Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good booster daily use ,it is most my favorite test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 17:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
godly
Burn Fat
A real good product , having a blast with it . Straight forward if you need a good natural test supp this is it. I personally combine this one with vitrix/ L-arginine/Lipo6ucblack :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some extra energy is noticeable when using it, good to combine it with anabol and anabol pm, and wait at least two months to see the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 03:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alpha-T is the best test booster that I have ever taken. The use of KSM-66 is a nice ingredient in their formula. This product really gives you an edge. I would say it is certainly worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wild Bill
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout product and stack with Anabol Hardcore and Anabol P.M. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 21:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Definitely notice a difference. Take with anabol hard-core and notice an increase in some of my lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 22:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started taking this since last Wednesday, but to be honest, I'm not seeing much improvement or effects by taking it. I'm a little older so I would expect this to kick in and boost T a little more but sorry to say not much difference. Maybe I just need more time to feel the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to stack with their other testosterone products. Seems to work for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 17:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great test booster for the price works good...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-05 22:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Price is right, 1st bottle, feel stronger when working out,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking two weeks. Not sure that is long enough to feel any effect or al least have not seen or felt anything yet. Just got off a cycle of ForceFactor Test x180. Thinking this will have the same effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suplement it works good recommended 110% .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 14:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya P
Verified Buyer
Great product, delivers everything that is said in the description *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 16:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product. But it causes some bloating. May be this is just in my case. As a whole, nice Test Kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful and efficient testo booster gave me hardness and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 19:38:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and everything Spectacular I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 04:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I bought this again and I believe when I am using this product it does add vigor to my daily workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 21:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Excellent experience so far. I take 1 capsule before sport & exercise and I have found this product energizing and has improved my sport performance..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-26 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They help you speed up your metabolism these nutrex products all work by*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 10:39:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Just finished my first bottle. Can't say enough good things about this product. Blood test confirm my testosterone is right on the money. I suffer from adrenal and thyroid damage due to mercury poisoning (due to having my metal fillings removed) so energy has always been a problem for me over the last 20 years. You can only drink so much caffeine. This product just eliminated that. My energy levels are wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:33:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm taking it for several days now, the capsule passes very well, I should see the results at the end of taking the bottle, but I like the price, it's affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 03:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product is been realky awesome. i recommend it 100%%%%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 15:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Seems a little boost but nothing too significant just yet. Still would recommend a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 01:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product!!good taste !! you would buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Great quality product. it really works as intended. Will definitely get more soon! Thank you so much for this. it was made of high qualiy ingredients. Plus the packaging and sizes were perfect..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. You will start to feel the difference from day one in your deep sleep and also the great boost in your energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 10:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again .works really well.best test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 18:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I like this support. I believe it works based upon how I am feeling with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 20:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for a little over a month and I feel stronger and my libido has increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-05 00:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
This product works for me. No adverse side effects. Better muscle tone; better erections.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good but I feel the formula seems to be changes. The effect has reduced. But still I go for it as results are visible after 7-10 days of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:19:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Good test booster, I take it with nutrex anabol and in just 2 weeks I can see a difference in the way I’m building muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 16:43:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First week on, so far so good! felt the difference from day 1!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 06:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen precursor de calidad el efecto es muy bueno. Translation: It is a very good quality precursor, the effect is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 15:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product ingredients wise. But I’m giving it a 3* because of the marketing gimmick used for it. The bottle only lasts 2 weeks….I mean come on, at least make it a full month supply per bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 04:13:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Everything is good, feeling good and need more time to test the result!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:35:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Great buy also... highly recommend to anyone wanting that extra energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 15:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Alpha-T is most great product and very effective for bodybuilder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Really enhances attraction. When playing sports, adds energy. You can practice longer and more energetically..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 01:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
my brother takes 1 capsule a day, a surge of strength, energy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:07:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Alpha-T during my heavy lifting workout days. Its simple, plain and works effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 01:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great testosterone booster at a great price! Cant beat it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 03:17:09Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.