Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel M
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. First two days, flushed out all the toxins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 02:39:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this fat burner with cleanse detox and I liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this fat burner with detox and I liked itt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Less than one week I felt super clean no bloated belly you won't regret*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Easy to use...does what it claims, recommend to try it at least once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 16:34:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, work great for me and my girlfriend , loss a pound or 2 in 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
I felt really bloated and didn’t really care for how it made me feel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a detox product. Its functionality is debatable, but detox is sometimes necessary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great brand and i am satisfied with it, i will buy again sometime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberth C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, it has helped me with my constant feeling of fullness and has improved my digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps in cleansing and detoxifying the inner health of the body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradly
Verified Buyer
Definitely will clean you out. Highly recommend. Just don’t use right before work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
It had absolutely no effect. I only took 2 pills per day so don't know what 4 will do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 14:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shant G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can use this Detox product for the first 5 days and then jump on the Lipo6 - but you don't have to ,..still, great product, easy on the stomach, and really prepares you for the upcoming Lipo6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great detox supplement. It helps the digestion of fatty food and supports a healthy lever, too. I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for the first time and am very impressed with the results. It seems to have ongoing benefits in keeping you regular and feeling 'cleaned out'. It came as a bonus deal, but I'll definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Still on the fence with these at the minute I'm not as bloated so we shall see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 18:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I take this along with the regular Lipo 6 black fat burner pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nutrex lipo-6 Black cleanse & Detox is a very ADORABLE product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and somehow I can notice the improvement and difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charitha D
Verified Buyer
I used this for 2 days (2 tabs per day) but didn't notice any change. Will continue to use to see whether it start to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
Felt good and seemed to work somewhat. I'd recommend as a starting point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good detox and cleanser, it helps you regain your well-being and lose that inch you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great deal if there is promotion or any other combo with Nutrex products, it is good from time to time to take product like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product  A new formula  I was amazed by the rapid effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Effective and gentle detox. Works well. Takes about 7 days to start seeing improvements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work as directed. Not too harsh. I just finished 7 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its excellent for weightloss and its a really good detox!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 09:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
My wife uses this product and absolutely loves it. She feels healthier and more energy throughout her day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad b
Verified Buyer
Great cleaning product, my customers liked it and it's a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Started taking this about a week ago. I will say I feel refreshed and healthier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 18:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivram B
Verified Buyer
This product had no effect on me. No issues with taste but after taking one serving (2 pills) then 3 then 4 on consecutive days , i can only conclude the product isnt effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Good for less appetite, great digesting and weight loss control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
first time using this product and to be honest am not quite sure how it works so i have no comment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Stuff coming out my body I know I didn’t put in there..,,, great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Took as described but didn't see any substantial results. Will try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients, nice way to get rid of the bloat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Very effective! Rotate 7 days on, 4 days off. Will definitely continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
For the best product in the Lipo series, it helps reduce inflammation of the colon, it is a miraculous product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Great detox pill for digestion ciclo and greats for weight loss,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 00:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosa H C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Never in my life use product for clean my body but this product is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 14:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and i will buy it again. Work well, just need lot of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 15:22:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Good cleanse, and did not have any side effects so far, going to move to twice per day next week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 16:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me encantó este producto, llegó a tiempo u el mejor precio del mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 23:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
This product is great for helping bloating and losing a little weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 21:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
This product is fantastic! I use it on a bi-weekly basis. It's great for weight loss & getting rid of unwanted toxins in your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 18:42:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Works quickly and effectively. Gentle on your stomach.Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 12:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Lipo6 series again with other vip product! High quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzette M
Verified Buyer
I can tell when I skip this. It really does help keep things cleaned out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 14:09:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly very good just the same to clean the Colom and stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:33:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.