Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's great for libido, if you have normal testosterone levels, it's not going to increase them. if you have a deficit if it will make a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always consumed tribulus, and this formula is very good, 2 months with Tup from nutrex and you maintain testosterone at healthy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Help me, perfect!!!!!! The best brand of the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 17:29:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glad I got this notice the results and would get again  Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 21:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I think it's marvelous. Noticed a difference after the 3 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 02:19:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for increasing libido and supporting healthy testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:50:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its boost ur test and you feel less fatigue. Will post long term review soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Vitrix is a good product that gives you that extra push to get through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 05:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex should never discontinue this product, it is excellent for libido in men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent to improve libido and to maintain an optimal level of testosterone naturally. Nutrex quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatem R
Verified Buyer
Very good product and support my body healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 10:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatem R
Verified Buyer
It’s Very helpful and healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 09:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry
Verified Buyer
Does what it promises. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 06:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
It’s good , moderate strength, I used It frequently *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 18:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
Average Enhancer for men libido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 14:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
You need this to support your pct ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Good product. Easy to digest and no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
I recommend ....seems this nutrex product has stayed the same *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 21:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Nice product I keep in stock always don’t run out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 09:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael S
Verified Buyer
I've been on it for one week but haven't noticed any changes yet. Not sure when it's supposed to kick in. I'll keep trying and hope to see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 15:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam N
Verified Buyer
Great little booster before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 12:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel O
Verified Buyer
Give me that extra boost in my sex drive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 01:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
All I my wife and I can say is wow wholly crap, this stuff is incredible!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
One of the best I’ve bought I use daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 19:00:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 01:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only good libido booster, without gains in muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:41:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Love this product, take two in the morning and two in evening. You will be always be ready whenever the moment should happen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 17:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
This is the right bottle for increasing libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 05:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite supplements. Can tell the difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 01:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Great product, take as directed and if and when the moment arises, you’re ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 18:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole D
Verified Buyer
Great Product fast acting. increased my strength and sex drive 10fold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 16:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Great product, take it twice a day as instructed. When moment happens, it’s in your system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 00:09:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Love this product, take the required daily dose and you will always be ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 01:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
I just started using a few days now so nothing to tell yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 09:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been taking this a while. Best booster I've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
This product seemed to only boost my libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-19 11:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Works great, taste ok, have no notable side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 14:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Great product, packaging is as advertised it is strong, gives me that boost I desired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 15:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Great product this is the second time I've used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this Vitrix but liked old one better. Better supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 19:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this product but I think the old version of Vitrix was better. Why was it changed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product. The Anabol 5 too! Tks guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, like the original better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marian G
Verified Buyer
good, Unfortunately without Yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 20:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
I havent tried this product yet but the shipment was very fast. THank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 16:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Product works good, will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 14:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it so far, it doesn't give me the kick that other hormone supports have, but it does seem to be consistent for what its worth. Haven't really noticed the libido "pump" that it promises, but I am strong in the gym if that counts... I probably will not buy again if it is not on BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
3rd bottle.. I like it , it helps me with that extra push *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 16:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
martin t
Verified Buyer
Nice product, i recommended !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 18:56:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.