Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
The first bottle really suppressed my hunger, which I was really happy with. Unfortunately, by the start of the second one, it stopped working completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product for about a week. Its too early to tell yet. I am at 160 lbs and 11 BMI. I am trying to get to a six pack. will keep you updated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking for 3 weeks, noticing small changes. I bought a 2 month supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kat
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I been taking this for a while now. I believe this and the ilean weight loss helped me drop 30lb in 2 months while I was doing keto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 17:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly M
Verified Buyer
Good product, helps kickstart the morning and curbs the 10 am snacks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 00:16:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerrie W
Burn Fat
Use this product daily. I have more energy, My mood is on the upswing since I began using Obvi Collagen Burn. I haven't noticed much change in my skin (wrinkling), but have noticed more hair advantages ( growth, thickness, and shine). I would definitely recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentina B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel the burn effect while I haven’t seen a major improvement from the collagen side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 06:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A third of the price of the same stuff being advertised by social media people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 20:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So much more energy to get through the day! This doesn't make a person jittery just works with your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 15:56:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kitty A
Verified Buyer
I mainly got it for the collagen for my skin and I heard it was great for joints...but I like the way it has helped me in different areas of my body and the energy I have...I will be 62 next month and I feel a lot better then I use to...Thanks...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-01-28 23:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louisa F
Verified Buyer
Love this product helps reduce my appetite and give me energy at the gym xx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-10-17 17:41:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna G
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have ordered 3 times in the past. Really helps with appetite control!!  Love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-02 03:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It definitely does what it says...I have so much energy everyday and it is definitely an appetite suppressant. I recommend it to anybody.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-31 22:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the energy and appetite control also skin looks amazing and nails are growing like crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-11 18:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa N
Verified Buyer
Love this! Provides me with a ton of energy! Also helps to keep me feeling full longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 16:38:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Love it, curbs hunger and provides energy Highly reccomend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 11:04:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
April L
Verified Buyer
love it I have lost 20 LBS ! I will definitely keep taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 19:30:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonja C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Since I have started taking lots of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 20:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha W
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for about two weeks now. Really have noticed a decrease in my appetite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 12:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra pep in my step to get up and get going when I feel like I lack that energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:07:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie R
Verified Buyer
I've just started taking it good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 18:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sue A
Verified Buyer
I take it every morning: no jitters, helps to control my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 06:54:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mellisa S
Verified Buyer
Just started but have more energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 00:20:56Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.