Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Y
Verified Buyer
The magic pill ,Every athlete should use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 07:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dame
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products on the market. I can tell a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 16:02:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel R
Verified Buyer
I haven't been using this product for very long, but I have noticed that my recovery time after a workout has improved so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 17:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
Does the job each and every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 02:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does what it says without a doubt. Will buy again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 15:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't had it very long but does seem effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 20:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Haven't really noticed much of an effect yet. Will continue use to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 06:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
Really good product have tons of energy each day. Little to much at first but you get use to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 01:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Can't tell any difference yet . i have only been on it a week .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-15 17:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanael G
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing what it says. I bought two bottles, I'll probably stay stocked up on this product so I can keep it in my system and get the maximum yield of results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 04:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Verified Buyer
I have had very good results with Antler Test. I have lost body fat and have gained lean muscle. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 06:11:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a couple weeks now, I used a previous deer velvet product before and looking the results. With this, I feel I am getting more reps of heavier lifts than I was previously. Definitely getting this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:24:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
This product works as advertised! I noticed that I can go longer and harder than before. I have also started to lean out which is what I was having a hard time doing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 22:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naeem
Build Muscle
Best test booster ever made. must have put on lean muscle. destroyed all my lady friends if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 12:51:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.