Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Nutrex offers products with great offers and is one of the best supplements. Good product and I will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Good with anabol PM and hardcore. Great anabolic experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 18:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I just got this stuff a week ago, I'm stacking it with anabol hard and anabol PM. I've got to tell you this all this combined makes a great natural anabolic experience. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Unique formula of testo booster balanced and efficient highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, it helped me a lot for muscle development.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. More energy while working out and a good morning wood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Brilliant service from itself and will order again soon from u. Many thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Very unique testo booster loaded with ksm i use it one month on one off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 17:54:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product recommend it as part of a staking routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Damien E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff when you get it on sale during a BOGO etc. It has great value if you price out all the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Damien E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a lot of great stuff bundled together. I got it in a BOGO sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good product. I take it everyday. I can see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
Noticed an increase in muscle size, strength and most of all endurance, my workouts have been longer and my recovery is improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-21 12:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Haven’t tried it yet. Will give an update when I do. Hoping the Testofen & KSM-66 work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product. It gives me the boost that I need. I can see and feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-04-16 16:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does what it's supposed to do for a great price. My libido has even increased which is always a nice perk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 15:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Like the energy and endurance it gives me since been taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-20 18:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Cade R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well and for a good price. Compared to others that are twice as much it’s perfect for me. Good bang for your buck. I stack it with anabol hardcore and they work great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-28 16:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe BNA
Verified Buyer
Have been taking it for 10 days now and i have felt a difference from day 2! Amazing product would definitely recommend to others!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-24 22:34:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best test support supplements on the market. The combo of KSM-66 and DIM is masterful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-09 16:21:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good booster daily use ,it is most my favorite test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 17:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
godly
Burn Fat
A real good product , having a blast with it . Straight forward if you need a good natural test supp this is it. I personally combine this one with vitrix/ L-arginine/Lipo6ucblack :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some extra energy is noticeable when using it, good to combine it with anabol and anabol pm, and wait at least two months to see the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 03:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alpha-T is the best test booster that I have ever taken. The use of KSM-66 is a nice ingredient in their formula. This product really gives you an edge. I would say it is certainly worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wild Bill
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout product and stack with Anabol Hardcore and Anabol P.M. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 21:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Definitely notice a difference. Take with anabol hard-core and notice an increase in some of my lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 22:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started taking this since last Wednesday, but to be honest, I'm not seeing much improvement or effects by taking it. I'm a little older so I would expect this to kick in and boost T a little more but sorry to say not much difference. Maybe I just need more time to feel the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to stack with their other testosterone products. Seems to work for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 17:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great test booster for the price works good...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-05 22:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Price is right, 1st bottle, feel stronger when working out,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking two weeks. Not sure that is long enough to feel any effect or al least have not seen or felt anything yet. Just got off a cycle of ForceFactor Test x180. Thinking this will have the same effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suplement it works good recommended 110% .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 14:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya P
Verified Buyer
Great product, delivers everything that is said in the description *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 16:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product. But it causes some bloating. May be this is just in my case. As a whole, nice Test Kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful and efficient testo booster gave me hardness and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 19:38:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and everything Spectacular I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 04:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I bought this again and I believe when I am using this product it does add vigor to my daily workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 21:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Excellent experience so far. I take 1 capsule before sport & exercise and I have found this product energizing and has improved my sport performance..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-26 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They help you speed up your metabolism these nutrex products all work by*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 10:39:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Just finished my first bottle. Can't say enough good things about this product. Blood test confirm my testosterone is right on the money. I suffer from adrenal and thyroid damage due to mercury poisoning (due to having my metal fillings removed) so energy has always been a problem for me over the last 20 years. You can only drink so much caffeine. This product just eliminated that. My energy levels are wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:33:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm taking it for several days now, the capsule passes very well, I should see the results at the end of taking the bottle, but I like the price, it's affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 03:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product is been realky awesome. i recommend it 100%%%%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 15:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Seems a little boost but nothing too significant just yet. Still would recommend a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 01:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product!!good taste !! you would buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great quality product. it really works as intended. Will definitely get more soon! Thank you so much for this. it was made of high qualiy ingredients. Plus the packaging and sizes were perfect..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. You will start to feel the difference from day one in your deep sleep and also the great boost in your energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 10:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again .works really well.best test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 18:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I like this support. I believe it works based upon how I am feeling with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 20:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for a little over a month and I feel stronger and my libido has increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-05 00:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This product works for me. No adverse side effects. Better muscle tone; better erections.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:19:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.