Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Collagen is one of the best collagens around. It is very bioavailable and comes at a good price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 13:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product! So good for my arthritis, as well as skin, nails and hair. I really like that it is in a buy one get one. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 15:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it but no negative side effects to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:49:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using this for about a month, but havent noticed any change. My biggest complaint is that its 4 pills per day. It seems like they could condense this down to 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 23:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best.. work fast........good price......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 04:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Good product, great price. It is convenient in capsules. You do have to take 4 but they aren't too large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 17:22:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best collagen suplement for the price and works great ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best.. fast results... not expensiv.. good company,,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 04:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
It been a great product. My nails are stronger, hair shiner, and I'm happy to have it on board for my skin and joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 19:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I like the fact there aren’t any extra ingredients in the product as I get plenty from my other supplements. Got on a great sale and like the brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product...work fast.. good price.....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 11:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave L
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a quality price. Would def buy again. Reputable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 00:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Collagen is very helpful for my age and healthy for my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 18:16:58Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.