Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (383)
Verified Buyers (369)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Maui Twist (5/5)
  • Gummy Bear (5/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Wild Cherry Citrus (4.6/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Italian Ice (4.4/5)
  • Apple Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (383)
  • Verified Buyers (369)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Verified Buyer
Decent pump, but it dissipates pretty quickly. Can't sleep for hours afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 09:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
one of the best all around pre workouts available. good energy, pumps, focus, etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout. Only downside is that your body gets used to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 22:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great product! The best PWO for ever! Highly recommend! Price is just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 18:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edy B
Verified Buyer
I been used for 6 years and it is exlent product and I love the flavors variety I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
the best preworkout around, good balance of energy, pump, eaas for recovery, and priced well on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
best preworkout ive used, good energy, pumps, animo acids for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this stuff for 8 years as my go to pre-work out. The flavor is great, it gives me energy, power, and all at clinical dosages. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre workout products not to intense just right ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I say it without any fear, it is the best pre workout that I have ever used, difference and results very fast, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
one of the best all around preworkouts, energy, pumps, recovery, etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I've tried many different pre workout products. This to me to work the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
one of the best all around preworkouts, good balance of energy, pump, and nutrients for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Gummt bear isn't bad....but I think the Italian Ice is the best flavor. Look at the ingredients....tells you what you need to know. Great caffeine dose...no jitters or headaches, great citrulline malate dose, and creatine monohydrate...beta alinine......everything all in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 19:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
simple yet effective, I've been using Outlift probably since it arrived on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Probably the best all in one preworkout on the market. 8 grams of citrulline malate, great dose of caffeine, beta alanine, AND creatine...all in one mix. Tastes fantastic as well...Italian Ice is the best with Gummy Bear a close second.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Of so many pre-workouts for me, this one works, you see the difference the moment you take it and go to training. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
I definitely love this stuff. Ben using it for years definitely the strongest pre workout i used. You can definitely feel the tingling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, slight tingling sensation but not like other pre workouts and bearable. Gives me what I need to get a good workout in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
one of the best preworkouts on the market, energy, pumps, animo acids, etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 11:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
great quality, not a bunch of ingredients you don't want in a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Creatine supp, energy/stim supp, N.O. supp.....this has them all. Great flavor too. Not the cheapest kid in town....but great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 03:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wow F
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing when I used it , je vous recommande de l’utiliser *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JFLRVW
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre-workout BY FAR. Perfect sustained energy, great pump, great focus, great flavor. I have come back to it time and time again. This is it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 19:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you do your research this hits the right dosage for every essential ingredients in a pre-work out. Great tasting, no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 19:27:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffry r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought all 4 flavors and using them 1 at a time. Usually a Jym buyer but the economy is what it is....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 11:43:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Far
Verified Buyer
Feel it working in a few minutes. You can feel your energy and focus enhanced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 09:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pumps on this preworkout are pretty unreal which is to be expected with 8g’s of Cit.  great energy with no crash. Sometimes even just 1/2 a scoop does just fine. Flavors are great just don’t shake it too much as it gets under pressure and can pop the top of a shaker cup.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 19:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley W
Verified Buyer
This preworkout tastes GREAT and mixes well too! No artificial coloring so you don't get the bad aftertaste from too much Red40. Switched to this when dymatize stopped making their pre workout mix and wish I had switched years ago. Good level of intensity and pump, gives me the extra boost i'm looking for from a preworkout formula. I look forward to drinking this every day I go to the gym which is something I can't say for any other pre i've tried. Every product from Nutrex I have purchased has been a winner and this is no exception.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 00:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie F
Verified Buyer
Transparent ingredient list, consistency in flavor, not too sweet or sour. Pump, energy, focus all on point when using Outlift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 18:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Absolute favorite pre workout, gummy flavor was my fav until I tried Miami vice, this definitely better tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 01:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall K
Verified Buyer
Love this Pre! the Discount was great! Very comparable to PreJym at a much more affordable price. Have not tried the Blackberry Lemonade Flavor yet. I bought because I am using the Gummy Worm Flavor and it is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 17:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie F
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout. Nothing proprietary, always smooth, tastes great, and I never crash afterward. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 10:04:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
one of the best all around pre workout supplements. Good blend of energy, pumps, focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant T
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. Great pump and taste amazing. Give this a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 21:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
louis c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work out gives me energy and strength best I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 00:44:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite pre-workout. the miami vice flavor is just like a pina colada and isnt sour. 5g creatine, L-citrulline DL malate 2:1 and caffeine is what i was looking for in a pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 02:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie F
Verified Buyer
I always come back to Outlift for a pre workout. Consistent, good flavor, great energy without the crash. Blackberry Lemonade is my favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 20:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, mix well, but the best thing is that you feel the difference, great energy even finishing the routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 03:28:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
The Fruit Punch flavor tastes great. This product gives a good kick of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 22:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the best all around preworkout products. Good energy, pump, focus, aminos to shuttle during training. Best to take on an empty stomach though for better effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 19:59:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Favourite pre workout hands down, surprised been using it for a few months now abiut five days a week and still haven't built up a tolerance and it still works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 09:15:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie F
Verified Buyer
Came back to this pre workout after using another one for a while, and I remember why I loved it! Great energy, no crash, solid pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 19:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch all the way!!! Outlift has been one of my goto preworkouts for years. Love everything about it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 16:00:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried an absolute ton of different pre workouts and this is hands down my favorite! Remember to not shake the hell out of it bc it does build up pressure! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 21:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the best all around preworkouts. Good energy, focus, eaas, and pump. Always buy on sale though, its expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 13:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid wish I knew the exact amount of Citurline I was getting for the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 14:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I like the Miami Vice flavor for this pre-workout. This is one of my favorite pre-workouts to rotate through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 19:30:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch definitely my favorite flavour, didn't like the black cherry lemonade one as much. Works and wakes me up before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 21:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra P
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my husband one day… had good reviews and good price. He’s been hooked ever since. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 06:34:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.