Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product for hair and skin i think its very essential. Will purchase more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 08:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
We highly appreciate the perfect quality of the collagen from Nutrex and really softness to the stomach because my wife used another product with a lower concentration and she has an annoying pain in her stomach but with Nutrex collagen it is very good because the collagen prepared in capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 08:33:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value , Nutrex product is an excellent company. helps a Lot with joins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 01:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Purchased for my wife it's her first time taking it and so far she likes the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 04:15:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I've tried different ones but I have come back to this one. I also like the BOGO that you have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 02:08:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good.. works great... help keep on skin.....best company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 21:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules at a very affordable price, along with great deals! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 16:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best one. You’ll don’t regret about this collagen. Best benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 15:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Always on sale. Really great for my nails, skin and hair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 21:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Por ahora todo bien, ya veremos como va reaccionando el cuerpo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 21:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a really bioavailable collagen product. Plus, the value for your money is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 16:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Each serving is 4 capsules but they aren't too large. The price is better than most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 15:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Collagen is one of the best collagens around. It is very bioavailable and comes at a good price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 13:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product! So good for my arthritis, as well as skin, nails and hair. I really like that it is in a buy one get one. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 15:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it but no negative side effects to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:49:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using this for about a month, but havent noticed any change. My biggest complaint is that its 4 pills per day. It seems like they could condense this down to 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 23:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best.. work fast........good price......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 04:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Good product, great price. It is convenient in capsules. You do have to take 4 but they aren't too large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 17:22:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best collagen suplement for the price and works great ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best.. fast results... not expensiv.. good company,,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 04:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
It been a great product. My nails are stronger, hair shiner, and I'm happy to have it on board for my skin and joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 19:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I like the fact there aren’t any extra ingredients in the product as I get plenty from my other supplements. Got on a great sale and like the brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product...work fast.. good price.....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 11:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave L
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a quality price. Would def buy again. Reputable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 00:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Collagen is very helpful for my age and healthy for my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 18:16:58Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.