Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best pack for the price, lipo-6 black IS good for weight loss and Lipo night IS good for sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-24 13:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ELIT FITNESS
Verified Buyer
It’s a radical pack for losing weight. I did buy it for my auntie and they work very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 19:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An excellent combination for weight-loss and for recovering and it gives you lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 09:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick O
Verified Buyer
Solid stack to use to cut a bit of weight. Going to do a second month of it for sure! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelllent combo its works so efficiently. I recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m on the second month definitely helps curb my appetite weight is coming down which can only be a good thing I’ve lost about 8 lbs of fat it would probably be more but I like a beer or two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about 2 weeks felt a bit strange in the first week but ok now weight starting to drop have reordered as it takes about 10 days to deliver to the uk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 14:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Like the powder and the night pill. The Lipo-6 Black pill while is supposed to be the same as the powder, but was way to intense for me. Would recommend 2 out of the 3 products. If you have a high caffeine tolerance, the pill would be fine for you. M&S is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 19:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Started about 3 weeks ago now. At first was skeptical about these but I am feeling like I have more energy. I find the night capsules help me get a better solid sleep instead of the usual interrupted 5 hrs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.