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 17:26:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ed L
Verified Buyer
VERY NICE GOOD SIZE SHAKER FOR MY WORK OUT DRINK. EASY TO WASH.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 23:42:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Just like every other shaker, as long it doesn't spill or open when shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 02:16:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Awesome design without all the leaks. Mouthpiece lid snaps on tight and locks on place.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 20:54:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brent h
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good size shaker cup and the mouth piece allows for high flow of liquids,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:33:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great cop well-constructed like the typhoon inside for shaking and mixing gave it to my son he loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 13:19:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
Cant go wrong buy one get one free.   Ant have enough shaker cups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 01:05:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
I just can say it's really nice shaker cup... Most important it was free to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:39:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
Well, this is just a shaker BUT, a shaker that makes a statement when you are in the gym. It also makes you walk around with your chest a little higher.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 10:41:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great shaker! Just the right size! I get my liquids for the train!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Really like how it breaks up my protein. Really a good shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:08:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
monster size shaker i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:55:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.