Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (106)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (106)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas v
Verified Buyer
good solid pump and plenty of energy for a good 2 hour grind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Having bounced between high-stimulant pre-workouts for the past several years, Hemo-Rage has been the best by far. I'm probably on my 6th tub and haven't grown a tolerance. Very intense pump and focus like no other pre-workout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavour. I have gone through about 6 of these tubs to date and have not grown a tolerance. This product has a great focus and pump. It's my go-to pre-workout now and tastes great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T - III
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good energy, enhanced focus & intensity. Nice peak at the 30 minute mark, AND continues to feel even better as I progress with my workout routine. I still feel focused & ready for more 90 minutes later (although I've completed my workout & I am exhausted! It tapers off after 2 hours nice & smooth, with no crash! I certainly think this is one of the overall best Pre-Workouts on the market! Give it a try if you're looking at Pre-Workout powders!! Excellent Blueberry with just the right amount of Lemon for subtle sour twist! - Delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Taste good and all but can't really tell the difference between it and other pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
I love the 400mg of caffeine and the blue raspberry lemonade flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not the best, however, I don't buy pre-workout for taste alone. It is a very energizing product so I would advise against taking too close to bedtime if you work out in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No lie about the high stim! The first serving caught me off guard but the result was an intense workout. Great flavor profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 21:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and honestly surprised that the amount of caffeine didn’t make me feel twitchy or terrible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid so far, ran into a small issue but muscle and strength got my taken care of super fast! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle N
Verified Buyer
If you like a good pre workout without it the jitters or the itchy face this product will work good for you. The flavor is very refreshing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
Preworkout is strong! Not overly stout or anything, but as a stim junkie, this is just about right. Flavors are a little weird, I’m not drinking it for the taste tho. I had a little snafu when I ordered but M&S went above and beyond to make it right! Solid company and solid preworkout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout gave me crazy energy! I was at the gym for 3 hrs and still could have worked out another hour on this. It was amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Verified Buyer
So far so good extremely focused and works up one heck of a sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product did the job. Flavor is not bad, great price and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A brute of a prework to fire up the engine! Love it! Great taste and awesome price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just cant go wrong with this one! Old school, not as old one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best right shake, just take it and be happy, cool pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This power is powerful and I strongly recommend it. It gives you unnatural energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steffan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product gives you the energy you need during you pump in the gym. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product!!!! Pre-workout is crazy, it gives me extraordinary energy, without causing itching or shaking. Nutrex is great!!! I use it a lot for studying and everyday use. It keeps me feeling great all day long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, very sweet though. You can feel The pump in minutes. Great focus and strength. In terms of cost x benefits, this one is complete and for sure at the same level of the greatest in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Bought on sale and happy I did. Catch the sale price and definitely worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Do not recommend this product. Only thing it is good for is the caffeine that has 400mg per scoop. It’s an enormous amount of  caffeine and that’s all the product really is. I won’t be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-02 19:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duy T
Verified Buyer
Been taking this pre for over a year. Solid pre. Great taste and no crash after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
INSANE ENERGY!!!!! I wake up @3:30am. By the time I’m done with my morning rituals(approx 45 minutes) I’m wide awake & ready to get my swole on. A Raging Unleashed pump is how I have to start my day. With plenty of leftover energy to get to work & be a productive member of my team. No coffee needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed this preworkout and quite good on the stimulation. Will consider buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 19:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, sticks well, gives a lot of energy, I'll keep buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Always my favorite pre workout to go with too. Perfect about of stimulant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 07:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is awesome. Great pump and focus for weight lifting! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 18:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've been using it for a couple weeks and have definitely noticed a bit more energy during lifts but the High Stim for me isn't overwhelming and lasts for entirety of workout with using 1level scoop. I got. It for the the Alpha GPC. Only thing I don't like is no quantity of how much per scoop list ingredients but not levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre-work out from Nutrex & overall. I take one serving and approximately 20 minutes later I feel it's time to head to the gym. I like this for cardio & resistance workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 14:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Great price. Excellent price point. Good pump and energy for the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAMCON Solutions
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
What a product, hands down to this pre-workout. It has everything required for a good pre-workout. I just wish if this had a little bit more of Citrulline in it which would have completed this product. good pumps and razor sharp focus during the workout. Must give it a try to experience the rage!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This pre workout mixes well and tastes good! It gives great energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 14:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
soooooooo great never felt that heat and stim during my workout amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good. I actually had to do a scoop and half to really feel anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets you ready! Fruit punch is a classic but goody!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
Hard hitting supplement which is not for everyone, but gives you very nice energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inuuteq I
Verified Buyer
Can get enough of it. It’s the third’s time i’m buying it. An will keep buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 17:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this stuff is serious, better take half scoop for the first week. both flavorr is good. really like the mango flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 13:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
This product works for fat & endurance. I have used it for cardio, weight training, & a combo. I like that it helps with sweating which I enjoy. I say say try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. High stim preworkout but have not noticed any crash. The flavors aren’t overly flavored, more of a slight sweetness and tinge of chosen flavor. No bad aftertaste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives me energy and focus that I need since I workout very early in the am *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Had the fruit punch and the orange mango, both are very good, and highly effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 15:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Very powerful high stim will have you laser focused and pushing hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerarld Champagne
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I like the taste and it does a good job of giving energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 21:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
I’m on my 3rd container of this stuff & it’s become a staple in my morning routine. Like some people are without coffee. I have a hard time getting going without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 20:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t tried it yet but believe it has 400mg of caffeine and would buy again solely on that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 23:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shmelc
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I recommend very good quality products and gives good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 17:52:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.