Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamran
Build Muscle
Amazing Product i have ever use before :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-01-02 22:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Noticeable gains in size,strength, and density, recovery period almost non exsistant, I would highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 21:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil K
Verified Buyer
Owsam test booster take pills as per suggestion they give massive strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 08:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK C
Verified Buyer
See the difference,more toner and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 19:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan Al Madhoun
Verified Buyer
I like ittttt u'll see results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 21:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its a first week and did not see the result till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 10:49:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff so far. Definitely feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 15:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Number one product in the whole market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 18:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best product ever had ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 18:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Perfect recovery after a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
i love it increse my strength in 10 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 20:06:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Pouco efetivo para um custo tão alto e para um ciclo de 12 semanas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 01:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
On to my second bottle. Not sure how much i can account to this supplement, but deff, have better workouts and i feel like doing more stuff in the gym in the past month. Also i discovered i sleep better even after taking preworkout supp before gym. Third bottle is waiting , so ill do a full cycle,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 14:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Para um ciclo de 3 potes o resultado deveria ser melhor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 15:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke m
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great harder more,dense muscles!!does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 22:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
I really like Nutrex. I have seen minor gains back have not been taking it that long yet but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 00:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
First time i try a testobooster without tribulus in it. So far so good. I have high hopes because of the company name and very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 06:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
very good result in 20 day, lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 14:42:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good effects on power but it should has not results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 13:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milad
Verified Buyer
Good results but with 3 bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 18:27:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Got 4 lbs lean muscles on this super product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 07:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
4 stars because even though I've been feeling really good overall since starting this supplement,I'm not too sure it's simply because of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 03:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Awesome anabolic results, You will feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 09:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
incredible results feeling the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 10:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
This is the second cycle on Anabol-5. Was impressed with my results and giving it another try to see if I can keep improving. I am 52 and it is working for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 20:33:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too early for a solid review, however I HAVE gained 3 pounds since I have started my cycle with it. It could just be hard work and dedication though. A more accurate review will come soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 00:08:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product i notice the difference in just couple of days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 14:53:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Great product, packaging is as advertised it is strong, gives me that boost I desired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 15:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product does what it promises, to get the best result, you need a cycle of at least 8 weeks and consume more protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 15:37:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
good mass gain and muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 07:47:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Massive power and strength....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 12:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
This stuff has been great. I have taken it other times and each time I use it I notice a gain in my lifts, hardness of my muscles goes up, and recovery seems shorter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 01:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-25 15:36:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great power booster and stacker works for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:59:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Tks for everything! The ship was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Seeing progressive results daily....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 00:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai K
Verified Buyer
Noticed a decent amount of increase in recovery time and strength gains while cutting while using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:02:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arnulfo z
Verified Buyer
Great product i notice the difference in just couple of days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 13:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
works for me ,and i see some progres*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 07:51:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good Product, Got Muscle and streght.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 20:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't really see any satisfaction... it does nthn!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 14:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Anabol 5 amazing product gives you results within 3-4 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 09:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product gain muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 18:08:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
nearly 2 weeks after taking this, one in the morning and one after workout. muscles overall feel harder really.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 07:58:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My muscles have harden up and recovery time has become faster very happy with ANABOL-5, works good with Vitrix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 01:01:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, awesome results will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 19:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its work very good with me,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Verified Buyer
Good product. Fast delivery...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 03:27:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
On week 2, for the price it's good, if you are willing to spend more money there are better things out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 02:33:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Well I got this for a friend of mine & it didn't do much. Plus your diet must be on point while using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 21:03:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.