Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (131)
Verified Buyers (129)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (131)
  • Verified Buyers (129)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laiddragon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some HMB brands require you Take 4 caps 3x's per day... Must be crazy. Not all HMB supps/brands are made with the same quality. Try ON version of HMB...That's my choice ! Top of the food chain, in my books.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-29 05:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
Excellent Product. with the plus of 1000 mg. I use this product to protect the lean muscle I have worked hard to gained. I am very pleased with how this product performs. I have ordered my 2nd bottle of this just today and will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-05 21:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best in the market good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 19:42:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Super good product and best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 19:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
On my second bottle and I'm noticing that I'm leaning out a lot more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is a top supplement for everyone who wants to gain muscle mass and strength, one of the best supplements in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 14:16:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great for preventing muscle breakdown. Take pre or post workout. Preferably both*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:19:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hmb in a bottle, nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 20:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan M
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement for natural bodybuilders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 14:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob I
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for a few months and love the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 21:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Pill size is large but manageable. Works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 23:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Once I finish my first bottle I'll come back and recap on this review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 08:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Really good extra for power and gains. I really like this product to support my strength. I really recommend the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 19:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Gosto muito de Hmb da ON. Muito bom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:04:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LIN Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best value for money HMB on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob I
Verified Buyer
Has made a huge impact in my workout, and libido.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 02:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:59:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product from an excellent supplement company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom produto mas não faz milagres.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 00:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great product! Take this 3 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 12:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis P
Verified Buyer
So far so good,looks like a 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 22:41:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oliver w
Verified Buyer
TOP level supplement, did my research on HMB and it paid off with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 06:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST PRODUCT IN THE MARKET  WITH THE BEST PRICE  ORIGINAL PRODUCT *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST PRODUCT IN THE MARKET  WITH THE BEST PRICE *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST PRODUCT IN THE MARKET *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 09:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 09:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 09:54:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
One of the safest supplements for everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 20:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Read about this supplement, it is very little known but incredibly good for health and fitness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, aumento de força e ganho de massa magra!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 19:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Good hmb , ON always the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 02:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor P
Verified Buyer
Good product. Added to my daily stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 03:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
C'est la première fois que j'achète ce produit je suis à la moitié de la boîte je ne sais pas pour l'instant je peux rien dire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 17:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I started to take it, the effect is certainly weaker than from laxogenin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvester M
Verified Buyer
Great product for building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 01:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Great and efficient product for building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 06:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto tradicional de alta qualidade e essencial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 15:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement one of the staples I use in my workout routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 23:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product works good good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 20:35:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Best..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 17:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Good product, does its job, I recommend it and will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 00:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
HMB de excelente qualidade! Tomo 1 cápsula de 2 a 3 vezes ao dia junto a refeições proteicas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 23:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel F
Verified Buyer
HMB helps fat loss without muscle loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 17:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
HMB é essencial pra mim. Não fico sem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 00:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Best ever......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 07:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyman H
Verified Buyer
I have not felt too much difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 20:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Solid HMB supplement, I've been taking ON supps for years now. Reputable company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 10:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have noticed a difference in gains. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:46:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.