Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
one of the best products for testosterone secretion.the difference is seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 10:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian G
Verified Buyer
Just an excellent product it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 23:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Powerful product from serious company. More pump and libido up for good night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 12:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for muscle mass growth, endurance and supports testosterone ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 21:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Un des meilleurs testostérone booster que jai essayé. Combiné avec tribulus donne un effet positif au gym et au lit Translation: One of the best testosterone booster I've tried. Combined with tribulus gives a positive effect in the gym and in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Best testosterone booster around. 40 years in the game naturally And never took anything with such  incredible results. Eat well and train hard ….take DAT and feel & look like a super hero*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 00:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been taking this everyday and feel like it has made a difference in the gym. Will keep taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 16:39:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin R
Verified Buyer
Reduces recovery time and soreness. Great product at a good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 20:04:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seen difference in just one week after using it as per dosage recommended on the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 21:51:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for both test and gh at the same time with no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Workouts have been better then ever! Please purchase and get ready*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 07:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Was at the gym while I took these and thought I was really going to fly away!! Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 03:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working as it should. I like only ha big to take one time a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 18:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
This is the best way to support testosterone and growth hormone levels naturally. Great muscular endurance increase for getting more reps on all exercise and push more on cardio to burn more calories in the same amount of time that you normally work out for and burn a little extra fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 14:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn’t work for me, maybe cause I’m 50+ I need more stronger stuff, but still helpful at dark times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Great product so far, increased energy and gym focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 04:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rock
Verified Buyer
Tangible strength gains with one bottle. I would definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 18:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
I feel great and energetic after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad compared to other companys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 13:55:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy V
Verified Buyer
Happy with it so far, too early to tell if it works but no upset stomach is a huge plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 18:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product, definitely noticing more energy during workouts as well as muscle definition. Also was able to lose a couple of pounds while looking bigger and feeling stronger. Fantastic would highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 14:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Love Vitrix but I’m running This a few cycles to see How best it compares *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 21:06:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the better testosterone boosters I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 20:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernie P
Verified Buyer
Great stuff will buy again works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 15:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
It seems to work as indicated will continue to use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 20:52:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Just started using so I can’t say at this time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-19 12:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product enjoying the pump im getting from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 14:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This works good for me. I noticed the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
So far so good, haven't been taking it for that long though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 16:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You can feel your libido skyrocket after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 07:53:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence LJ J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still started using this product so far makes me feel great and elevates my mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:49:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence LJ J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still started using this product so far so good makes you feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amiel Regin R
Verified Buyer
The product is good. Recovery has been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 10:11:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Y
Verified Buyer
The magic pill ,Every athlete should use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 07:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dame
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products on the market. I can tell a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 16:02:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel R
Verified Buyer
I haven't been using this product for very long, but I have noticed that my recovery time after a workout has improved so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 17:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
Does the job each and every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 02:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does what it says without a doubt. Will buy again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 15:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't had it very long but does seem effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 20:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Haven't really noticed much of an effect yet. Will continue use to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 06:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
Really good product have tons of energy each day. Little to much at first but you get use to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 01:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Can't tell any difference yet . i have only been on it a week .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-15 17:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHANOS
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing what it says. I bought two bottles, I'll probably stay stocked up on this product so I can keep it in my system and get the maximum yield of results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 04:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Verified Buyer
I have had very good results with Antler Test. I have lost body fat and have gained lean muscle. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 06:11:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a couple weeks now, I used a previous deer velvet product before and looking the results. With this, I feel I am getting more reps of heavier lifts than I was previously. Definitely getting this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:24:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
This product works as advertised! I noticed that I can go longer and harder than before. I have also started to lean out which is what I was having a hard time doing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 22:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naeem
Build Muscle
Best test booster ever made. must have put on lean muscle. destroyed all my lady friends if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 12:51:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.