Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (87)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (87)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIS DIEGO C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos! A entrega foi rápida e eficiente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 17:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, only been taking for two weeks, but already notice more pep in my step throughout the day. Thanks Nutrex!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 19:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Is my second month I feel the difference in my strength and my libido perfect combinations with z-mag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:34:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Great for d aspartic intake great for testosterone health for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 17:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
I been used this for one week and I feel the difference I like this product very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 20:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ram K
Verified Buyer
Good enough for its price.....only prob is need to take 4 capsules for 1 serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 13:10:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Noticable difference in energy and recovery time. Only negative is 4 pills at a time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 05:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is one of the best nutrex supplements, I tried other aspartic acid and it is by far the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
My go to product for all the muscle performance training I need, excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:56:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First Nutrex product that was below-average. May be it's me on which it didn't work. Not gonna buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
T-up really raise my testosterone elevation and I can do sex activity better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 05:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Always a go to for d- aspartic acid, great product. I cycle it as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 01:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am an old man. T UP helps me maintain a physical workout regime and gives me energy to complete my routine at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 19:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
4 pills which is kinda tough but I’ll take everyday. Not a huge difference yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 17:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex should never discontinue this product, it really works. If you are over 40 years old and have testosterone levels close to low, it helps to increase it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Have used this product on cycles for awhile, I have had good success.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 23:48:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jawad k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an awesome product.feeling good energy level in my gym workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 16:13:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement works extremely well. With me it took a little over a week before I started to feel it's effect. Extra energy to work out and a nice side benefit was a libido increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 23:04:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Já uso o T-Up já faz alguns anos e sempre obtive bons resultados. Translation: I've been using T-Up for a few years now and I've always had good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-22 22:00:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
amazing test booster. take in the morning and you are all set*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 14:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Works good, noticed an increase in strength after 2 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 00:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference in strength by the 2nd week of taking this supplement, works good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 00:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Works great, can tell a difference in increase of strength from the second week of usage,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 23:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman A
Verified Buyer
Powerful formula that really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Espero que a Nutrex nunca descontinue esse produto, porque ele é fantástico. Translation: I hope Nutrex will never discontinue this product, because it is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 14:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
I noticed an increase in strength by the second week, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 21:15:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I bought it because it was on sale and it's ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milagra S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the money! Recovery is great and gains are visable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milagra S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the money. Makes nice recovery time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 00:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great product, showed increase in strength by the second week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 14:49:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
Great PCT support, highly recommended for bringing back the normal Test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor R C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super bueno!! Aumenta la fuerza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 12:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I didn’t notice any difference except making my shoulders and arms break out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 22:42:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter W
Verified Buyer
I’m seeing and feeling the results within a week. Good product for the pricing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 12:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Works great, give it 2 weeks then you can notice the strength increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 11:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far seems to be good, but may have to get some time under my belt to be sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 18:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I have ordered before and I think it's a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 00:05:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Starts working after about 2 weeks, saw a big difference in strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 20:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It gives me the extra energy I need to get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 19:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Very good product!!! Great value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 17:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
My strength has gone up like crazy taking this and it has also helped my recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 16:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 15:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin C
Verified Buyer
Solid Test booster for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 00:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Good product for money ,recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 21:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Starts to get into system in about 2 weeks, works good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 00:25:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product from nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 08:41:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
Great sale price comparable ingredients to tested sx7 just missing a few I've noticed benefits of Daprastic acid at this dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 23:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Only a week in so I’m curious how it will make my body feel starting week 2. So far just a little more energy throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 14:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Works great, noticed difference after 1 week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 16:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent T
Verified Buyer
Been Using For 3 Weeks Already Seeing Results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 03:13:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.