Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (346)
Verified Buyers (332)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Bear (5/5)
  • Maui Twist (5/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Wild Cherry Citrus (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.5/5)
  • Italian Ice (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Apple Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (EXP 09/19) (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (346)
  • Verified Buyers (332)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie F
Verified Buyer
I always come back to Outlift for a pre workout. Consistent, good flavor, great energy without the crash. Blackberry Lemonade is my favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 20:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, mix well, but the best thing is that you feel the difference, great energy even finishing the routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 03:28:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
The Fruit Punch flavor tastes great. This product gives a good kick of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 22:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the best all around preworkout products. Good energy, pump, focus, aminos to shuttle during training. Best to take on an empty stomach though for better effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 19:59:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Favourite pre workout hands down, surprised been using it for a few months now abiut five days a week and still haven't built up a tolerance and it still works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 09:15:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie F
Verified Buyer
Came back to this pre workout after using another one for a while, and I remember why I loved it! Great energy, no crash, solid pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 19:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch all the way!!! Outlift has been one of my goto preworkouts for years. Love everything about it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 16:00:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried an absolute ton of different pre workouts and this is hands down my favorite! Remember to not shake the hell out of it bc it does build up pressure! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 21:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the best all around preworkouts. Good energy, focus, eaas, and pump. Always buy on sale though, its expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 13:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid wish I knew the exact amount of Citurline I was getting for the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 14:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I like the Miami Vice flavor for this pre-workout. This is one of my favorite pre-workouts to rotate through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 19:30:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch definitely my favorite flavour, didn't like the black cherry lemonade one as much. Works and wakes me up before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 21:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra P
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my husband one day… had good reviews and good price. He’s been hooked ever since. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 06:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo V
Verified Buyer
That's a Good extra energy for powerlift training. Aproved..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 23:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious I only do a 5 gram dose and feel energy from it doing the recommended dose might be crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 12:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Felt strong all through my workouts so fat using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 00:01:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff great pump, and it taste great with lasting energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 20:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Italian Ice
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Only tried the Miami vice flavor but if you like Pina colada, it's one of the best tasting pre's I've had in a long time. 3g of creatine and citrulline malate 2:1 as well. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-14 22:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using outlift for 3 years. It's the best pre workout I've ever used. I've tried many, but always go back to outlift cause it gets me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 20:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective but causes few boils on body. Let's see if I get acclimatized with the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great lab! Good composotion, really works! Nice flavor! Must buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 02:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
This just became my go to pre workout, wakes me up and actually motivates me to workout! Didn't realize I was such a caffeine junky lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 21:44:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
Profile and nutrients wise you can’t get something much better. Flavour: is a little weak/mild. Use less water if you like a richer flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
one of the better all around pre workouts, good pump, energy, BCAAs to recover, cost is reasonable when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 21:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and is loaded with 8g of citruline, can't best that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 00:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-Workout that is a nice blend of energy with ingredients that give a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 15:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Wish it didn’t  foam so much but it definitely puts me in the mood to workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 02:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the better all around preworkouts available. Includes ingredients for energy, pump, and recovery. It is pricey though unless its on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 13:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant T
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. No crash and last me through the whole workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 05:58:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
great all around preworkout. Provides energy, BCAAs, focus, and pumps. I wish this was sold in 30 serving not 20*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 19:56:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Outlift is one of my favorite products. Works quick and lasts a few hours. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 17:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've ever used makes me fell stronger and younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 01:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Outlift lacks the vitamins and some of the fancier ingredients of some other products, but still has many essential ingredients that are useful to the body in a training session. It doesn't sort of kick you in the mind and wouldn't likely be unusable to some people who maybe have medications that would run afoul of many herbal or other chemical components.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 00:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great PW, great flavor! Nutrex os a great lab, buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 16:22:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
This pre work out is my go too!. Tries so many but this stuff hits. If you want I high stim pre-workout definitely try this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 01:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
What can I say I love it can wait till they put on special the 20 and 30 servings smooth energy pumps and focus and lasting energy for the day enough to finish my day and get my recovery sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 19:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Plenty of everything. Hits the spot. You'll have pumps till the next day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 22:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlin P
Verified Buyer
Super charges me without making me jittery! Also no hard crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 22:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the better preworkouts on the market. Pumps, Energy, Motivation, and BCAAs to deliver nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 20:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Verified Buyer
It is still a great product that i will continue to use,the miami vice flavor is not as good as the fruit punch flavor i had been using before but i wanted to give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 02:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best product with good price you must try it and enjoy muscle growth with great PUMMPPPP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
The Nutrex Outlife is very strong preworkout but not the best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 05:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
The only thing I can do is to get some more than one of them for you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Yeah buddy! Lightweight babyyyyyyyyy! Get that pump son, sick pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
If you haven’t tried it and want big boy pumps and then grab a jug and get at it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market with their full dosages and clear ingredients list *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Beast of a pre-workout worth every penny and fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 04:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Verified Buyer
It works like a charm every time. I've been using it for 2 years and nothing comes close to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:12:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't the issue,pretty good preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:44:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN L
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Just the boost I need to power through my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 21:16:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.