Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
good flavor, no stomachaches, give some energy also not much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 15:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal at a buy one get one free deal. Hits the spot on the regiment *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 19:59:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redon P
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it good using it during the workout. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 02:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EnriqHerrera86
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product i like so mjch nutrex brand one of the best for my using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 00:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
All I drink for BCAAs now!! It tastes great and can also be used for a pre workout before the gym as well!! I recommend it to all my gym buddies!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:36:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great buy. I'll be buying this one again. Great for during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:43:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This new product is excellent and complete amino acid! Combine all elements the people need in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
The price point is really spot on. Theres aminos and a little bit of caffeine for energy. For a few bucks you cant go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 15:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
Use as my pre-workout drink.... love it! Will be ordering more soon. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 17:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 BCAA from Nutrex fills you with energy, at the same time that the amino acids work building muscle, you recover quickly between series, very good product and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 12:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa
Verified Buyer
So far, so good! Flavor okay. Gives a small amount of energy. Would consider buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 23:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product value to quality and its desolvs quickly and gave the right recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 21:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product value to quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 07:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente! Buen sabor, cae bien y trabaja muy bien. Recomendado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-11 21:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, mixes well, helps me.get down my gallon plus a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
New product and excellent quality and the price is great!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from nutrex. At a buy one get one deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is not so good but if it happens normal and the supplement is strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great pre-workout and apart from helping fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 03:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite bcaa with caffeine yet!! I recommend it too all my workout buddies!! Try it!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAZEEN H
Verified Buyer
This is a real pick me up. I always feel great in the morning for work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 23:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great, price can't be beat! I use these a lot more often to just flavor my water as opposed to a workout drink. Even with just a pinch of powder in a full shaker cup, it still tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vien G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product ..............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 10:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sumaiya p
Verified Buyer
Really good price,great tasting and works well for me,would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 17:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
My all around favorite bcaa drink!! I stopped drinking coffee and energy drinks and drink this every morning and whenever I need some energy. Great product, and even better deal!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 13:33:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
great pre workout keeps me focused throughout the whole gym session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 01:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors and mix ability is great. At a buy one get one deal is hard to pass up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the added caffeine, helps get that gallon of water everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is newer, great taste, great value, keeps me hydrated, love nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam234
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great results and great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 00:03:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Great Bcaa from Nutrex with good Composition and tastes Also nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite BCAA energy blend I’ve had yet!! Plus the flavor is delicious!! Recommend to anyone!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product no flushing feeling…………..,..,,,,,,,,,,,,,  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 00:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Yow I didn't use to take pre work - out before gym so this one is special.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 09:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! love the energy level... bcaa for recovery faster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 16:41:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes easy. Haven't felt the caffeine effect yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 17:55:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and visible results. It will be one of the regular ones in my use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:57:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AZ0104678 Kenan Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super recommended It is very tasty fruit punch worth checking out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 08:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
It Mixes well and the taste is amazing. No nasty after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 02:33:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and very good ingredients. Keeps me going all day. I will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 23:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product!!good taste !! you would buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:12:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
so far so good, the watermelon flavor is the only one i have tried so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 20:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I have just tried it and I will buy more. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 12:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good I would recommend to people who start in the gym ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 20:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Wish it had a bit more in the formula as far as fat burning ingredients go, but for the price and BOGO deal, it was well worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 19:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I take this preworkout before workout and works very good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 15:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
Would strongly suggest this product to anyone!! It tastes great and works great!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 18:03:37Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.