Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    57%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Truffle (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, but the ON Cake Bites have a better taste. Texture on this is better however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 07:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maranda P
These taste pretty good but are on the thick side. Not sure if it is worth it for 7g protein per bite, 14g per package. Still super easy and works on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 14:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Love these, taste great, almost like little fudge bites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:11:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Very convenient and good macros but the taste could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty, but saltier than expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like chocolate truffle than chocolate sea salt,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 19:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good taste when you cave a chocolate sweets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting source of protein. I eat them while I'm working to get an energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 21:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Verified Buyer
Delicious! It really curbs that feeling of wanting a snack and junk food too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 17:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Delicious and great to snack on these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 13:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
amazing test. very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 10:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
gran sabor estoy muy satisfecho con este producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 16:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!!! Very testy and good meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
I really like these for a quick treat and enough protein to make it feel like you’re not cheating!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 10:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
These are great tasting flavors. Il love to eat then while I'm working because I get a great rush and a sustained energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 02:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice protein bar but low in protein and relatively high in calories  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 05:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NickH
Verified Buyer
Perfect snack to throw in my work bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 15:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy H
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor. Makes a great snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 14:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Thick cakey dough bites with outer layer like that of donettes. Taste is good, but will stay with protein bars for a higher protein/lower carb ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 04:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
felix a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Are delicious i ate them after my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 22:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Other
Verified Buyer
Great protein snack. Not as much protein as a protein bar but these taste much better than protein bars In my opinion. Chocolate Truffle has a consistency much like a real truffle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 19:01:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe A
Verified Buyer
No after taste for a vegan option *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 08:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Great taste for both. Excellent choice when you’re one the run and cannot sit down and eat. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 16:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew U
Verified Buyer
Very good.. probably better than cake bites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 22:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry A
Verified Buyer
Expired item I received!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 11:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
These were good. Basic protein bar flavor with chunks of sea salt. Decent little snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 19:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ese E
Verified Buyer
The fact that my box came to me expired is unacceptable. I figured this company would care about their consumers health and well being but obviously not. This is ridiculous. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 20:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond L
Verified Buyer
Coconut isn't my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 03:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
It come in two pieces, taste okay for chocolate bites. Chocolate coconut taste the best imo. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 18:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arael F
Verified Buyer
So delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 12:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I underestimated these big time, I chop them up and through them into some Greek yogurt. Delicious by themselves too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas F
Verified Buyer
I really liked these. I'll be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 04:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efrain M
Verified Buyer
Gf loves these and they ended up being way cheaper to get from here than anywhere else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 03:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NickH
Verified Buyer
Very flavorful, not chalky. Overall a good plant based protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 12:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Super salty and delicious, worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 05:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Chocolate mint taste like a healthy brownie. The flavor is great and doesn’t taste dry like other protein options. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 01:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - excellent protein snack to fill in the void between "feedings".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
A good protein snack, i love the taste & its really convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 02:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Small protein packed chocolate bites.. whats not to like?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 21:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Flavor and texture is great. Just not a lot of food for 200+ calories. Literally 2-3 bites and you’re done. I would like a little more volume for my calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 17:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Good small snack, tasty but not very filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 16:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For a plant based protein bar, I think they taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 21:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Slightly less protein content than desired. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 18:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
Tasty treats. They almost taste like Peppermint Patties.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 20:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAMELA K
Verified Buyer
FAST SHIPPING AND EXCELLENT TASTING BARS. ONLY 6G OF SUGAR COMPARED TO THE PREVIOUS CLASSIC CLIFF BARS I HAD THAT WERE 17G TO 22 G OF SUGAR. NATURE BITES ARE A SPECIAL TREAT WHEN I'M HUNGRY AFTER WORKING OUT. THESE ARE MY NEW FAVORITE PROTEIN BARS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 23:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
I love these! I'll tell you exactly what they taste like. Chocolate Mint taste like york peppermint patties. Chocolate Coconut taste like mounds candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 05:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not great, neither is the texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 22:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yue Z
Verified Buyer
Both taste very funky to me, almost gross. I threw them in the garbage bin after couple of bites. I COULD NOT tolerate the taste at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 16:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
This was one of the best protein cake bites I’ve ever head. Awesome flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ON bars are one of the best. Nature bites are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 11:35:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.