Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Iced Coffee (5/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Creamy Chocolate Fudge (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries and Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this plant based organic protein. It tastes really good. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 14:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo S
Verified Buyer
Best protein I’ve had in a long time.  I’ve been trying to find a tasty, smooth, balanced and nutrient rich protein and Orgain protein plant based is definitively the one taking the 1st place ! Recommend 10/10 ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo B
Verified Buyer
The best flavour vegan protein I have had so far Others have a bitter after taste and strange consistency. This one is really tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this plant based protein. It tastes different than a traditional protein but I like the taste of it. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
Peanut butter flavor is great, for extra protein intake with snacks/meals, I mix it in with oatmeal, or with vanilla yogurt and use it as a dip for apples.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a plant based protein. Price was decent and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reps for Jesus
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut butter flavor tastes great. Also mixes well with oatmeal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Good taste. I mix it with different fruits and it helps make it less sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEKA J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a bit chalky, taste is very strong which doesn't resemble chocolate a bit. The aftertaste is everlasting, if you plan on having just water and powder, forget it. I have yet to try it with banana and other fruits but since the powder is already higher in calories , its not calorie friendly unfortunately if you have to use other stuff to make it taste good . Though my main reason to buying vegan protein was to avoid bloating and help my gut digestion a bit, in this case it did very good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 14:45:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy on the stomach! Switched from Whey to a plant based protein, couldn’t be happier. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I always like Orgain products because of the ingredients. I prefer the stevia sweetener in this product over the cheap chemical sucralose that seems to be in all the other brands now. The peanut powder in this makes this a bit grainy, but it goes down ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a plant protein, this is one of the best. Great taste and goes down easily. It also has all the protein requirements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Creamy Chocolate Fudge
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Choc had good enough flavor. Vanilla could use a boost.  Not grainy: a big plus; fresh not stale or toasted smelling or tasting. Dispersed easily and well, no clumping. No extra sweetener needed, although I like 1/4 cup sucrose added to my cool down Ivey blender lunch drink, sucrose/sugar wasn’t needed. I bought 8 x 2# containers, one for my sister. We’ll use 2/ month. Just because it tastes good. It’s also used primarily for the protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 15:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and with a banana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very tasty i really like this organic protein i tried the vanilla and it was good and you can add any fruit to it , but the chocolate peanut is bomb and i just add a banana for more flavor and ice cubes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Overall for a vegan protein it’s not bad little chalky texture but nothing some salt can’t fix lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 08:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Coffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
First vegan or plant protein shake I've ever used. Tastes ok, just a little chalky. Helped vary my diet a little, but for calorie counters....you'll consume more cals and less protein with this. I'd buy it again, but to up your protein with less calories...stick with whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
The best tasting plant based protein powder. You won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 12:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chamelie/Carlton E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
taste is fantastic,also digest very good,i certainly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:03:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate Fudge
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARTIN F
Verified Buyer
I typically mix my protein powder with water and that really dilutes the taste and texture. However, with this brand of protein "Orgain Organic" the flavor was true and the texture is the best I have ever experienced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
Tasty organic plant based protein! I really like every flavor I’ve tried so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 12:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate Fudge
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
My dad's been using this for almost as long as he's worked out. Really good in blended smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth Q
Verified Buyer
Always a go to for my smoothies. Blends well and has a good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 04:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anglesea N
Verified Buyer
BEST protein powder for protein oatmeal!! Keeps the oats thick instead of runny like whey. Peanut butter is the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-27 15:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chip
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a long time and I am much healthier for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 13:47:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good strawberry flavor, especially for a vegan blend. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:19:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clover t
Verified Buyer
Best vegan protein, the flavour tastes natural. I don’t feel gassy after having this vegan protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 09:00:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.