Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (582)
Verified Buyers (575)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (582)
  • Verified Buyers (575)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
excellent sleep-excellent recovery. I recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I expected more. It helps me to sleep, I mean it takes me less time than without taking it, but then I take it I am very sleepy thew day after and I do not like it too much. I guess I will take these only when I have serious difficulties to get asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Double duty supplement with very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps me a lot in sleep. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take 20 minutes before bed, and it improves the quality of my sleep too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed anazi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I don't write reviews but for this product, I will make an exception. It has been three weeks now using it, Nothing noticeable ever happened. I started with one pill as described it does not make you sleep or helping you to fall asleep faster. Then I tried two pills before bedtime for the second week, it makes you wake up after two hours or sometimes three wondering what is happening and it is really hard time to try to sleep again. Basically, I am a loyal fan of ON stuff but this one is not what I expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 4 found this helpful
2018-04-23 06:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the product for a good deal and it was worth the money. I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:14:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skylar N
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep, but I have been feeling very groggy waking up ever since I started using it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 00:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwina
Verified Buyer
The best melatonin ever !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
Sometimes you just need some help to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo N
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto cumpri o que diz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 13:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo N
Verified Buyer
Bom dia, estou aqui para dizer que é um ótimo produto!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 13:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
The product is great, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:16:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really helps with me falling asleep faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 22:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
It’s a solid melatonin tab. I have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 02:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges F
Verified Buyer
This is the last time I order from Muscle and Strength. I have ordered beta alanine 500 g, and received the one that is 100 g.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 08:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product works as it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 15:57:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
Really helps me to fall sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 09:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann M
Verified Buyer
Brilliant company great value and great product thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 20:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Verified Buyer
Super effective to have a good sleeping time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 05:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
I use this product every day and It’s very helpful to me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale C
Verified Buyer
Love the product, always works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav E
Verified Buyer
Great quality and price as always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 04:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
I sleep like a baby after them)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Good quality and fast effect! Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Verified Buyer
Aún no la pruebo solo espero que haga lo que dice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 21:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Perfect! the best melatonin!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 14:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Perfect! the best melatonin!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 14:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
é o melhor do segmento!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 14:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
é o melhor do segmento!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 14:58:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
é o melhor do segmento!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 14:57:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayhan Burak A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really helps you sleep. I have read somewhere that the average human needs 5-10mg of melatonin feel sleepy but one pill (3mg) is enough for me to get a good night's sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 14:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
It’s melatonin if it works for you then this is a good option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 20:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe B
Verified Buyer
I am waiting for 6 months and never received it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 17:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Helps with my sleep and recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 15:13:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo N
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto e boa qualidade recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 10:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesley D
Verified Buyer
Works great for me.. and delivery is quick..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 23:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Good product! Worked as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 16:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Oui ça fait longtemps que je prends ce produit ça m'aide à dormir ça fonctionne il faut le prendre 40 minutes à 50 minutes avant d'aller au lit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 17:11:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faolan P
Verified Buyer
Belles messl D. CJ first  dnfjrn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 06:28:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Recommend if you need help falling asleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 23:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pi Andrea S
Verified Buyer
Now I sleep like a baby All night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 13:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julianocwb
Verified Buyer
product with great quality really works...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 12:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
The best melatonin 3mg !!!!!!! a melhor melatonina 3mg!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 15:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJ N
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job and was inexpensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Haven't missed a night of sleep due to insomnia since I started taking these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 04:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manassawee w
Verified Buyer
Make me fall asleep after 1 hour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 19:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco C
Verified Buyer
Great Product.. most affective on empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 14:09:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.