Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Almost at the end of my first bottle. Can feel a difference but it's subtle. Will continue for another bottle to give it a chance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 06:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
I take it everyday!! Works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 11:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I feel this worked really well for me. I also understand that this might not work for everyone. I tried these in two scenarios: working out and actually working. I cant be too certain if it was placebo effect or not but during my workout, I felt like I was very focused on timing a breathing. As for work, I don't think I was focusing harder or nore than I usually do. However, I feel like this test was not the most optimal way of measuring the effectiveness of this supplement. Tl:dr, i enjoyed it when I was working out. Give it a go. 10/10. I'd probably buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 04:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Take it everyday. Keeps the blood flowing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:21:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelcy D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm not a huge fan of having to take 4 capsules at a time... But it's really my own fault for not reading the dosing before purchase. No complaints otherwise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 04:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
I really like it. It’s subtle but can definitely tell a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 11:35:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
New to taking this product, so far I can see some results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 20:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
It seems to give me a boost in the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 08:12:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.