Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (339)
Verified Buyers (336)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Ice Cream (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Ice Cream (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream (4.1/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (339)
  • Verified Buyers (336)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
flavor is not good at all but I donnt mind since is a high quality protein and grass fes , so i can imagine where the flavor comes from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This Apex protein taste really good and dissolves without clumps in my shakers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is creamy and smooth. It mixes well and adds great texture to my shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 15:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of Vanilla proteins in my time, and while this isn't the worst it does kind of suck. I would possibly be willing to try another flavor, but this wasn't great. Mixed in a blender it blends fine, slightly thick consistency (not a bad thing...just trying to be thorough) just not as good as I was hoping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Best taste and best results of all proteins have tried and will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. Just cannot understand why they cannot make Whey without sugars or fake sugars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosanell O
Verified Buyer
I don’t know if the protein is spoiled or what but it tastes awful. I am so disappointed with this purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
One protien on top list I've order a few times. Mixes well and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Terrible vanilla flavor. Super high cholesterol. You'd think grass fed would taste better but it don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Product is quite grainy. Doesn’t mix great with water. Taste is beyond sub standard. Bought on sale and won’t buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every flavor of this protein I've had is awesome. Job well done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting just mixing it with water. It also mixes very well in just a regular shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Taste good.  Doesn’t clump when mixing.  Good value for the price.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A supplement that you should not miss if you train very hard, you need that protein to repair your body after your training section, the only thing is that for a hand mixer you have to shake it a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I've used a lot of whey protein products, and this one looks to be as good as any I've had here, it is a great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Just doesn't break down very well, that's my only complaint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Minimal ingredients list which is very important to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick O
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of my favorite protein powders. Mixes well, tastes good. Grass fed is also the way to go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and can't be the price. Vanillas is awesome, didn't care for the Chocolate though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It has good taste and mixability for me. It is a little creamy which is good. But the fat is a bit too high. Still enjoying it though and adjusting my daily macros as necessary. I love adding cinnamon to it and it tastes like a cinnamon bun.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Verified Buyer
This protein powder has a terrible taste and a lot of fat from sunflower oil. And since muscle and strength’s customer service is absolutely terrible! I’ve been stuck with it.  I do appreciate that it has the full spectrum or aminos and that the ingredients are minimal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-13 13:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
High quality protein and has 30g of protein which is enough to increase muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality protein powder, good value for the money as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 13:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein perfect for bulking with the extra protein and just little bit more calories taste wise vanilla is not my favorite but mixes well with other things *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
Good Protein, the vanilla is ok, their Fuel protein is better, but This was on sale. Grass-Fed is the selling point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. It’s not the standard vanilla like every other brand, it’s for a good mouth feel and doesn’t clump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bang for the buck and mixes well.  Could be a little more chocolate flavored but I just use chocolate milk, and that solves it  Good stuff  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is nice, my first grad feed protein, is grainy but mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This protein is a solid product. It mixes great with milk, tastes great, and doest leave me bloated or gassy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 19:55:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mediocre taste, mixes poorly and has a strange texture. It's cheap though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, perfect for smoothies. Can be used for baking protein cookies. Grass fed protein is the whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've bought this product several times already and I enjoy it every time. It's probably my favourite overall protein powder and I've tried several others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and is perfect to get my protein intake of the day, I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great sale price. great source of protein. great flavor. Massive scoop. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
Taste is not so great and without a shaker ball this powder does not mix well with milk. I won't be buying this brand again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, blends extremely well into most of my bevs...definitely suggest the old agitator-ball method if you're mixing it straight into water though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
A bit higher in fat content than my preference for a protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product meets all my expectations. Good taste and makes me feel satisfied in my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Not crazy about the taste of the ice cream. The brownie was awesome!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer to add more water so the shake isn’t as thick. Weird after taste on the first mix up than went away just had to get use to the flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
This protein is kinda in the thick side. Doesn't really mix and taste well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. Also they usually have this at a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. Can't beat the price when M&S runs their sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnaldo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product !! The flavor is great and it mixes well. You also get a significant amount of protein per scoop, 30gm to be precise. I’m very happy with my purchase and I’m going to be buying again. Do yourself the favor !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Great grass fed protein for the price. Fat is a little high and the flavor could be richer but I can’t for the price you know the deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvette L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein taste great love it 10/10 can’t wait to taste the other flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Great chocolate taste and blends well with clean ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean L
Verified Buyer
Good calories for protein count. Bring back the strawberry flavor please! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a quality product never used this brand till now and would Order again.  Mixes well too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 22:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is so rich and yummy! The other flavor I buy is the chocolate ice cream. This is the brand I purchase again, and again,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:52:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.