Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama
Verified Buyer
Its always helpful and good to fat burn thank for company amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 22:58:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
I like that this is not dite pill and doesn't have much caffeine. Gets me in ketosis quick if I slipped a little. Can the it anytime of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 18:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un buen quemador me.gusta su efecto su calidad y el precio es bueno Translation: It is a good burner I like its effect its quality and the price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen quemador me gusta el efecto que hace es de los mejores Translation: Very good burner I like the effect it does is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:50:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Un buen quemador realmente la línea de lipo es bien buena .. Translation: A good burner really the lipo line is very good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
It’s ok I can’t complain about it it doesn’t have long list off ingredients it simple straight forward *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 04:59:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto le eficiencia y la calidad combinados en uno Translation: It is a very good product, efficiency and quality combined in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ainda tomando mais empolgado com os resultados, ajuda aumentar minha cetose para minha dieta cetogenica perdendo ainda mais peso Translation: still getting more excited about the results, helps increase my ketosis for my ketogenic diet losing even more weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 12:28:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Ingredient is common in market, there are plenty of keto based product by different manufacturer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 04:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Keto Black works great! You simply take the pills before your three largest meals, and take in little to no carbohydrates while using Lipo 6 Keto for fat loss. Here's the bonus I lost 11 lbs. of fat with just 2 bottles of this stuff. Give it a shot, exercise, and stay away from carbs that's all you need to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:18:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Got me into ketosis within two days. Good clean energy without any jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:54:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Kick start you keto!  Simple and easy...  it took 3 days to feel like keto had kicked in!  Totally with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:13:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
I've read a lot of reviews of BHB and the different options. For me, this works best and it's much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my mom because she has a hard time losing weight by working out, so far she has lost 5 pounds by just adding this to her daily routine. I'm so glad to see her happy with seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vineeth M
Verified Buyer
Didn't work for me.Hoping to return*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 04:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
It helped me a lot to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:01:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamil N
Verified Buyer
If you want to get in ketosis faster, grab this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 18:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Started using after i stopped losing weight. Seems to have helped and helps my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 01:28:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary
Verified Buyer
Not really sure if this is working for me, my ketone levels are the same with and without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 16:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Brought these for my mum, she loves these when she is trying to lose a dew pounds says they help with fatloss and a little boost of energy from the caffine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-15 14:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helped me get into ketosis *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
One of the best thermogenic...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 01:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUISANA M
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto recomendado y el precio es muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 01:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson L
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente. Muita energia e perda de peso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 00:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not fat, and I already loose 8 pounds in 3 weeks taking the pills and following a keto diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 15:33:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 09:03:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.