Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (141)
Verified Buyers (140)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (141)
  • Verified Buyers (140)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Nice free goft from M&S to complement the rest of my order of BCAA's and thermo fat burners. Thanks M&S, my one and only supplemet store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-25 02:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients , mixes well and has a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade M
Verified Buyer
The flavor gets lost if mixed in more than 6 - 8 ounces of water. It does produce some focus and has increased a thermo effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
The  perfect addition to weight loss is energy!  And this packs alot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-13 15:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
This product is hard to rate. It does the job, but the taste isn't great and it doesn't mix well. The "blue raspberry" flavor doesn't taste like you may expect it to taste and it doesn't even mix blue, it comes out a pink-ish orange-ish color, not a huge deal as I don't typically care about stuff like that, but it does make me wonder if I got a bad batch or something. In any case, I gave it 3-stars because it does what you would expect, but the flavor and mixability makes it middle of the road for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
flavor is good, I take it before fasted cardio. It seems to raise my temperature a bit. I haven't seen much as far as fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. No jittery side effects and taste delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-07 18:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Have grown to love adding LIP6 Black to the water I consume in my office. Somehow keeps me more alert and in a steady state, while burning my fat through my routine activities, Whether downing an entire serving, or just sipping as the day progresses, just find that I'm feeling comfortably in control through to the work day's completion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
rich flavor and elxente start of energy ;););););););););););)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-29 12:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, is perfect for gradual wheight loss Extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 11:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Not artificial flavored helps maintain my stamina during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FR F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sufficiently does what is advertised. Could stand to be a little more extreme with the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 19:48:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste, dissolves quickly and it gives me the little boost I need for my early morning workouts and to get me through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
This is a good fat burner. It mixes easily and tastes great without making you jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leaay E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I have ever tried. As long as you combine it with good diet and sport. I have already ordered another*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and it's a great fat burner. It helps a lot with fat burning and retention. In addition to being practical, it is an ultra concentrated product. Excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-30 08:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just received the blue Raspberry flavor, I choose the two but I jus got one but it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Needed a break from N.O xplode as my tolerance was catching up so got this and was surprised how much energy it gave me and helped keep me going even after my workout was over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 19:52:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is excellent, I loss wheigth in 1 month, I´m very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste, dissolves quickly. I use it as part of my morning pre-workout intake, gives me that energy I need that early in them morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Terrific taste, and remarkable as to how increased energy just flows into my activities, while it enhances my body's fat consumption. Has eliminated my need for afternoon coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 13:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is such a great fat burner product. I noticed results in the first week of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Traducir texto con la cámara I want to try it to upload something clean, I bought it on sale, for the moment it is going well, but I will tell you the results later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, but I like the capsule type more better and more powerful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Great product helps me produce satisfying work out highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used Lipo-6 on several different occasions when I needed a quick fat loss solution. It has always been effective and is easy to mix and digest and the taste of the flavors is really nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 19:58:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Not a bad flavor at all! More of a floral flavor instead of blue raspberry, but nothing to complain about and is actually quite enjoyable. The product works well! Definitely does it's job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonel M
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting. Nice for losing weight and preserving your gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 18:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product ! I have ever used this product for 3 years ! Help me I lot ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
Been using this for 8 months  love it when I’m cutting. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Rather chalky. I did not like the flavor or the consistency of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kurt m
Verified Buyer
The caffeine definitely revs you up, so getting your speed freak on is no problem. I slam it with some water pre-workout. By the time I warm up and do some stretches this rocket fuel starts kickin' in when I start lifting, and helps power me through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Suppresses appetite and gives pre-workout energy. Would recommend to anyone trying to shed some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good and easy to use fat burner fruit punch flavor is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 17:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner, I can feel the sweat pouring off of me in the gym like no other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Have just started using this product so cant say much about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, no issues so far. Haven’t taken a full scoop yet. Just 1/2, keeps the hunger at bay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Has the right ingredients to help with fat burning properties.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is perfectly fine and inoffensive. The 3-star rating is not because it's a bad product, per se, but more because I couldn't tell you if it's doing anything at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t complete the 30 days yet but I have noticed some results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 21:30:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kurt m
Verified Buyer
Like the caffeine kick, decent flavor. Tried it as a freebie to a massive protein purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is tasty and I get energy from it. The scoop is small but it doesn't take much to give me a boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
This is the best product in this category that I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started a cycle of this product. So far it is provided me with a nice bit of energy after I take it. I’m excited to see how the rest of the cycle goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
I never liked blends so I am trying the free sample to give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great price and a very good flavor from a product that makes me seem full. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and gives me energy in the afternoon to sustain me during my work day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, waiting to see results. This was great gift from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.