Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Southern Sweet Tea (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Peach Bellini (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Daiquiri (4.5/5)
  • Candy Tarts (4.5/5)
  • Swedish Sharks Candy (4.3/5)
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchel O
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Mixes very well with water. Great energy. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 20:50:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. I like it so far gets me through fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 14:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Clean. I don't crash from hours past. It works good for staying alert and cardio fitness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 02:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome! Helps with energy and is a great fat burner. No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 18:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this product! It definitely helps with energy and decreases appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 09:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Nice to use it for wake up in early shifts! Nice energy! No crash! Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Gives a 'buzz' during workout. Made me a little more jittery than hoped for. Flavor not that appealing. Got the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 14:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Well this was the third time buying this product & all I know is it works pretty good for me. I noticed if you take the max (2 scoops) & you will feel an energy boost & you will sweat. Especially if you’re doing fasted cardio, you will sweat on this. The flavor , Swedish shark candy was pleasantly surprising, not too sweet, but not too weak either. Just enough of a candy flavor & very enjoyable & would recommend to give this a shot, especially if the bogo is in effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 22:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
July B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. You have to get your body used to it. The first 3 or 4 days, I drank it with water first thing in the morning before workouts, after I finished my workouts I felt the urgency to go to the bathroom. After a couple of weeks my stomach is processing it better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 14:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great! I use this in the morning to get my day going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 23:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Works well. Start with half scoop and work your way up. Definitely recommend for fasted cardio and to keep your appetite in check.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 19:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LunarGoddess
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely in LOVE with this flavor! Haven't been using long but happy with the results seen so far. Definitely gives that boost needed energy wise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
This flavor it’s actually really good! I add this to my orange juice and it tastes awesome, you get all the burning elements and it wakes you up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 22:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Received my products quickly as always. Great taste in both products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 12:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taste is good but more importantly its works its suppresses appetite and delivers a nice rush of energy to fuel my workout will be buying again just going to change the candy tarts flavor to watermelon and keeping the blue raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 14:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Candy tarts and sour watermelon both very good flavours. Gives ya a lil pick me up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 00:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson A
Verified Buyer
Glas to purchase this preworkout as new additional to my exercise routines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 02:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Flavors are okay but pretty weak. One came clumped together like a rock. No real energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 00:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
So far so good give me enough energy to power through cardio taste is not so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 14:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis C
Verified Buyer
Flavors have been great so far. Good pick me up for first thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 12:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too strong as a pre-workout. The fat-burning ingredients attracted my attention initially.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 04:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Verified Buyer
I use this more for a pick me up during the day. Taste was ok for Watermelon but product was chunky like it got wet or damp. So had to break up pieces. Taste was much better then the strawberry. Strawberry Daiquiri taste isnt very good. Either I got a bad batch or it just isnt good. Powder was smooth, not like watermelon container I received. I would consider other products, I have used amino cuts and ape sh*t cuts both have good flavors and energy for pick me ups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 17:59:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good pick up before cardio.  Wasn’t a fan of the new flavours the old flavours are good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 19:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
The watermelon tastes delicious. Does not have outrageous results, however, if you are looking for a middle of the path thermogenic, i highly recommend this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 18:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Excellent and distinctive and I recommend you try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Works well, only in combination with nutrition and physical activity. Best taken before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeVonna F
Verified Buyer
I wasn’t sure what the flavor profile would be because it’s new. It’s good, just a little more on the sweet side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 22:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and no crash two thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 08:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid flavors for a pre/thermogenic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 18:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad results but if they add more ingredients so it can compete other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 09:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Love this as a pre workout. I have a tough time with pre workout since most make me nauseous but not this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 04:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradly
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good, clean energy with no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 22:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. I definitely feel more burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 18:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and taste. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 17:20:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Reminds me of my childhood hitting up the penny candy store. It also kicks harder than I was expecting (caffeine) so two thumbs up from me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 22:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 18:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Average flavor. But gives some energy to carry out fasted cardio. Would try another flavor next time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 06:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
I take it pre-fasted cardio, and it gives me enough energy to carry out the cardio. The flavor is good, but I have tasted better ones. Will buy again, but different taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 06:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis P
Verified Buyer
love it great taste mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 14:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Gives enough energy for good workout, doesn't pack a lot of flavor though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 02:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and feel like it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 08:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
I take 2 first thing in the morning before doing fasted cardio. It provides great energy and helps with the hunger cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Burn cycle is awesome and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 14:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
makes you sweat more during workouts. if you're trying to lose a little weight this is where to start*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 20:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Taste great helps get you going in the morning cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 15:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well, as expected. Taste is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 13:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! Tastes great and good apetite control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 20:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Expected a little more of a "boost", however it does the job. Flavor is a little weak, however*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 18:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Bellini
  • Puck 'n Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent product.  Can’t say I’ll purchase again though.  Definitely give you a great wake up, one scoop will have me almost buzzing.  Can’t say I’ve noticed any difference in fat composition from using.  Also doesn’t suppress my appetite.  Actually makes me hungry relatively quickly after drinking and sometimes a little nauseous.  Flavors are pretty good.  Watermelon Candy is better than Peach Bellini but both are decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 18:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Tarts
  • Strawberry Daiquiri
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Candy flavor def is better, mixes well, good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:18:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.