Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
Very good product with perfect flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 22:38:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
CoQ10 is essential for heart health and by growing up, the body produces less. I take one pill a day. ON coq10 softgel tablets are easy ti swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 15:42:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent for regenerating your cells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:48:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for a week now, I have noticed a considerable difference in energy levels and overall physical well being. A small pill is easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:52:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You can feel the difference after 10 days of using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:06:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, very good performance in training. considered and satisfied with the quality of the product. great performance health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 22:25:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyner B
Good price on a powerful product. Optimum Nutrition’s quality is almost always unmatched*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 19:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
Product is easy to swallow and I have noticed some benefit sexually.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 17:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it is the product or my workouts, but have not noticed any difference with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 00:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition CoQ10 é um ótimo suplemento ! Te da muita energia e suporte a rotina do seu dia a dia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 10:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical at first, but this is now a staple in my daily supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 13:50:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives energy very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 03:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin d
Verified Buyer
I went with CoQ10 of ON because the supplement has a solid research background, this supplement in specific has a fair dosage and ON is a trusted company. In terms of actual effects, although it is difficult to adress because of placebo effect and interaction with other factors, I'd say that since I started taking this my muscles feel less sore (or not at all) . Also, I experienced the effect on erections. Also, I'd like to point out that I take the maximum dosage, not the least, cost effective, dosage.(About 3 of the reddys)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 06:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Good energy and good if you have high cholesterol problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 16:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
nice product I recommend it its an important one and needed for your health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 15:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Like them because they come in soft gel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 06:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
is a nice product i will buy again in bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 11:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
improve energy production in cellular level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 16:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Excellent for energy reposition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 03:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KONSTANTINOS T
Verified Buyer
for its price It's a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 08:51:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Quantity is good as well as mg dosage also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 04:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really good quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:42:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
very small caps , easy to swallow even without water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 14:41:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene P
Verified Buyer
It works with my muscle recovery. I don't ache as much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 04:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Great price and value. Optimum Nutrition makes a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product and so far so good. Wish it was higher mg is all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 00:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice price and easy to take on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 19:54:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.