Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cinnamon Cereal (5/5)
  • Chocolate Strawberry (5/5)
  • Frosted Cereal (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Cereal (4.8/5)
  • Honey O's Cereal (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cupcakes (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cups (4.7/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Marshmallow Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte (4.4/5)
  • Pink Velvet (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Belleza, el sabor es muy rico y realmente funciona como debe ser Translation: Beauty, the taste is so rich and it really works the way it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 01:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de colageno es el mejor que he probado los sabores son ricos Translation: Collagen quality is the best I have ever tasted the flavors are rich*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:33:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOELENE W
Verified Buyer
Love OBVI Collagen.  Hair is thicker, no more leg cramps & skin is much softer. & more bright. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious in my morning coffee and doing amazing things for my hair and nails.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 01:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
The peanut butter cup flavor very delicious it really good easy to mix it very delicious with almond milk or regular obvi they do perfect job but the pink velvet it’s ok if u want something not strong flavor don’t get me wrong it nice but not like peanut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 08:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love love love Obvi Birthday Cupcakes protein powder! I add all kinds of frozen fruit to it in a blender. But my favorite is frozen blueberries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 10:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and mixes really well with my hot coffee in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and source of colagen, it has low calories and enough protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 22:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is delicious and has definitely helped with hair growth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrianna M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love Obvi's Collagen in my coffee. I love the health benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 13:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and how they make me feel. Easy to mix too! Only one that is too sweet is the birthday cake (can't belive my sweet tooth said that lol)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 17:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
I already have frosty cereal and cinnamon cereal both were great but birthday cake is just a bomb! So versatile I use it in yogurt or just add in almond milk. Flavour is spot on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 07:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Honey O's Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise K
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors! The Honey-O's is definitely my favorite. Love the prices on muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 13:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and it mixes well with anything. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 17:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Strawberry
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. I can see an improvement in my skin and hair. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 19:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Honey O's Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonja T
Verified Buyer
Not only does it take care of my sweet tooth...I’ve noticed that my joints no longer have pain. Five ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 18:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micha L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors from obvi...really good in my protein shake in the mornings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 01:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These mix well in almond milk or milk. Flavors have all been great. The pumpkin spice has been my favorite! As far as benefits, haven’t really noticed anything yet but I will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-28 15:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen K
Verified Buyer
Loving this product!!! It is a little bit to sweet but good. I prefer the cinnamon product. My nails are a lot stronger and skin is glowing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 02:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micha L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious! I mix this with my birthday cake protein powder and almond milk and it's amazing! Skin hair and mail miracle in a yummy cupcake flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 15:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Honey O's Cereal
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
The cinnamon is a better flavor than the Honey O's but both are pretty darn good as far as flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 01:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great taste .. am start it to use then i well see it seems great and good for general health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 20:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love the frosted, fruity and cupcake collagen protein shakes. They are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 17:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janet R
Verified Buyer
The taste is great! And I can really tell a difference in my hair, skin, and nails. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 11:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and versatility of these products! So good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonja T
Verified Buyer
Been using Obvi for about 2 months and have noticed my hair is thicker, my skin is smoother and I have a lot less joint pain. I LOVE the taste!!!! I’m a HUGE fan of Obvi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 13:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allyson L
Verified Buyer
Goes in my coffee every morning. My hair looks stronger and nail look stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 12:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina S
Verified Buyer
I love Obvi! A little sweet but yummy! I just find different things to mix it with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 09:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy M
Verified Buyer
I love my Obvi Fruity collagen! I mix it with cranberry juice and ice and it is amazing. It has really helped my hair, nails and skin. I will definitely purchase more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 06:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori R
Verified Buyer
Obvi is my absolute favorite when it comes to collagen. It’s delicious & after using for 6 months now definitely see dramatic changes in my hair, skin, & nails. Team cocoa! It makes the best healthy hot chocolate with vanilla oat milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 03:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany C
Verified Buyer
I have been taking obvi for about 6 months and I absolutely love the way it had made my skin look and feel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 02:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meg P
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the taste of this product and it has helped tremendously with my joint pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 02:53:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terri P
Verified Buyer
Taste great and my skin feels great. Nails are growing stronger as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 02:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Pink velvet was ok. Birthday cupcake is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 22:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! Love all my Obvi products, highly recommend any of them you would like to try. I start my morning with the Hello-Goodbye and burn and mid-day my collagen protein and 2 more burn to keep me going throughout the day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 05:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy D
Verified Buyer
Love the collagen. I can tell a difference in my hair and nails already. Plus I had chronic hip pain for the last year and I now have NO pain! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 02:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy P
Healthy Lifestyle
I love my Obvi products. I have energy now and love the flavors. I use the collagen powder as a shake every morning and it keeps me full til the early afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 20:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es riquisimo tiene muy buena sabor Translation: It is delicious, it has a very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terri K
Verified Buyer
I love Obvi but I have to say this is so sweet. I struggled with finding a way to take it. I found Greek yogurt was the best way to cut the sweetness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Honey O's Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley B
Verified Buyer
My very favorite flavor so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 04:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMMIE L
Verified Buyer
Terribly sweet and when added to coffee it turned dark green. Won't be purchasing again, very dissatisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 03:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! The flavor is a 10/10 & baking with it is phenomenal as well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda S
Verified Buyer
Great product! This product has helped my digestive problems I was having. Tastes so good and I can add it to so many things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 19:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
Amaizing product, I try cinnamon and frosted cereal so far and I just love taste. My nails grow so fast and my skin and hair are much better. Really recommend. I look forward to try birthday cake and pink velvet next..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 14:37:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.